Walsall Community Indoor Bowling League 2018/19

Chaiman Secretary Treasurer
 Dave Elwell   Diane Jones  Barry Bird  



Mon Feb 18th 10 Matches




Important Dates:


Latest information:

Tue Mar 12th

Next meeting is Tuesday 12th March 2019

Thu Feb 14th

Funeral Details for Dave Elwell our late Chairman who passed away peacefully in the early hours of Sunday 3rd February.


Funeral to be held at      LICHFIELD CREMATORIUM

                                     Fradley Lane,


                                     Lichfield              WS13 8GA

                                     Thursday 21st February - 11.30am


Wake to be held at         Calderfields Golf & Country Club

                                     Aldridge Road

                                     Walsall                 WS4 2JS

                                     Thursday 21st February - 1.00pm


Please note that the family have requested for no flowers but donations.

Wed Jan 9th

Please note that the main contact for Palfrey is now Tony Horton and not Dave Gutteridge.

Tonys contact number is 01785 713 899