South Derbyshire Ladies Bowling League 2020

Chairlady Secretary Treasurer Results and
Fixture Secretary


Mrs Ann Lewis
76 Stoney Lane
DE21 7QH
01332 544568


Mrs Gayle Summerlin
126 Derby Rd
DE73 1FL
01332 864643
Mrs Lynne Marples
21 Park Mews
Church St
DE55 4DD
01773 603066
Mrs Lesley Waldram
29 Hollis Street
DE24 8QW
01332 753282

Welcome to the South Derbyshire Ladies Results Website


Important Dates:


Latest information:

Tue Mar 17th

BCGBA Directive.

Due to the current situation with the Coronavirus, all BCGBA competitions and all league matches will not take place until further notice.

Fri Feb 28th

All Clubs.

All the club registered players have been updated according to the player lists you have submitted. 
Please check that the players you have registered for both the South Derbyshire Leagues is correct. 
If you have a player that you have omitted from the list for either of these leagues, and would like them including please let me know and I will amend it.

Thu Feb 13th


Ladies evening fixtures and Senior Ladies fixtures are now live.