Manchester Premier Bowling League 2016

2016 Results for Premier

Click on date for full results

Wed 24th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51578South Manchester RBLVLloyds4.51373  
Wed 17th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61459Sale ExcelsiorVTottington Cons31242   
41304South Manchester RBLVTonge91494   
716210RichmondVNursery1.51221   
51438LloydsVKing and Queen4.51213   
Thu 11th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1891RichmondVTonge13.51677   
Wed 10th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51468RichmondVTottington Cons4.51313   
51538LloydsVTonge4.51303   
41457King and QueenVSale Excelsior61364   
51478South Manchester RBLVNursery4.51443   
Wed 3rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
716410Sale ExcelsiorVRichmond1.5891   
716510NurseryVLloyds1.51121   
51448Tottington ConsVSouth Manchester RBL4.51423   
51438TongeVKing and Queen4.51193   
Thu 28th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51578TongeVSale Excelsior4.51263   
Wed 27th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31153Tottington ConsVTonge10.51495   
61579Sale ExcelsiorVNursery31222   
31313RichmondVKing and Queen10.51355   
Wed 20th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61609NurseryVTottington Cons31242   
716410King and QueenVSouth Manchester RBL1.51181   
816811LloydsVRichmond0860   
Wed 13th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51608NurseryVTonge4.51193   
11201RichmondVSouth Manchester RBL13.51627   
51488Sale ExcelsiorVLloyds4.51313   
61479Tottington ConsVKing and Queen31382   
Wed 6th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
716210TongeVRichmond1.51131   
51588King and QueenVNursery4.51313   
816811LloydsVTottington Cons0960   
31486South Manchester RBLVSale Excelsior7.51425   
Wed 29th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41497TongeVLloyds61454   
61659Sale ExcelsiorVKing and Queen31322   
51408NurseryVSouth Manchester RBL4.51273   
41404Tottington ConsVRichmond91414   
Wed 15th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21192RichmondVSale Excelsior121566   
51368LloydsVNursery4.51253   
716110South Manchester RBLVTottington Cons1.5981   
41427King and QueenVTonge61384   
Wed 8th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41434King and QueenVLloyds91444   
61529Tottington ConsVSale Excelsior31462   
716410TongeVSouth Manchester RBL1.51131   
716710NurseryVRichmond1.51261   
Wed 1st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2992RichmondVLloyds121596   
31486Sale ExcelsiorVTonge7.51475   
61569Tottington ConsVNursery31352   
51588South Manchester RBLVKing and Queen4.51523   
Wed 25th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61459TongeVTottington Cons31122   
31413NurseryVSale Excelsior10.51535   
41417LloydsVSouth Manchester RBL61334   
816811King and QueenVRichmond0910   
Wed 18th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41527Tottington ConsVLloyds61454   
61579Sale ExcelsiorVSouth Manchester RBL31352   
41367NurseryVKing and Queen61344   
Wed 11th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamPremierAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
716710King and QueenVTottington Cons1.51221   
51458TongeVNursery4.51203   
51558South Manchester RBLVRichmond4.51153   
41517LloydsVSale Excelsior61384