South Derbyshire Floodlight Bowls League 2017

2017 Results for Division 8

Click on date for full results

Thu 12th Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5137Brackens 3VLittleover 41203  
Tue 10th Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6150ChellastonVBrackens 3902  
Fri 6th Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
3131Littleover 4VChellaston1385  
4107Spondon 2VRolleston 21444   
6152Rykneld 2VBreadsall 21042  
Thu 5th Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4138Brackens 3VRykneld 21494  
Tue 3rd Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7167Rolleston 2VBrackens 3961  
Mon 2nd Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5153Rykneld 2VLittleover 41093  
399Breadsall 2VSpondon 21395 
3120ChellastonVRolleston 21425  
Fri 29th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
2108Spondon 2VChellaston1516  
6150Littleover 4VBreadsall 21102   
5142Rolleston 2VRykneld 21273  
Thu 28th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5152Spondon 2VBrackens 31243 
Tue 26th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5147Brackens 3VBreadsall 21103 
Mon 25th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
391Breadsall 2VRolleston 21455  
6139Rykneld 2VChellaston1252 
1118Littleover 4VSpondon 21637  
Fri 22nd Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6157ChellastonVBreadsall 21082 
3119Spondon 2VRykneld 21355  
5138Rolleston 2VLittleover 4853  
Thu 21st Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7153Littleover 4VBrackens 31081  
Tue 19th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4124Brackens 3VChellaston1314  
Mon 18th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6149ChellastonVLittleover 4962  
3116Breadsall 2VRykneld 21385  
4132Rolleston 2VSpondon 21254   
Fri 15th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6149Spondon 2VBreadsall 2842 
297Littleover 4VRykneld 21576  
5139Rolleston 2VChellaston1263  
Thu 14th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6154Rykneld 2VBrackens 3962  
Tue 12th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5141Brackens 3VRolleston 21213  
Mon 11th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6153Rykneld 2VRolleston 2982  
6160ChellastonVSpondon 21112  
7153Breadsall 2VLittleover 4861  
Fri 8th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7158Spondon 2VLittleover 4851   
6155Rolleston 2VBreadsall 21202 
5158ChellastonVRykneld 21313  
Thu 7th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4121Brackens 3VSpondon 21364  
Tue 5th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4107Breadsall 2VBrackens 31184  
Mon 4th Sep
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 8Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5157Breadsall 2VChellaston1263 
1100Rykneld 2VSpondon 21497 
4133Littleover 4VRolleston 21374