Belper & Mid Derbyshire bowls 2018

Over 55s League

2018 Results for Division 5

Click on date for full results

Wed 26th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1912Ashbourne CVBreadsall B81165  
31023Spondon DVChaddesden C71123 
3994Mickleover AVEtwall B61003 
51189Codnor AVAllestree D1621  
Wed 19th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2913Codnor BVSpondon D71114  
51099Aston & WestonVAshbourne C1791 
2873Allestree DVMickleover A71124 
3975Chaddesden CVCodnor A51033  
Wed 12th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
0700Ashbourne CVEtwall B101266 
51189Mickleover AVChaddesden C1941 
612610Breadsall BVCodnor B0600 
612610Codnor AVSpondon D0550  
Wed 5th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41088Aston & WestonVBreadsall B2832  
41097Allestree DVAshbourne C3862 
2983Spondon DVMickleover A71174 
0490Codnor BVCodnor A101266  
Wed 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2942Ashbourne CVChaddesden C81084 
41197Mickleover AVCodnor A3842  
0820Codnor BVAston & Weston101266  
2683Breadsall BVEtwall B71124 
Wed 15th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41087Etwall BVAston & Weston3952  
2933Spondon DVAshbourne C71124 
51259Mickleover AVCodnor B1651 
2954Allestree DVBreadsall B61094 
Wed 8th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1612Codnor BVEtwall B81255 
612610Aston & WestonVAllestree D0830  
41077Breadsall BVChaddesden C3902 
31116Ashbourne CVCodnor A41113  
Wed 1st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
3995Allestree DVEtwall B51003 
51189Chaddesden CVAston & Weston1861  
31066Mickleover AVAshbourne C4993 
1882Spondon DVBreadsall B81255  
Mon 23rd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31135Breadsall BVMickleover A5963 
Wed 18th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51239Aston & WestonVSpondon D1771  
41217Etwall BVChaddesden C3932 
41158Breadsall BVCodnor A2832  
21033Codnor BVAllestree D71174  
Wed 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51239Ashbourne CVCodnor B1601  
41158Chaddesden CVAllestree D2962  
2832Codnor AVAston & Weston81164 
1932Mickleover AVBreadsall B81185  
51099Spondon DVEtwall B1951 
Wed 4th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51169Etwall BVCodnor A1811  
2753Codnor BVChaddesden C71194 
51139Aston & WestonVMickleover A1831 
31136Allestree DVSpondon D4883  
Wed 27th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41208Etwall BVMickleover A2782 
41127Chaddesden CVSpondon D3942  
41187Allestree DVCodnor A3992  
31106Breadsall BVAshbourne C41033 
Wed 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31105Spondon DVCodnor B5873  
51189Mickleover AVAllestree D1901  
1971Codnor AVChaddesden C91115 
21042Ashbourne CVAston & Weston81104 
Wed 6th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41228Spondon DVCodnor A2992 
612610Etwall BVAshbourne C0730 
2883Codnor BVBreadsall B7954 
1931Chaddesden CVMickleover A91135 
Wed 30th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21044Ashbourne CVAllestree D6964 
1731Breadsall BVAston & Weston91135  
2933Codnor AVCodnor B71084 
21094Mickleover AVSpondon D61064  
Wed 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21013Codnor AVMickleover A71114 
41128Etwall BVBreadsall B2872  
612610Aston & WestonVCodnor B0990 
2903Chaddesden CVAshbourne C71154 
Fri 11th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51119Chaddesden CVCodnor B1931 
Wed 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
4926Aston & WestonVEtwall B4982 
41197Breadsall BVAllestree D3912  
41018Codnor BVMickleover A2952 
612610Ashbourne CVSpondon D0750  
Wed 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
3964Allestree DVAston & Weston6973 
2974Codnor AVAshbourne C61044  
2724Chaddesden CVBreadsall B61184 
51119Etwall BVCodnor B1811  
Wed 25th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31106Etwall BVAllestree D4893  
51238Breadsall BVSpondon D2811  
41017Ashbourne CVMickleover A3862 
41188Aston & WestonVChaddesden C2912 
Tue 24th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51229Codnor AVEtwall B1571 
Wed 18th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2863Spondon DVAston & Weston71214 
31026Codnor AVBreadsall B4763  
3875Chaddesden CVEtwall B51063 
2742Allestree DVCodnor B81004 
Wed 11th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31066Etwall BVSpondon D4973  
3854Allestree DVChaddesden C61023 
2903Aston & WestonVCodnor A7994 
3784Codnor BVAshbourne C6813 
Wed 4th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2893Mickleover AVAston & Weston71094 
1882Spondon DVAllestree D81245