Coventry & District Thursday Bowling League 2018

2018 Results for Division 4

Click on date for full results

Thu 6th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51537Stoke Coventry BVAlbany A31393   
Tue 4th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41244Bedworth BC CVPotters Green B71324  
Mon 3rd Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41436Walsgrave CVWeddington41374  
Thu 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31525WeddingtonVStoke Coventry B51455  
51337Bedworth Ex-serviceVBedworth BC C31103   
Mon 27th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21242Walsgrave CVPotters Green B91416  
Thu 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61518Stoke Coventry BVWalsgrave C21022   
Tue 21st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61608Potters Green BVBedworth Ex-service2932  
41275Bedworth BC CVLime Tree B61274  
Thu 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51497Lime Tree BVPotters Green B31153   
51447Albany AVBedworth BC C31163  
Mon 13th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61578Walsgrave CVBedworth Ex-service21182  
Thu 9th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51497Bedworth Ex-serviceVLime Tree B31363  
Tue 7th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51517Potters Green BVAlbany A31043  
61498Bedworth BC CVWeddington21132  
Thu 19th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31283WeddingtonVPotters Green B81475   
71669Stoke Coventry BVBedworth BC C1891   
51427Albany AVBedworth Ex-service31173  
Mon 16th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21042Walsgrave CVLime Tree B91516  
Thu 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71569Lime Tree BVAlbany A11111   
31223Bedworth Ex-serviceVWeddington81485   
Tue 10th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41244Potters Green BVStoke Coventry B71344  
Thu 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51347WeddingtonVLime Tree B31313   
816810Stoke Coventry BVBedworth Ex-service01020   
Mon 2nd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61608Walsgrave CVAlbany A21252  
Thu 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41326Lime Tree BVStoke Coventry B41154   
51417Albany AVWeddington31193  
Tue 19th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51487Bedworth BC CVWalsgrave C31273  
Thu 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61528WeddingtonVWalsgrave C21152   
41414Albany AVStoke Coventry B71494  
Tue 12th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71519Potters Green BVBedworth BC C1891   
Thu 31st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31443Stoke Coventry BVWeddington81475   
Tue 29th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41366Potters Green BVWalsgrave C41244   
51497Bedworth BC CVBedworth Ex-service31153   
Thu 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71569Lime Tree BVBedworth BC C1811   
31223Bedworth Ex-serviceVPotters Green B81455   
Mon 21st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41264Walsgrave CVStoke Coventry B71424  
Thu 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41334Bedworth Ex-serviceVWalsgrave C71374  
Tue 15th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21372Potters Green BVLime Tree B91586  
51327Bedworth BC CVAlbany A31153  
Thu 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51507Albany AVPotters Green B31203  
71609Lime Tree BVBedworth Ex-service1831   
61488WeddingtonVBedworth BC C2972  
Thu 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41354Bedworth Ex-serviceVAlbany A71384  
61578Lime Tree BVWalsgrave C21132   
Tue 1st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51397Potters Green BVWeddington31223   
11031Bedworth BC CVStoke Coventry B101667   
Thu 26th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71629Albany AVLime Tree B11251  
41394Stoke Coventry BVPotters Green B71404  
71579WeddingtonVBedworth Ex-service11061  
Thu 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Albany AVWalsgrave C0900  
51577Lime Tree BVWeddington31193  
21302Bedworth Ex-serviceVStoke Coventry B91496  
Thu 12th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71619WeddingtonVAlbany A11131   
21262Stoke Coventry BVLime Tree B91406   
Mon 9th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41526Walsgrave CVBedworth BC C41394