Coventry Bowling League 2018

2018 Results for Mid Week 2

Click on date for full results

Wed 5th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61558Dunlop BVBedworth Ex-service2982   
61538Haunchwood CVPhoenix Foxes2882 
51447Albany AVBulkington B31373  
816810Standard AVPotters Green B0970   
Wed 29th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21312Bedworth Ex-serviceVStandard A91536  
51447Phoenix FoxesVAlbany A31253   
31403Potters Green BVHaunchwood C81495   
Tue 28th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61628Walsgrave CVBulkington B21392   
Wed 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41295Albany AVPotters Green B61294 
71659Haunchwood CVBedworth Ex-service1671  
31303Dunlop BVWalsgrave C81415   
51347Bulkington BVPhoenix Foxes31253  
Wed 15th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71629Dunlop BVStandard A11151   
31273Bedworth Ex-serviceVAlbany A81525  
71679Potters Green BVBulkington B11101   
Tue 14th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71619Walsgrave CVPhoenix Foxes1801   
Wed 8th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61538Bulkington BVBedworth Ex-service21072  
71669Haunchwood CVDunlop B1921  
51557Standard AVWalsgrave C31353  
31325Phoenix FoxesVPotters Green B51305  
Wed 18th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61668Dunlop BVAlbany A21082  
31203Standard AVHaunchwood C81495  
41316Bedworth Ex-serviceVPhoenix Foxes41234    
Tue 17th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61598Walsgrave CVPotters Green B21302  
Wed 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61618Bulkington BVDunlop B21222  
61658Potters Green BVBedworth Ex-service21112   
61538Haunchwood CVWalsgrave C21152  
21252Albany AVStandard A91576   
Wed 4th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41356Dunlop BVPhoenix Foxes41134  
51527Standard AVBulkington B31303  
71649Haunchwood CVAlbany A1961  
Tue 3rd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61498Walsgrave CVBedworth Ex-service21102   
Wed 27th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41404Bulkington BVHaunchwood C71444  
31313Phoenix FoxesVStandard A81565  
51547Potters Green BVDunlop B31213   
11061Albany AVWalsgrave C101597  
Wed 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41426Potters Green BVStandard A41254   
61648Bedworth Ex-serviceVDunlop B21322  
31213Phoenix FoxesVHaunchwood C81555  
71639Bulkington BVAlbany A11311  
Wed 6th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41204Albany AVPhoenix Foxes71224 
71639Haunchwood CVPotters Green B1821   
41344Bulkington BVWalsgrave C71474   
71649Standard AVBedworth Ex-service11211  
Wed 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
11031Bedworth Ex-serviceVHaunchwood C101577  
61508Potters Green BVAlbany A2942   
41204Phoenix FoxesVBulkington B71384  
Tue 22nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41566Walsgrave CVDunlop B41384  
Wed 16th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61608Standard AVDunlop B21112  
51477Phoenix FoxesVWalsgrave C31353  
41486Bulkington BVPotters Green B41404  
71669Albany AVBedworth Ex-service11131  
Wed 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Potters Green BVPhoenix Foxes0690   
41386Bedworth Ex-serviceVBulkington B41364  
11081Dunlop BVHaunchwood C101597  
Tue 8th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61538Walsgrave CVStandard A21362  
Wed 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41384Albany AVDunlop B71404  
51627Phoenix FoxesVBedworth Ex-service31213  
71559Potters Green BVWalsgrave C11191   
71659Haunchwood CVStandard A11121  
Wed 25th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31193Bedworth Ex-serviceVPotters Green B81285   
41426Standard AVAlbany A41394  
41276Dunlop BVBulkington B41184  
Tue 24th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41234Walsgrave CVHaunchwood C71244  
Wed 18th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51467Phoenix FoxesVDunlop B31283  
51587Bulkington BVStandard A31463  
41434Bedworth Ex-serviceVWalsgrave C71464  
41264Albany AVHaunchwood C71414  
Wed 11th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71609Haunchwood CVBulkington B11121  
51417Standard AVPhoenix Foxes31143  
61558Dunlop BVPotters Green B21102  
Tue 10th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamMid Week 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61398Walsgrave CVAlbany A21222