Coventry Thursday Bowling League 2016

2016 Results for Division 4

Click on date for full results

Thu 1st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41476Stoke Coventry BVBedworth Ex-service41404   
61558Dunlop CVAlbany21182  
Tue 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51467Newdigate BVWalsgrave C31183   
Thu 25th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61518Dunlop CVBedworth Ex-service21132  
31505AlbanyVKenilworth B51445   
Mon 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61578Walsgrave CVStoke Coventry B21272   
Thu 18th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31073Kenilworth BVDunlop C81525 
41446Coundon CVAlbany41364  
41384Bedworth Ex-serviceVWalsgrave C71464  
Thu 11th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71609AlbanyVNewdigate B1931  
61528Kenilworth BVCoundon C21342  
71609Dunlop CVWalsgrave C1891  
Thu 4th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41294Coundon CVDunlop C71374  
61528Stoke Coventry BVAlbany21002  
Tue 2nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71669Newdigate BVKenilworth B1901   
Thu 21st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61638Coundon CVNewdigate B21172   
21362Kenilworth BVStoke Coventry B91536  
31373AlbanyVBedworth Ex-service81425  
Thu 14th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61548Stoke Coventry BVCoundon C21122   
61608Bedworth Ex-serviceVKenilworth B21152  
Tue 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31123Newdigate BVDunlop C81485  
Mon 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51487Walsgrave CVAlbany31123  
Thu 7th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31263Kenilworth BVWalsgrave C81385   
51517Coundon CVBedworth Ex-service31453   
Tue 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21352Newdigate BVStoke Coventry B91436   
Thu 23rd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51527Bedworth Ex-serviceVNewdigate B31143  
31445Stoke Coventry BVDunlop C51295   
Mon 20th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21262Walsgrave CVCoundon C91546   
Thu 16th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31263AlbanyVDunlop C81385  
61518Bedworth Ex-serviceVStoke Coventry B21222  
Mon 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61518Walsgrave CVNewdigate B2862  
Thu 2nd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41394Bedworth Ex-serviceVDunlop C71464  
51447Kenilworth BVAlbany31323  
61498Stoke Coventry BVWalsgrave C21002   
Thu 26th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71579Dunlop CVKenilworth B1991   
61478AlbanyVCoundon C21272  
Mon 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51357Walsgrave CVBedworth Ex-service31193  
Thu 19th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61618Coundon CVKenilworth B2962   
Tue 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51407Newdigate BVAlbany31273  
Mon 16th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31203Walsgrave CVDunlop C81385  
Thu 12th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41304Dunlop CVCoundon C71394   
61488Kenilworth BVNewdigate B2842  
31313AlbanyVStoke Coventry B81425  
Thu 5th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71579Stoke Coventry BVKenilworth B1901   
51367Bedworth Ex-serviceVAlbany31233  
Tue 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51507Newdigate BVCoundon C31313   
Thu 28th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Dunlop CVNewdigate B0570  
21192Kenilworth BVBedworth Ex-service91486   
31273Coundon CVStoke Coventry B81535   
61588AlbanyVWalsgrave C21412  
Thu 21st Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Stoke Coventry BVNewdigate B0730   
41366Bedworth Ex-serviceVCoundon C41194  
Mon 18th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61538Walsgrave CVKenilworth B21052  
Thu 14th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31363Coundon CVWalsgrave C81525  
41366Dunlop CVStoke Coventry B41354  
Tue 12th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31203Newdigate BVBedworth Ex-service81515