Coventry Thursday Bowling League 2016

2016 Results for Division 3

Click on date for full results

Thu 1st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21022Coventry Colliery BVWalsgrave B91496  
51567BulkingtonVPheonix Foxes31173  
816810Herberts AVHaunchwood B0980  
71609Potters Green AVAlvis11081  
Thu 25th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51457Pheonix FoxesVHerberts A31173  
816810AlvisVCoventry Colliery B0910  
71679BulkingtonVCoundon B11181  
Tue 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51487Haunchwood BVPotters Green A31243  
Thu 18th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61468Coundon BVWalsgrave B21302   
51547Coventry Colliery BVHaunchwood B31233   
41204Herberts AVBulkington71414   
61548Potters Green AVPheonix Foxes21142  
Thu 11th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51447Herberts AVPotters Green A31353  
61498AlvisVCoundon B21132  
41396BulkingtonVWalsgrave B41354  
71669Pheonix FoxesVCoventry Colliery B1931  
Thu 4th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51497Potters Green AVBulkington31263  
61498Walsgrave BVAlvis21152  
51517Coundon BVHaunchwood B31193   
51517Coventry Colliery BVHerberts A31353  
Thu 21st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71589BulkingtonVAlvis11111  
816810Potters Green AVCoventry Colliery B01070   
51377Pheonix FoxesVCoundon B31173  
Tue 19th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31345Haunchwood BVWalsgrave B51335   
Thu 14th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71659Coundon BVHerberts A1941  
41314AlvisVHaunchwood B71524  
41455Coventry Colliery BVBulkington61454   
41256Walsgrave BVPheonix Foxes41164  
Thu 7th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61538BulkingtonVHaunchwood B21222  
41386Herberts AVWalsgrave B41354  
816810Potters Green AVCoundon B0810  
61448Pheonix FoxesVAlvis21142  
Thu 23rd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810AlvisVHerberts A01060  
51407Walsgrave BVPotters Green A31373  
51457Coundon BVCoventry Colliery B31223   
Tue 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31413Haunchwood BVPheonix Foxes81455   
Thu 16th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51607Pheonix FoxesVBulkington31193  
816810Walsgrave BVCoventry Colliery B0940   
71659AlvisVPotters Green A1981  
Tue 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61388Haunchwood BVHerberts A21262  
Thu 2nd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51537Herberts AVPheonix Foxes31203  
51497Potters Green AVHaunchwood B31293  
51255Coventry Colliery BVAlvis61313   
61608Coundon BVBulkington21222   
Thu 26th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71659Pheonix FoxesVPotters Green A11231   
71659BulkingtonVHerberts A11141  
71589Walsgrave BVCoundon B11021  
Tue 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71679Haunchwood BVCoventry Colliery B11261   
Thu 19th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31283Coundon BVAlvis81335   
61598Potters Green AVHerberts A2892  
51477Walsgrave BVBulkington31283  
31273Coventry Colliery BVPheonix Foxes81315  
Thu 12th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71619BulkingtonVPotters Green A1971 
51497Herberts AVCoventry Colliery B31273  
61638AlvisVWalsgrave B21262  
Tue 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31233Haunchwood BVCoundon B81515   
Thu 5th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51357Walsgrave BVHaunchwood B31273  
31425AlvisVBulkington51415  
51497Coundon BVPheonix Foxes31073  
61598Coventry Colliery BVPotters Green A21022  
Thu 28th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61608Herberts AVCoundon B21152  
51407Pheonix FoxesVWalsgrave B31223  
61638BulkingtonVCoventry Colliery B21052  
Tue 26th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31123Haunchwood BVAlvis81545   
Thu 21st Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61508Coundon BVPotters Green A21392  
71669Walsgrave BVHerberts A1881 
41324AlvisVPheonix Foxes71434 
Tue 19th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
01150Haunchwood BVBulkington111688   
Thu 14th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41426Pheonix FoxesVHaunchwood B41174  
51317Herberts AVAlvis31223  
51537Potters Green AVWalsgrave B31273   
31303Coventry Colliery BVCoundon B81335