Norley Bowling League 2019

Evening League

2019 Results for Section 7

Click on date for full results

Tue 9th Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7156Kingsley BVHelsby CSC D901   
4131Hargrave & Huxley BVBarrow BC1394   
6153Lions Over Park CVHazel Pear B1062   
8168Overton Memorial Hall VTarporley BC B830   

Next Matches

Mon 15th Jul
Davenham Rec DVCuddington C
Tue 16th Jul
Hargrave & Huxley BVOverton Memorial Hall
Tarporley BC BVHazel Pear B
Barnton CC BVKingsley B
Barrow BCVLions Over Park C
Helsby CSC DVBye
Tue 16th Jul
Hargrave & Huxley BVOverton Memorial Hall
Tarporley BC BVHazel Pear B
Barnton CC BVKingsley B
Barrow BCVLions Over Park C
Helsby CSC DVBye

Mon 8th Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6157Cuddington CVBarnton CC B1202   
Tue 2nd Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6147Hazel Pear BVLions Over Park C782   
2124Tarporley BC BVOverton Memorial Hall 1476   
4134Barnton CC BVCuddington C1264   
5144Barrow BCVHargrave & Huxley B1003   
4135Helsby CSC DVKingsley B1264   
Mon 1st Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
8168Overton Memorial Hall VHelsby CSC D1030   
Thu 27th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7161Barrow BCVTarporley BC B721  
Tue 25th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5140Kingsley BVHazel Pear B1303   
3130Overton Memorial Hall VDavenham Rec D1345   
7155Hargrave & Huxley BVTarporley BC B1311   
4138Lions Over Park CVBarnton CC B1334   
Mon 24th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4137Cuddington CVHelsby CSC D1444   
Tue 18th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5146Hazel Pear BVKingsley B1163   
5146Helsby CSC DVCuddington C1223   
5137Barnton CC BVLions Over Park C1173   
1115Tarporley BC BVHargrave & Huxley B1567   
Mon 17th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4140Davenham Rec DVOverton Memorial Hall 1364   
Thu 13th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7155Barrow BCVDavenham Rec D1191   
Tue 11th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5140Lions Over Park CVKingsley B1063   
Hargrave & Huxley BVDavenham Rec D    
Mon 10th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5147Cuddington CVHazel Pear B1253   
Tue 4th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
499Helsby CSC DVOverton Memorial Hall 1354   
5144Kingsley BVLions Over Park C1063   
2124Tarporley BC BVBarrow BC1506   
6150Hazel Pear BVCuddington C1112   
Mon 3rd Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6151Davenham Rec DVHargrave & Huxley B862   
Tue 28th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5149Overton Memorial Hall VKingsley B1133   
3113Tarporley BC BVBarnton CC B1375   
4141Hargrave & Huxley BVHelsby CSC D1354   
Mon 27th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4123Cuddington CVLions Over Park C1164   
Tue 21st May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7155Barnton CC BVTarporley BC B971   
5144Lions Over Park CVCuddington C1043   
3120Kingsley BVOverton Memorial Hall 1365   
3119Helsby CSC DVHargrave & Huxley B1515   
Mon 20th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7166Davenham Rec DVBarrow BC1091   
Tue 14th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6158Barrow BCVHelsby CSC D882   
5149Overton Memorial Hall VHazel Pear B1233   
4110Tarporley BC BVDavenham Rec D1444  
4117Hargrave & Huxley BVBarnton CC B1434   
Mon 13th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5155Cuddington CVKingsley B1263   
Tue 7th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6158Kingsley BVCuddington C1092   
7163Barnton CC BVHargrave & Huxley B1111   
199Helsby CSC DVBarrow BC1517   
6151Hazel Pear BVOverton Memorial Hall 1122   
Mon 6th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7158Davenham Rec DVTarporley BC B1131   
Tue 30th Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5150Barrow BCVKingsley B1303   
5140Overton Memorial Hall VBarnton CC B1033   
3118Tarporley BC BVLions Over Park C1395   
3110Hargrave & Huxley BVHazel Pear B1435   
Mon 29th Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7159Davenham Rec DVHelsby CSC D611   
Tue 23rd Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7160Hazel Pear BVHargrave & Huxley B921   
4121Helsby CSC DVDavenham Rec D1354   
6154Kingsley BVBarrow BC1332   
2131Barnton CC BVOverton Memorial Hall 1506   
5149Lions Over Park CVTarporley BC B1263