Norley Bowling League 2016

Evening League

2016 Results for Section 7

Click on date for full results

Tue 23rd Aug
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6139Bunbury BVLions Over Park B1262    
5148Helsby CSC CVLions Over Park C1223    
5140Kelsall BVBarnton CC B1333    
4129Kingsley BVBarrow BC1464    
Mon 22nd Aug
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4134Davenham DVWinnington Park C1204    
4140Cuddington CVTarporley RBL B1524    
Tue 16th Aug
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6144Winnington Park CVDavenham D1152    
4129Tarporley RBL BVCuddington C1474    
4128Lions Over Park BVBunbury B1284    
6157Barrow BCVKingsley B982    
6153Barnton CC BVKelsall B1232    
Mon 15th Aug
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5139Lions Over Park CVHelsby CSC C1083    
Tue 9th Aug
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6152Barnton CC BVDavenham D1132    
6161Barrow BCVKelsall B1192    
3132Lions Over Park BVHelsby CSC C1425    
5159Winnington Park CVCuddington C1253    
3127Tarporley RBL BVBunbury B1505    
Mon 8th Aug
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4131Lions Over Park CVKingsley B1264    
Tue 2nd Aug
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4123Kelsall BVBarrow BC1384    
2129Kingsley BVLions Over Park C1536    
6151Bunbury BVTarporley RBL B822    
4152Helsby CSC CVLions Over Park B1424    
Mon 1st Aug
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5140Davenham DVBarnton CC B1113    
3116Cuddington CVWinnington Park C1355    
Tue 26th Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4132Kelsall BVLions Over Park C1194    
4139Kingsley BVHelsby CSC C1154    
4140Bunbury BVWinnington Park C1514   
3116Tarporley RBL BVLions Over Park B1435    
Mon 25th Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5146Cuddington CVBarnton CC B1063    
5128Davenham DVBarrow BC1073    
Tue 19th Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5135Winnington Park CVBunbury B1203   
7164Lions Over Park BVTarporley RBL B831    
4118Helsby CSC CVKingsley B1214    
4149Barrow BCVDavenham D1124    
3135Barnton CC BVCuddington C1435    
Mon 18th Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5149Lions Over Park CVKelsall B1283    
Tue 12th Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
2130Helsby CSC CVKelsall B1396    
7153Winnington Park CVTarporley RBL B801   
6149Lions Over Park BVKingsley B1162    
5150Barrow BCVCuddington C1173    
4124Barnton CC BVBunbury B1204    
Mon 11th Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6138Lions Over Park CVDavenham D1242    
Tue 5th Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6152Kingsley BVLions Over Park B1302    
3130Kelsall BVHelsby CSC C1345    
8168Bunbury BVBarnton CC B1020    
2125Tarporley RBL BVWinnington Park C1386    
Mon 4th Jul
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
190Cuddington CVBarrow BC1617    
6152Davenham DVLions Over Park C1192    
Tue 28th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7163Winnington Park CVLions Over Park B1031   
5136Tarporley RBL BVBarnton CC B1353    
5134Kelsall BVKingsley B1263    
4108Bunbury BVBarrow BC1314    
Mon 27th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
3109Cuddington CVLions Over Park C1445    
3139Davenham DVHelsby CSC C1355    
Tue 21st Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5139Kingsley BVKelsall B1053    
5159Helsby CSC CVDavenham D1333    
5134Barrow BCVBunbury B1143    
5153Lions Over Park BVWinnington Park C1303    
6163Barnton CC BVTarporley RBL B1112    
Mon 20th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
2117Lions Over Park CVCuddington C1596    
Tue 14th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6142Kingsley BVDavenham D1042    
6147Helsby CSC CVCuddington C1152    
297Barnton CC BVWinnington Park C1536    
5149Lions Over Park BVKelsall B1203    
6157Barrow BCVTarporley RBL B862    
Mon 13th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
2110Lions Over Park CVBunbury B1476    
Tue 7th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5139Winnington Park CVBarnton CC B1173    
398Kelsall BVLions Over Park B1415    
4114Bunbury BVLions Over Park C1214    
6157Tarporley RBL BVBarrow BC1132    
Mon 6th Jun
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5152Davenham DVKingsley B1393    
2113Cuddington CVHelsby CSC C1266    
Tue 31st May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7157Winnington Park CVBarrow BC911    
5132Tarporley RBL BVLions Over Park C1133    
3117Bunbury BVHelsby CSC C1435    
2120Barnton CC BVLions Over Park B1616    
Mon 30th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6150Davenham DVKelsall B832    
3119Cuddington CVKingsley B1255    
Tue 24th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
3115Helsby CSC CVBunbury B1465    
5138Kingsley BVCuddington C963    
5146Lions Over Park BVBarnton CC B1243    
3145Barrow BCVWinnington Park C1565    
5158Kelsall BVDavenham D1323    
Mon 23rd May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7157Lions Over Park CVTarporley RBL B811    
Tue 17th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
8168Barrow BCVBarnton CC B950    
6155Helsby CSC CVTarporley RBL B1002    
7158Lions Over Park BVDavenham D1081    
2125Kingsley BVBunbury B1516    
4153Kelsall BVCuddington C1114    
Mon 16th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6140Lions Over Park CVWinnington Park C1102    
Tue 10th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
3146Barnton CC BVBarrow BC1465    
6158Bunbury BVKingsley B902    
3107Tarporley RBL BVHelsby CSC C1535    
6137Winnington Park CVLions Over Park C1092   
Mon 9th May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
2128Cuddington CVKelsall B1456    
4133Davenham DVLions Over Park B1374    
Tue 3rd May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4142Tarporley RBL BVKingsley B1334    
3127Barnton CC BVLions Over Park C1275    
6157Bunbury BVKelsall B862    
5143Winnington Park CVHelsby CSC C1113   
6164Barrow BCVLions Over Park B1322    
Mon 2nd May
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5144Cuddington CVDavenham D1413   
Tue 26th Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
2113Kelsall BVBunbury B1566    
3119Helsby CSC CVWinnington Park C1625    
4133Kingsley BVTarporley RBL B1064    
4133Lions Over Park BVBarrow BC1304    
Mon 25th Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
5148Lions Over Park CVBarnton CC B1293    
6155Davenham DVCuddington C1302    
Tue 19th Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
2122Kingsley BVWinnington Park C1496    
5153Lions Over Park BVCuddington C1253    
6157Kelsall BVTarporley RBL B1262    
5138Helsby CSC CVBarnton CC B1063    
Mon 18th Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
3126Lions Over Park CVBarrow BC1345    
2117Davenham DVBunbury B1526  
Tue 12th Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
7167Winnington Park CVKingsley B1131  
4115Barnton CC BVHelsby CSC C1324    
6152Barrow BCVLions Over Park C1102    
7156Bunbury BVDavenham D921    
6153Tarporley RBL BVKelsall B1242    
Mon 11th Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
3126Cuddington CVLions Over Park B1415    
Thu 7th Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4128Cuddington CVBunbury B1404    
3118Lions Over Park CVLions Over Park B1295   
4138Kingsley BVBarnton CC B1164    
6141Kelsall BVWinnington Park C1292   
1112Helsby CSC CVBarrow BC1547    
6149Davenham DVTarporley RBL B1212   
Tue 5th Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
4112Barnton CC BVKingsley B1264    
5142Tarporley RBL BVDavenham D1383    
4143Bunbury BVCuddington C1044  
7167Winnington Park CVKelsall B931   
6153Barrow BCVHelsby CSC C1242   
Mon 4th Apr
GamesPointsHome TeamSection 7Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
6150Lions Over Park BVLions Over Park C962