Belper & Mid Derbyshire bowls 2019

Over 55s League

2019 Results for Division 5

Click on date for full results

Sat 20th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
720213Chaddesden DVBreadsall B51263 
718112Allestree DVRowditch B61243 
819415Holbrook BVSitwell Arms B31172   
Littleover BVSpondon D   

Next Matches

Sat 27th Jul
Spondon DVBreadsall B
Fri 2nd Aug
Littleover BVChaddesden D

Sat 13th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
617412Breadsall BVAllestree D61714  
Chaddesden CVHolbrook B   
21223Rowditch BVLittleover B151988  
718914Sitwell Arms BVChaddesden D41253  
Sat 6th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
Holbrook BVSpondon D   
719715Allestree DVSitwell Arms B31323  
41386Rowditch BVBreadsall B121806 
41527Chaddesden DVChaddesden C111926  
Sat 29th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
619310Sitwell Arms BVRowditch B81224  
61758Littleover BVBreadsall B101794 
41807Chaddesden CVAllestree D111946 
31405Spondon DVChaddesden D131987  
Sat 22nd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
718814Allestree DVSpondon D41553 
51609Breadsall BVSitwell Arms B91605  
517010Holbrook BVLittleover B81525  
31305Rowditch BVChaddesden C131797 
Sat 15th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31335Chaddesden DVHolbrook B131917 
717514Sitwell Arms BVLittleover B41673 
51539Rowditch BVSpondon D91485 
51418Breadsall BVChaddesden C101875  
Sat 8th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
717714Chaddesden CVSitwell Arms B41443  
717114Holbrook BVAllestree D41383  
Sat 1st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
Sitwell Arms BVSpondon D   
619111Allestree DVChaddesden D71594  
51819Chaddesden CVLittleover B91665  
41406Rowditch BVHolbrook B121716 
Sat 25th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51617Spondon DVChaddesden C111845  
517610Littleover BVAllestree D81625 
517210Chaddesden DVRowditch B81565 
718914Holbrook BVBreadsall B41423 
Sat 18th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
617212Sitwell Arms BVHolbrook B61514 
21314Rowditch BVAllestree D141828 
31646Spondon DVLittleover B121827  
616812Breadsall BVChaddesden D61624 
Sat 11th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
518810Chaddesden DVSitwell Arms B81515  
41436Holbrook BVChaddesden C121686  
718813Littleover BVRowditch B51623  
716913Allestree DVBreadsall B51463 
Sat 4th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
617211Spondon DVHolbrook B71494 
617512Breadsall BVRowditch B61654  
516710Chaddesden CVChaddesden D81665  
41659Sitwell Arms BVAllestree D91646  
Sat 27th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41634Chaddesden DVSpondon D141916 
41497Breadsall BVLittleover B111736  
31616Allestree DVChaddesden C121817 
51528Rowditch BVSitwell Arms B101605  
Sat 20th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 5Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
819616Chaddesden CVRowditch B2912  
21424Spondon DVAllestree D141908 
716314Sitwell Arms BVBreadsall B41423 
717412Littleover BVHolbrook B61383