Coventry Bowling League 2019

Premier/Midweek League

2019 Results for Thursday 4

Click on date for full results

Thu 18th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71619Bedworth Ex-serviceVStandard B11041   
51367Albany BVHerberts B31253   

Next Matches

Thu 25th Jul
Herberts BVStoke Coventry C
Bedworth Ex-serviceVBedworth BC C
Coundon CVLime Tree C
Copsewood BVWalsgrave C
Standard BVAlbany B

Tue 16th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31283Bedworth BC CVCoundon C81415   
71619Lime Tree CVCopsewood B11111   
41364Stoke Coventry CVWalsgrave C71434   
Thu 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71649Copsewood BVStoke Coventry C11121  
816810Coundon CVAlbany B0980   
41434Standard BVLime Tree C71484  
31223Herberts BVBedworth BC C81375  
Mon 8th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31345Walsgrave CVBedworth Ex-service51265   
Thu 4th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51397Coundon CVStandard B31293   
21262Herberts BVBedworth Ex-service91626  
71529Copsewood BVBedworth BC C11181  
Tue 2nd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31133Stoke Coventry CVLime Tree C81445   
Mon 1st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41446Walsgrave CVAlbany B41114   
Thu 27th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31173Stoke Coventry CVStandard B81535   
Thu 20th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41496Albany BVStoke Coventry C41404  
41426Standard BVCopsewood B41224  
61478Bedworth Ex-serviceVCoundon C21222   
Tue 18th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61598Bedworth BC CVWalsgrave C21142   
51427Lime Tree CVHerberts B31093  
Thu 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21132Albany BVLime Tree C91536  
31353Herberts BVCoundon C81415  
31485Copsewood BVBedworth Ex-service51335  
Tue 11th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1971Stoke Coventry CVBedworth BC C101617   
Mon 10th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51477Walsgrave CVStandard B31273   
Thu 6th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61508Standard BVHerberts B21042  
51407Bedworth Ex-serviceVStoke Coventry C31303   
31313Coundon CVCopsewood B81385   
Tue 4th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
Lime Tree CVWalsgrave C    
816810Bedworth BC CVAlbany B0640  
Thu 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
816810Copsewood BVHerberts B0960  
0880Albany BVBedworth Ex-service111688  
Tue 21st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51537Bedworth BC CVLime Tree C31293  
Mon 20th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51447Walsgrave CVCoundon C31383   
Thu 16th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51647Standard BVBedworth BC C31193  
31343Herberts BVWalsgrave C81435  
41314Bedworth Ex-serviceVLime Tree C71334   
41356Coundon CVStoke Coventry C41234   
61508Copsewood BVAlbany B2852  
Thu 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31173Albany BVStandard B81475   
Tue 7th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41374Stoke Coventry CVHerberts B71394   
61508Bedworth BC CVBedworth Ex-service21282  
41366Lime Tree CVCoundon C41344   
Mon 6th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51457Walsgrave CVCopsewood B31393  
Thu 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21292Standard BVBedworth Ex-service91476  
41264Copsewood BVLime Tree C71504  
41326Coundon CVBedworth BC C41254  
61478Herberts BVAlbany B2972 
Mon 29th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61528Walsgrave CVStoke Coventry C21102  
Thu 25th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51447Bedworth Ex-serviceVWalsgrave C31253   
1941Albany BVCoundon C101477   
Tue 23rd Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51547Lime Tree CVStandard B31283  
71659Bedworth BC CVHerberts B1721  
41386Stoke Coventry CVCopsewood B41334  
Thu 18th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 4Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51427Stoke Coventry CVAlbany B31103