Coventry Bowling League 2019

Premier/Midweek League

2019 Results for Thursday 3

Click on date for full results

Thu 18th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71679Lime Tree BVCoventry Colliery B11121   
51527Herberts AVAlbany A31253   
41204Coundon BVDunlop B71444   
61628WeddingtonVFoleshill Gas B21242  

Next Matches

Tue 23rd Jul
Coventry Colliery BVPotters Green B
Thu 25th Jul
Stoke Coventry BVWeddington
Lime Tree BVHerberts A
Albany AVCoundon B
Dunlop BVFoleshill Gas B

Tue 16th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41346Potters Green BVStoke Coventry B41324  
Thu 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61538Albany AVPotters Green B21112   
41506Stoke Coventry BVHerberts A41474   
31223Dunlop BVWeddington81445   
31273Foleshill Gas BVLime Tree B81385  
Tue 9th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51577Coventry Colliery BVCoundon B31433   
Thu 4th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41434Stoke Coventry BVLime Tree B71474   
31193WeddingtonVCoundon B81315   
41526Dunlop BVHerberts A41294 
71579Albany AVCoventry Colliery B11281   
41336Foleshill Gas BVPotters Green B41304 
Tue 25th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51497Potters Green BVWeddington31183  
41436Coventry Colliery BVHerberts A41364   
Thu 20th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61508Herberts AVFoleshill Gas B21222  
51265Coundon BVStoke Coventry B61273   
71629Lime Tree BVAlbany A11211  
Tue 18th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51497Coventry Colliery BVDunlop B31223   
Thu 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51567Dunlop BVLime Tree B31233  
41324WeddingtonVHerberts A71494   
31475Foleshill Gas BVCoventry Colliery B51435   
71679Stoke Coventry BVAlbany A11291   
Tue 11th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61578Potters Green BVCoundon B21072  
Thu 6th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31304Coundon BVFoleshill Gas B71305   
61518Albany AVDunlop B21422   
71639Lime Tree BVWeddington11041   
41476Herberts AVPotters Green B41264   
Tue 4th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41486Coventry Colliery BVStoke Coventry B41254   
Thu 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31413WeddingtonVCoventry Colliery B81495  
31443Dunlop BVStoke Coventry B81535 
51547Foleshill Gas BVAlbany A31393  
61558Herberts AVCoundon B21162  
Tue 21st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21062Potters Green BVLime Tree B91506  
Thu 16th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51587Albany AVWeddington31413   
816810Lime Tree BVCoundon B0760   
61558Dunlop BVPotters Green B2902  
41384Stoke Coventry BVFoleshill Gas B71414   
Thu 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41274WeddingtonVStoke Coventry B71364  
61548Coundon BVAlbany A21262  
31383Foleshill Gas BVDunlop B81445  
31363Herberts AVLime Tree B81425  
Tue 7th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51477Potters Green BVCoventry Colliery B31353  
Thu 2nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21062Dunlop BVCoundon B91456  
61488Stoke Coventry BVPotters Green B21202   
41496Albany AVHerberts A41464   
2942Foleshill Gas BVWeddington91566  
Tue 30th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51637Coventry Colliery BVLime Tree B31383  
Thu 25th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
WeddingtonVDunlop B    
61588Coundon BVCoventry Colliery B21262  
51567Lime Tree BVFoleshill Gas B31123   
61618Herberts AVStoke Coventry B21112  
Tue 23rd Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamThursday 3Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61498Potters Green BVAlbany A21312