Evening League

2018 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Thu 30th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61618Crossens AVHurlston Hall B21282   
31213Formby SSC AVBurscough Legion81365   
51537Sefton & Thornton AVFleetwood Hesketh A31213   
Wed 29th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71589Ainsdale BVSefton & Thornton B1791   
Thu 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31443Hurlston Hall BVSefton & Thornton A81495   
41516Burscough LegionVAinsdale B41314   
61608Banks BVCrossens A21252   
51527Fleetwood Hesketh AVFormby SSC A31253   
Thu 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71619Hurlston Hall BVFleetwood Hesketh A1941   
51637Crossens AVSefton & Thornton B31093   
71629Sefton & Thornton AVBanks B11071   
21342Formby SSC AVAinsdale B91556   
Thu 9th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41434Banks BVHurlston Hall B71464   
51517Sefton & Thornton BVFormby SSC A31073   
51487Burscough LegionVSefton & Thornton A31053   
71619Fleetwood Hesketh AVCrossens A11151   
Thu 2nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61598Fleetwood Hesketh AVBanks B21352   
61488Sefton & Thornton AVAinsdale B21232   
31173Crossens AVBurscough Legion81325   
61478Hurlston Hall BVSefton & Thornton B21222   
Thu 26th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31283Sefton & Thornton BVFleetwood Hesketh A81385   
0690Formby SSC AVSefton & Thornton A111688   
51457Burscough LegionVHurlston Hall B31293   
Wed 25th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71659Ainsdale BVBanks B11111   
Thu 19th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41466Banks BVSefton & Thornton B41414   
51517Fleetwood Hesketh AVBurscough Legion31253   
31395Crossens AVAinsdale B51355   
61578Hurlston Hall BVFormby SSC A21182   
Thu 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51577Burscough LegionVSefton & Thornton B31353   
41376Formby SSC AVBanks B41284   
51527Sefton & Thornton AVCrossens A31343   
Wed 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61488Ainsdale BVFleetwood Hesketh A21262   
Thu 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31233Sefton & Thornton BVSefton & Thornton A81355   
31413Banks BVBurscough Legion81485   
71679Crossens AVFormby SSC A1791   
61598Hurlston Hall BVAinsdale B21192   
Thu 28th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61488Hurlston Hall BVCrossens A21182   
61618Burscough LegionVFormby SSC A21102   
61488Sefton & Thornton BVAinsdale B21282   
41384Fleetwood Hesketh AVSefton & Thornton A71514   
Thu 14th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71549Sefton & Thornton AVHurlston Hall B11061   
21142Formby SSC AVFleetwood Hesketh A91596   
71659Crossens AVBanks B1951   
Wed 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41345Ainsdale BVBurscough Legion61344   
Thu 7th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41506Sefton & Thornton BVCrossens A41304   
51497Fleetwood Hesketh AVHurlston Hall B31363   
2862Banks BVSefton & Thornton A91496   
Wed 6th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61548Ainsdale BVFormby SSC A21102   
Thu 31st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51477Sefton & Thornton AVBurscough Legion31283   
31063Formby SSC AVSefton & Thornton B81245   
61468Crossens AVFleetwood Hesketh A21122   
41204Hurlston Hall BVBanks B61223   
Thu 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71649Burscough LegionVCrossens A11071   
61548Sefton & Thornton BVHurlston Hall B21322   
51447Banks BVFleetwood Hesketh A31293   
Wed 23rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41254Ainsdale BVSefton & Thornton A71474   
Thu 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41436Fleetwood Hesketh AVSefton & Thornton B41154   
71639Sefton & Thornton AVFormby SSC A1841   
41366Hurlston Hall BVBurscough Legion41294   
21092Banks BVAinsdale B91546   
Thu 10th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41294Formby SSC AVHurlston Hall B71324   
31353Burscough LegionVFleetwood Hesketh A81385   
816810Sefton & Thornton BVBanks B0840   
Wed 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31355Ainsdale BVCrossens A51315   
Thu 3rd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
21272Crossens AVSefton & Thornton A91646   
51517Fleetwood Hesketh AVAinsdale B31183   
41396Banks BVFormby SSC A41354   
41366Sefton & Thornton BVBurscough Legion41214  
Thu 26th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51427Sefton & Thornton AVSefton & Thornton B31213   
31273Formby SSC AVCrossens A81395   
51287Burscough LegionVBanks B31203   
Wed 25th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61588Ainsdale BVHurlston Hall B21162