Northwich Indoor Bowling 2017/18

2017 Results for Division 2

Click on date for full results

Mon 15th Jan
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
246HLBVAntrobus707   
670Hartford BVRudheath B483  
455KingsmeadVHartford A625   
Mon 8th Jan
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
038Rudheath BVAntrobus748   
251KingsmeadVHLB686   
457Hartford BVHartford A685   
Mon 4th Dec
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
234Hartford AVAntrobus957   
355KingsmeadVHartford B625  
140Rudheath BVHLB878   
Mon 27th Nov
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
350Hartford BVAntrobus725   
244KingsmeadVRudheath B726   
246Hartford AVHLB766  
Mon 20th Nov
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
459Hartford AVRudheath B584   
341Hartford BVHLB775   
132KingsmeadVAntrobus1038   
Mon 13th Nov
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
242Hartford AVKingsmead696   
246Rudheath BVHartford B717   
355AntrobusVHLB525   
Mon 6th Nov
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
358Hartford AVHartford B495   
673HLBVKingsmead471   
685AntrobusVRudheath B422   
Mon 30th Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
562Hartford BVKingsmead514   
567AntrobusVHartford A553   
561HLBVRudheath B543   
Mon 16th Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
678Rudheath BVKingsmead483   
789AntrobusVHartford B392   
791HLBVHartford A312   
Mon 9th Oct
GamesPointsHome TeamDivision 2Away TeamPointsGamesHACHPP
794AntrobusVKingsmead331   
768Rudheath BVHartford A431   
797HLBVHartford B341