Bebington & District Bowling League 2017

Main League

2017 Results for Division B

Click on date for full results

Wed 23rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41664Hoylake Central & MelroseVPt Sunlight Vill & Wks102268  
31793Tixall CVAlbany112349  
Tue 22nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41774KendalVLever Club B102178   
72179Bromborough RecsVCammell Laird51885  
924511Bromborough PoolVTixall C31903   
72179Arno ClVAlbany52065   
Thu 17th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
821910Lever Club BVArno Cl41764  
62026AlbanyVBromborough Recs82216   
1023912Cammell LairdVHoylake Central & Melrose21612   
923911Pt Sunlight Vill & WksVPensby B31673   
Wed 16th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
62168Tixall CVKendal62066   
72369Hoylake Central & MelroseVAlbany52195  
Tue 15th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
823010Bromborough RecsVPt Sunlight Vill & Wks41934  
823610Lever Club BVTixall C41884   
72177Bromborough PoolVCammell Laird72265   
62218Arno ClVPensby B61906   
Thu 10th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
62028Pensby BVBromborough Recs61956  
72319AlbanyVBromborough Pool51735   
52125Cammell LairdVLever Club B92187   
922611Pt Sunlight Vill & WksVKendal31733   
Wed 9th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72057Tixall CVHoylake Central & Melrose72205   
Tue 8th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
62046Cammell LairdVBromborough Recs82126   
Thu 3rd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72019Bromborough PoolVPt Sunlight Vill & Wks51845   
61826KendalVCammell Laird82056   
62158Lever Club BVAlbany62026  
822010Arno ClVBromborough Recs42054  
Wed 2nd Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72249Hoylake Central & MelroseVPensby B51865   
Tue 1st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1225214Cammell LairdVTixall C01100   
1025012AlbanyVKendal21452   
1123913Pt Sunlight Vill & WksVArno Cl11521  
823510Pensby BVBromborough Pool41564  
1124313Bromborough RecsVHoylake Central & Melrose11561   
Thu 27th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51985KendalVPensby B92087   
62138Bromborough PoolVBromborough Recs62026   
41854Lever Club BVPt Sunlight Vill & Wks102188   
Wed 26th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31773Hoylake Central & MelroseVArno Cl112179   
Tue 25th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
822110Bromborough RecsVKendal41724   
923711Pt Sunlight Vill & WksVTixall C31673   
1024212Arno ClVBromborough Pool21542   
72157Pensby BVCammell Laird72285   
Mon 24th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31473Hoylake Central & MelroseVCammell Laird112289   
Thu 20th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
923911KendalVArno Cl31473  
62198Cammell LairdVAlbany62116  
42064Lever Club BVBromborough Recs102348   
922611Bromborough PoolVHoylake Central & Melrose31503   
Wed 19th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
62036Hoylake Central & MelroseVLever Club B82206   
72219Tixall CVPensby B51815   
Thu 13th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1023412Pt Sunlight Vill & WksVCammell Laird21712   
922011Arno ClVTixall C31533   
51945Bromborough PoolVLever Club B92177   
42164Pensby BVAlbany102298   
Wed 12th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
52135Tixall CVBromborough Recs92187   
51965Hoylake Central & MelroseVKendal92097   
Tue 11th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
921311KendalVBromborough Pool31643   
1023312Cammell LairdVArno Cl21752  
72229AlbanyVPt Sunlight Vill & Wks51875   
72299Lever Club BVPensby B51565   
Thu 6th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1024012AlbanyVArno Cl21752   
820910Lever Club BVKendal41964   
823210Pt Sunlight Vill & WksVHoylake Central & Melrose41804   
Wed 5th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
822610Tixall CVBromborough Pool41564  
Tue 4th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
924511Arno ClVLever Club B31723   
821010Pensby BVPt Sunlight Vill & Wks41854   
922711Bromborough RecsVAlbany31763  
1124113KendalVTixall C11871   
Thu 29th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72289Pt Sunlight Vill & WksVBromborough Recs52125   
1023912Cammell LairdVBromborough Pool21602  
1124413AlbanyVHoylake Central & Melrose11591   
72147Pensby BVArno Cl72235   
Wed 28th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51945Tixall CVLever Club B92187   
Thu 22nd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
82028KendalVPt Sunlight Vill & Wks62094   
821710Lever Club BVCammell Laird41904   
923211Bromborough RecsVPensby B31943   
51715Bromborough PoolVAlbany92267   
Wed 21st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
923511Hoylake Central & MelroseVTixall C31983   
Thu 15th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72089Cammell LairdVKendal51955   
1124913Pt Sunlight Vill & WksVBromborough Pool11501   
822610AlbanyVLever Club B41854   
923411Bromborough RecsVArno Cl31953   
922711Pensby BVHoylake Central & Melrose31513   
Tue 13th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72259Pensby BVTixall C51645   
Thu 8th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
62078KendalVAlbany61976   
821910Arno ClVPt Sunlight Vill & Wks41774   
922811Bromborough PoolVPensby B31603  
Wed 7th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
923311Hoylake Central & MelroseVBromborough Recs31633   
821610Tixall CVCammell Laird41594   
Thu 1st Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72249Bromborough RecsVBromborough Pool51905   
1023212Arno ClVHoylake Central & Melrose21552   
1023912Pt Sunlight Vill & WksVLever Club B21592   
1022412Pensby BVKendal21502   
923411AlbanyVTixall C31753  
Thu 25th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
921311KendalVBromborough Recs31583  
72139Cammell LairdVPensby B51845   
920711Bromborough PoolVArno Cl32023   
1225214Lever Club BVHoylake Central & Melrose01350   
Wed 24th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
62016Tixall CVPt Sunlight Vill & Wks82156  
Thu 18th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51715Bromborough RecsVLever Club B92067   
822710Arno ClVKendal41394   
62228AlbanyVCammell Laird61946   
Wed 17th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41874Tixall CVArno Cl102198   
922111Hoylake Central & MelroseVBromborough Pool31903  
Tue 16th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
923711KendalVHoylake Central & Melrose31643   
823010Cammell LairdVPt Sunlight Vill & Wks42004   
922211Lever Club BVBromborough Pool31733  
1024312AlbanyVPensby B21472   
Thu 11th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
81928Bromborough RecsVTixall C62024   
822410Pensby BVLever Club B41474   
820310Bromborough PoolVKendal41824   
822410Pt Sunlight Vill & WksVAlbany41544  
72189Arno ClVCammell Laird52085