Clwyd 2014

2014 Results for Division B

Click on date for full results

Thu 21st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
92349RHUDDLAN AVMOCHDRE31503   
Thu 14th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
82298RHUDDLAN AVRHOS PARK41914   
82338GROVE PARKVMELIDEN B41774   
92349EAST PARADE AVKINMEL BAY31813   
82428MOCHDREVRHUDDLAN B41674   
Thu 7th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
52055RHUDDLAN BVEAST PARADE A72067  
92239KINMEL BAYVGROVE PARK32043   
82268SUNNY RHYLVMOCHDRE42084   
41864MELIDEN BVRHUDDLAN A82278   
Thu 31st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72247EAST PARADE AVSUNNY RHYL52035   
31873GROVE PARKVRHUDDLAN B92129   
Thu 24th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51995RHUDDLAN BVRHOS PARK72097   
92469MOCHDREVEAST PARADE A31703   
1024710SUNNY RHYLVGROVE PARK21832   
52125KINMEL BAYVRHUDDLAN A72227   
Thu 17th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
62316GROVE PARKVEAST PARADE A62006   
72217RHOS PARKVKINMEL BAY51935  
92239RHUDDLAN AVSUNNY RHYL31443   
62056MELIDEN BVRHUDDLAN B62066   
Thu 10th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61946SUNNY RHYLVRHOS PARK62106   
62166KINMEL BAYVMELIDEN B61916   
61906MOCHDREVGROVE PARK62236   
52015EAST PARADE AVRHUDDLAN A72197   
Thu 3rd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1024710RHUDDLAN AVGROVE PARK21742   
72217KINMEL BAYVRHUDDLAN B52125   
82178RHOS PARKVMOCHDRE41844  
41614MELIDEN BVSUNNY RHYL82208   
Thu 26th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1125011EAST PARADE AVMELIDEN B11651   
72187MOCHDREVKINMEL BAY51835   
82118SUNNY RHYLVRHUDDLAN B41814  
72207GROVE PARKVRHOS PARK51965   
Thu 19th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41874RHUDDLAN BVRHUDDLAN A82318   
61976KINMEL BAYVSUNNY RHYL62056   
52035MELIDEN BVMOCHDRE72217   
92319RHOS PARKVEAST PARADE A31713   
Thu 12th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
62016KINMEL BAYVEAST PARADE A62186   
51945RHUDDLAN BVMOCHDRE72127  
32093RHOS PARKVRHUDDLAN A92389   
61916MELIDEN BVGROVE PARK62006   
Thu 5th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1023610MOCHDREVSUNNY RHYL21532   
62036EAST PARADE AVRHUDDLAN B61976   
82278GROVE PARKVKINMEL BAY41924   
1124611RHUDDLAN AVMELIDEN B11411   
Thu 29th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
82048SUNNY RHYLVEAST PARADE A41844   
82118RHUDDLAN BVGROVE PARK41734   
51965MOCHDREVRHUDDLAN A72247   
31733MELIDEN BVRHOS PARK92269   
Thu 22nd May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51995RHOS PARKVRHUDDLAN B71737   
62066EAST PARADE AVMOCHDRE62156   
82008GROVE PARKVSUNNY RHYL42074   
72307RHUDDLAN AVKINMEL BAY51775   
Thu 15th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
42004KINMEL BAYVRHOS PARK82148   
42034EAST PARADE AVGROVE PARK82248   
72217SUNNY RHYLVRHUDDLAN A52145   
72167RHUDDLAN BVMELIDEN B52095   
Thu 8th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
72157RHOS PARKVSUNNY RHYL52125   
51965MELIDEN BVKINMEL BAY72117   
21822GROVE PARKVMOCHDRE1023810   
82288RHUDDLAN AVEAST PARADE A41744   
Thu 1st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
62136MOCHDREVRHOS PARK62156   
21282GROVE PARKVRHUDDLAN A1023510   
1023510SUNNY RHYLVMELIDEN B21962   
61836RHUDDLAN BVKINMEL BAY62036  
Thu 24th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
62156RHOS PARKVGROVE PARK61906   
92149MELIDEN BVEAST PARADE A31793   
42104KINMEL BAYVMOCHDRE82118   
41974RHUDDLAN BVSUNNY RHYL82128   
Thu 17th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1125111RHUDDLAN AVRHUDDLAN B11511  
1024610SUNNY RHYLVKINMEL BAY21532   
1023510MOCHDREVMELIDEN B21492   
72137EAST PARADE AVRHOS PARK52025   
Thu 10th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision BAway TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
82268RHOS PARKVMELIDEN B41874