South Derbyshire Senior Ladies Bowling League 2019

2019 Results for Division 1

Click on date for full results

Tue 16th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41264SpondonVAllestree61564  
61538ChaddesdenVBrackens21282 
51467Brackens AVChaddesden A31063  
31253Belper MeadowsVRolls Royce71405  

Next Matches

Mon 22nd Jul
Brackens AVAllestree
SpondonVBrackens
Tue 23rd Jul
Belper MeadowsVBrackens A
Kings NewtonVChaddesden
AllestreeVRolls Royce
Chaddesden AVSpondon
Tue 23rd Jul
Belper MeadowsVBrackens A
Kings NewtonVChaddesden
AllestreeVRolls Royce
Chaddesden AVSpondon

Mon 15th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31293Kings NewtonVBrackens A71395  
Tue 9th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61578Kings NewtonVBelper Meadows21172  
31353ChaddesdenVBrackens A71425  
Mon 8th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31093Rolls RoyceVSpondon71475  
71659BrackensVChaddesden A1941 
Tue 2nd Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71609AllestreeVKings Newton11341 
0930Chaddesden AVChaddesden101688  
51437Belper MeadowsVSpondon31333  
Mon 1st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51597BrackensVBrackens A31483  
Tue 25th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51507SpondonVKings Newton31363  
71659BrackensVBelper Meadows11031  
Tue 18th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1821Chaddesden AVAllestree91647  
Mon 17th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51467Rolls RoyceVChaddesden31213 
Tue 11th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51587ChaddesdenVBelper Meadows31103  
21022Kings NewtonVRolls Royce81556  
Mon 10th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41546Brackens AVRolls Royce41314  
Tue 4th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51527Chaddesden AVBelper Meadows31433  
71649AllestreeVChaddesden11141  
Mon 3rd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41396Rolls RoyceVBrackens41254 
Tue 28th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51435AllestreeVBrackens51473   
61548ChaddesdenVSpondon21202  
71619Kings NewtonVChaddesden A1871  
Tue 21st May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61538AllestreeVBelper Meadows21012 
41304Brackens AVSpondon61514  
21202Chaddesden AVRolls Royce81606  
Mon 20th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31455BrackensVKings Newton51335  
Tue 14th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71599SpondonVChaddesden A11121  
51517ChaddesdenVKings Newton31033  
41234Brackens AVBelper Meadows61484 
Mon 13th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31193Rolls RoyceVAllestree71515  
Thu 9th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61608Rolls RoyceVBelper Meadows21282 
Tue 7th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41286Belper MeadowsVKings Newton41174  
51467BrackensVChaddesden31413 
31143Chaddesden AVBrackens A71415   
51467AllestreeVSpondon31313 
Tue 30th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51467SpondonVRolls Royce31253  
31213Brackens AVChaddesden71475  
Mon 29th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
1971Chaddesden AVBrackens91637  
Tue 16th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamDivision 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41204Kings NewtonVAllestree61254 
71609ChaddesdenVChaddesden A11021  
31353Brackens AVBrackens71545  
51387SpondonVBelper Meadows31313