Ellesemere Port & neston 2014

2014 Results for Veterans 1

Click on date for full results

Mon 22nd Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51365Brom RecsVCapenhurst A41424   
Mon 8th Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41494Neston AVWoodland51365   
31423Little Sutton AVHarrison Park61376  
81628Capenhurst AVGroves SL1931   
41514Vauxhall AVBrom Recs51405   
Mon 1st Sep
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41404Harrison ParkVTixall51315   
51425WoodlandVCapenhurst A41364   
51535Brom RecsVNeston A41344   
51495Groves SLVLittle Sutton A41404   
Mon 18th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
41344Neston AVVauxhall A51425   
71567Capenhurst AVHarrison Park21212   
81688TixallVGroves SL1951   
51465Little Sutton AVBrom Recs41314   
Mon 11th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51475Groves SLVNeston A41454   
41364Brom RecsVTixall51455   
61556Vauxhall AVLittle Sutton A31213   
61646Harrison ParkVWoodland31243   
Mon 4th Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61346TixallVVauxhall A31273   
41364Little Sutton AVNeston A51365   
41014WoodlandVGroves SL51475   
41444Capenhurst AVBrom Recs51415  
Fri 1st Aug
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51475Neston AVBrom Recs41374  
Mon 28th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31083Groves SLVHarrison Park61586   
51375Vauxhall AVCapenhurst A41434   
61556Neston AVTixall31373  
51525Brom RecsVWoodland41364   
Mon 21st Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51415Capenhurst AVNeston A41374   
81608TixallVLittle Sutton A11071   
51495Harrison ParkVBrom Recs41354   
41284WoodlandVVauxhall A51325   
Fri 18th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71667Vauxhall AVTixall21192   
Mon 14th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61486TixallVWoodland31263   
81588Neston AVHarrison Park11181  
81598Vauxhall AVGroves SL11091   
71577Little Sutton AVCapenhurst A21132   
Mon 7th Jul
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31413Groves SLVBrom Recs61526   
51455Harrison ParkVVauxhall A41274   
31253Capenhurst AVTixall61566   
41384WoodlandVLittle Sutton A51475   
Mon 30th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51255WoodlandVNeston A41464   
51545Harrison ParkVLittle Sutton A41354   
31153Groves SLVCapenhurst A61466   
31363Brom RecsVVauxhall A61586   
Mon 23rd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51425Little Sutton AVGroves SL41294   
51335Capenhurst AVWoodland41244   
61556TixallVHarrison Park31113  
Mon 16th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
61566Harrison ParkVCapenhurst A31213   
51395Groves SLVTixall41354   
51435Brom RecsVLittle Sutton A41324   
51455Vauxhall AVNeston A41304   
Mon 9th Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
2972Little Sutton AVVauxhall A71537   
41264WoodlandVHarrison Park51445   
71617TixallVBrom Recs21032   
81658Neston AVGroves SL11021   
Mon 2nd Jun
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
71497Groves SLVWoodland21142   
71517Neston AVLittle Sutton A21072  
Mon 19th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
31183WoodlandVBrom Recs61426   
71557TixallVNeston A21252   
91719Harrison ParkVGroves SL0900   
11061Capenhurst AVVauxhall A81688   
Mon 12th May
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51455Little Sutton AVTixall41464   
41354Brom RecsVHarrison Park51375   
71547Neston AVCapenhurst A21102   
81678Vauxhall AVWoodland1851   
Mon 28th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
51345Harrison ParkVNeston A41274  
11161Groves SLVVauxhall A81698   
61506Capenhurst AVLittle Sutton A31303   
1991WoodlandVTixall81688   
Mon 14th Apr
WonAggPtsHome TeamVeterans 1Away TeamPtsAggWonHACHPP
81628Brom RecsVGroves SL11041   
51235Vauxhall AVHarrison Park41314   
71447TixallVCapenhurst A21172   
41374Little Sutton AVWoodland51565