Barlows Bowling League 2019

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 2
Tue 2nd Apr
Chester Rd BVChester Rd C
Ellesmere BVNewport C
Hadnall BVNantwich Barony A
Hanmer AVCholmondeley A
Tilstock AVP /brockhurst B
Whixall AVWhixall B
WollertonVPrees
Tue 9th Apr
Chester Rd CVWollerton
Cholmondeley AVChester Rd B
Nantwich Barony AVWhixall A
Newport CVHanmer A
P /brockhurst BVEllesmere B
PreesVTilstock A
Whixall BVHadnall B
Tue 16th Apr
Chester Rd CVP /brockhurst B
Ellesmere BVNantwich Barony A
Hadnall BVNewport C
Hanmer AVPrees
Tilstock AVCholmondeley A
Whixall AVChester Rd B
WollertonVWhixall B
Tue 23rd Apr
Chester Rd BVTilstock A
Cholmondeley AVWhixall A
Nantwich Barony AVHanmer A
Newport CVChester Rd C
P /brockhurst BVWollerton
PreesVHadnall B
Whixall BVEllesmere B
Tue 30th Apr
Chester Rd CVWhixall B
Ellesmere BVPrees
Hadnall BVCholmondeley A
Hanmer AVChester Rd B
P /brockhurst BVNewport C
Whixall AVTilstock A
WollertonVNantwich Barony A
Tue 7th May
Chester Rd BVHadnall B
Cholmondeley AVEllesmere B
Nantwich Barony AVChester Rd C
Newport CVWollerton
PreesVWhixall A
Tilstock AVHanmer A
Whixall BVP /brockhurst B
Tue 14th May
Chester Rd CVPrees
Ellesmere BVChester Rd B
Hadnall BVTilstock A
Newport CVWhixall B
P /brockhurst BVNantwich Barony A
Whixall AVHanmer A
WollertonVCholmondeley A
Tue 21st May
Chester Rd BVWollerton
Cholmondeley AVWhixall B
Hanmer AVEllesmere B
Nantwich Barony AVNewport C
PreesVP /brockhurst B
Tilstock AVChester Rd C
Whixall AVHadnall B
Tue 28th May
Chester Rd CVCholmondeley A
Ellesmere BVTilstock A
Hadnall BVHanmer A
Newport CVPrees
P /brockhurst BVChester Rd B
Whixall BVNantwich Barony A
WollertonVWhixall A
Tue 4th Jun
Chester Rd BVNewport C
Cholmondeley AVNantwich Barony A
Hadnall BVEllesmere B
Hanmer AVChester Rd C
PreesVWhixall B
Tilstock AVWollerton
Whixall AVP /brockhurst B
Tue 11th Jun
Chester Rd CVHadnall B
Ellesmere BVWhixall A
Nantwich Barony AVPrees
Newport CVTilstock A
P /brockhurst BVCholmondeley A
Whixall BVChester Rd B
WollertonVHanmer A
Tue 18th Jun
Chester Rd BVPrees
Cholmondeley AVNewport C
Ellesmere BVWollerton
Hadnall BVP /brockhurst B
Hanmer AVWhixall B
Tilstock AVNantwich Barony A
Whixall AVChester Rd C
Tue 25th Jun
Chester Rd CVEllesmere B
Nantwich Barony AVChester Rd B
Newport CVWhixall A
P /brockhurst BVHanmer A
PreesVCholmondeley A
Whixall BVTilstock A
WollertonVHadnall B
Tue 2nd Jul
Chester Rd CVChester Rd B
Newport CVEllesmere B
Nantwich Barony AVHadnall B
Cholmondeley AVHanmer A
P /brockhurst BVTilstock A
Whixall BVWhixall A
PreesVWollerton
Tue 9th Jul
WollertonVChester Rd C
Chester Rd BVCholmondeley A
Whixall AVNantwich Barony A
Hanmer AVNewport C
Ellesmere BVP /brockhurst B
Tilstock AVPrees
Hadnall BVWhixall B
Tue 16th Jul
P /brockhurst BVChester Rd C
Nantwich Barony AVEllesmere B
Newport CVHadnall B
PreesVHanmer A
Cholmondeley AVTilstock A
Chester Rd BVWhixall A
Whixall BVWollerton
Tue 23rd Jul
Tilstock AVChester Rd B
Whixall AVCholmondeley A
Hanmer AVNantwich Barony A
Chester Rd CVNewport C
WollertonVP /brockhurst B
Hadnall BVPrees
Ellesmere BVWhixall B
Tue 30th Jul
Whixall BVChester Rd C
PreesVEllesmere B
Cholmondeley AVHadnall B
Chester Rd BVHanmer A
Newport CVP /brockhurst B
Tilstock AVWhixall A
Nantwich Barony AVWollerton
Tue 6th Aug
Hadnall BVChester Rd B
Ellesmere BVCholmondeley A
Chester Rd CVNantwich Barony A
WollertonVNewport C
Whixall AVPrees
Hanmer AVTilstock A
P /brockhurst BVWhixall B
Tue 13th Aug
PreesVChester Rd C
Chester Rd BVEllesmere B
Tilstock AVHadnall B
Whixall BVNewport C
Nantwich Barony AVP /brockhurst B
Hanmer AVWhixall A
Cholmondeley AVWollerton
Tue 20th Aug
WollertonVChester Rd B
Whixall BVCholmondeley A
Ellesmere BVHanmer A
Newport CVNantwich Barony A
P /brockhurst BVPrees
Chester Rd CVTilstock A
Hadnall BVWhixall A
Tue 27th Aug
Cholmondeley AVChester Rd C
Tilstock AVEllesmere B
Hanmer AVHadnall B
PreesVNewport C
Chester Rd BVP /brockhurst B
Nantwich Barony AVWhixall B
Whixall AVWollerton
Tue 3rd Sep
Newport CVChester Rd B
Nantwich Barony AVCholmondeley A
Ellesmere BVHadnall B
Chester Rd CVHanmer A
Whixall BVPrees
WollertonVTilstock A
P /brockhurst BVWhixall A
Tue 10th Sep
Hadnall BVChester Rd C
Whixall AVEllesmere B
PreesVNantwich Barony A
Tilstock AVNewport C
Cholmondeley AVP /brockhurst B
Chester Rd BVWhixall B
Hanmer AVWollerton
Tue 17th Sep
PreesVChester Rd B
Newport CVCholmondeley A
WollertonVEllesmere B
P /brockhurst BVHadnall B
Whixall BVHanmer A
Nantwich Barony AVTilstock A
Chester Rd CVWhixall A
Tue 24th Sep
Ellesmere BVChester Rd C
Chester Rd BVNantwich Barony A
Whixall AVNewport C
Hanmer AVP /brockhurst B
Cholmondeley AVPrees
Tilstock AVWhixall B
Hadnall BVWollerton