Mid Shropshire Bowling Le 2016

Friday League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division 1
Fri 1st Apr
Albrighton AVBowring A
Bylet AVDonn Wood A
H U S C AVHorsehay A
Sinclair AVMadeley C C A
St Georges AVAllscott A
Stockton AVNewport A
Wrock Wood AVWrock Wood B
Fri 8th Apr
Allscott AVWrock Wood A
Bowring AVBylet A
Donn Wood AVH U S C A
Horsehay AVSinclair A
Madeley C C AVStockton A
Newport AVAlbrighton A
Wrock Wood BVSt Georges A
Fri 15th Apr
Albrighton AVWrock Wood B
Bylet AVMadeley C C A
Horsehay AVNewport A
Sinclair AVAllscott A
St Georges AVH U S C A
Stockton AVDonn Wood A
Fri 22nd Apr
Allscott AVAlbrighton A
Bowring AVHorsehay A
Donn Wood AVSt Georges A
H U S C AVStockton A
Madeley C C AVWrock Wood A
Newport AVSinclair A
Wrock Wood BVBylet A
Fri 29th Apr
Albrighton AVMadeley C C A
Bylet AVH U S C A
Horsehay AVAllscott A
Newport AVBowring A
Sinclair AVWrock Wood B
St Georges AVStockton A
Wrock Wood AVDonn Wood A
Fri 6th May
Allscott AVNewport A
Bowring AVSinclair A
Donn Wood AVAlbrighton A
H U S C AVWrock Wood A
Madeley C C AVSt Georges A
Stockton AVBylet A
Wrock Wood BVHorsehay A
Sat 7th May
Wrock Wood AVBowring A
Fri 13th May
Albrighton AVH U S C A
Bowring AVAllscott A
Horsehay AVMadeley C C A
Newport AVWrock Wood B
Sinclair AVDonn Wood A
St Georges AVBylet A
Wrock Wood AVStockton A
Fri 20th May
Bylet AVAlbrighton A
Donn Wood AVAllscott A
H U S C AVSinclair A
Madeley C C AVNewport A
St Georges AVWrock Wood A
Stockton AVHorsehay A
Wrock Wood BVBowring A
Fri 27th May
Albrighton AVStockton A
Allscott AVWrock Wood B
Bowring AVMadeley C C A
Horsehay AVDonn Wood A
Newport AVH U S C A
Sinclair AVSt Georges A
Wrock Wood AVBylet A
Fri 3rd Jun
Bylet AVHorsehay A
Donn Wood AVWrock Wood B
H U S C AVBowring A
Madeley C C AVAllscott A
St Georges AVNewport A
Stockton AVSinclair A
Wrock Wood AVAlbrighton A
Fri 10th Jun
Albrighton AVSt Georges A
Allscott AVH U S C A
Bowring AVStockton A
Horsehay AVWrock Wood A
Sinclair AVBylet A
Wrock Wood BVMadeley C C A
Fri 17th Jun
Albrighton AVSinclair A
Bylet AVAllscott A
Donn Wood AVBowring A
H U S C AVMadeley C C A
St Georges AVHorsehay A
Stockton AVWrock Wood B
Wrock Wood AVNewport A
Fri 24th Jun
Allscott AVStockton A
Bowring AVSt Georges A
Horsehay AVAlbrighton A
Madeley C C AVDonn Wood A
Newport AVBylet A
Sinclair AVWrock Wood A
Wrock Wood BVH U S C A
Wed 29th Jun
Albrighton AVHorsehay A
Bylet AVNewport A
Donn Wood AVMadeley C C A
St Georges AVBowring A
Stockton AVAllscott A
Wrock Wood AVSinclair A
Fri 1st Jul
Bowring AVAlbrighton A
Donn Wood AVBylet A
Horsehay AVH U S C A
Madeley C C AVSinclair A
Allscott AVSt Georges A
Newport AVStockton A
Wrock Wood BVWrock Wood A
Tue 5th Jul
Newport AVDonn Wood A
Fri 8th Jul
Wrock Wood AVAllscott A
Bylet AVBowring A
H U S C AVDonn Wood A
Sinclair AVHorsehay A
Stockton AVMadeley C C A
Albrighton AVNewport A
St Georges AVWrock Wood B
Fri 15th Jul
Wrock Wood BVAlbrighton A
Madeley C C AVBylet A
Newport AVHorsehay A
Allscott AVSinclair A
H U S C AVSt Georges A
Donn Wood AVStockton A
Bowring AVWrock Wood A
Fri 22nd Jul
Albrighton AVAllscott A
Horsehay AVBowring A
St Georges AVDonn Wood A
Stockton AVH U S C A
Wrock Wood AVMadeley C C A
Bylet AVWrock Wood B
Wed 27th Jul
Sinclair AVNewport A
H U S C AVWrock Wood B
Fri 29th Jul
Madeley C C AVAlbrighton A
H U S C AVBylet A
Allscott AVHorsehay A
Bowring AVNewport A
Wrock Wood BVSinclair A
Stockton AVSt Georges A
Donn Wood AVWrock Wood A
Fri 5th Aug
Newport AVAllscott A
Sinclair AVBowring A
Albrighton AVDonn Wood A
Wrock Wood AVH U S C A
St Georges AVMadeley C C A
Bylet AVStockton A
Horsehay AVWrock Wood B
Fri 12th Aug
H U S C AVAlbrighton A
Allscott AVBowring A
Madeley C C AVHorsehay A
Wrock Wood BVNewport A
Donn Wood AVSinclair A
Bylet AVSt Georges A
Stockton AVWrock Wood A
Fri 19th Aug
Albrighton AVBylet A
Allscott AVDonn Wood A
Sinclair AVH U S C A
Newport AVMadeley C C A
Wrock Wood AVSt Georges A
Horsehay AVStockton A
Bowring AVWrock Wood B
Fri 26th Aug
Stockton AVAlbrighton A
Wrock Wood BVAllscott A
Madeley C C AVBowring A
Donn Wood AVHorsehay A
H U S C AVNewport A
St Georges AVSinclair A
Bylet AVWrock Wood A
Fri 2nd Sep
Horsehay AVBylet A
Wrock Wood BVDonn Wood A
Bowring AVH U S C A
Allscott AVMadeley C C A
Newport AVSt Georges A
Sinclair AVStockton A
Albrighton AVWrock Wood A
Fri 9th Sep
St Georges AVAlbrighton A
H U S C AVAllscott A
Stockton AVBowring A
Wrock Wood AVHorsehay A
Donn Wood AVNewport A
Bylet AVSinclair A
Madeley C C AVWrock Wood B
Fri 16th Sep
Sinclair AVAlbrighton A
Allscott AVBylet A
Bowring AVDonn Wood A
Madeley C C AVH U S C A
Horsehay AVSt Georges A
Wrock Wood BVStockton A
Newport AVWrock Wood A