Norley Bowling League 2015

Afternoon League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Division 1
Tue 14th Apr
Delamere AVRudheath SSC A
Frodsham Red Lion BVWharton Cons B
Goshawk AVMiddlewich RBL A
Hop PoleVWinsford Cons A
Knutsford BCVComberbach A
Wharton Cons AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Tue 21st Apr
Comberbach AVDelamere A
Frodsham Red Lion AVWharton Cons B
Middlewich RBL AVKnutsford BC
Rudheath SSC AVFrodsham Red Lion B
Wharton Cons AVHop Pole
Winsford Cons AVGoshawk A
Tue 28th Apr
Delamere AVMiddlewich RBL A
Frodsham Red Lion BVComberbach A
Goshawk AVWharton Cons A
Hop PoleVFrodsham Red Lion A
Knutsford BCVWinsford Cons A
Wharton Cons BVRudheath SSC A
Tue 5th May
Comberbach AVWharton Cons B
Frodsham Red Lion AVRudheath SSC A
Hop PoleVGoshawk A
Middlewich RBL AVFrodsham Red Lion B
Wharton Cons AVKnutsford BC
Winsford Cons AVDelamere A
Tue 12th May
Delamere AVWharton Cons A
Frodsham Red Lion BVWinsford Cons A
Goshawk AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Knutsford BCVHop Pole
Rudheath SSC AVComberbach A
Wharton Cons BVMiddlewich RBL A
Tue 19th May
Frodsham Red Lion AVComberbach A
Goshawk AVKnutsford BC
Hop PoleVDelamere A
Middlewich RBL AVRudheath SSC A
Wharton Cons AVFrodsham Red Lion B
Winsford Cons AVWharton Cons B
Tue 26th May
Comberbach AVMiddlewich RBL A
Delamere AVGoshawk A
Knutsford BCVFrodsham Red Lion A
Rudheath SSC AVWinsford Cons A
Wharton Cons BVWharton Cons A
Tue 2nd Jun
Frodsham Red Lion AVMiddlewich RBL A
Goshawk AVFrodsham Red Lion B
Hop PoleVWharton Cons B
Knutsford BCVDelamere A
Wharton Cons AVRudheath SSC A
Winsford Cons AVComberbach A
Tue 9th Jun
Comberbach AVWharton Cons A
Delamere AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Frodsham Red Lion BVKnutsford BC
Middlewich RBL AVWinsford Cons A
Rudheath SSC AVHop Pole
Wharton Cons BVGoshawk A
Tue 16th Jun
Delamere AVFrodsham Red Lion B
Frodsham Red Lion AVWinsford Cons A
Goshawk AVRudheath SSC A
Hop PoleVComberbach A
Knutsford BCVWharton Cons B
Wharton Cons AVMiddlewich RBL A
Tue 23rd Jun
Comberbach AVGoshawk A
Frodsham Red Lion BVFrodsham Red Lion A
Middlewich RBL AVHop Pole
Rudheath SSC AVKnutsford BC
Wharton Cons BVDelamere A
Winsford Cons AVWharton Cons A
Fri 26th Jun
Frodsham Red Lion BVHop Pole
Tue 30th Jun
Goshawk AVComberbach A
Frodsham Red Lion AVFrodsham Red Lion B
Hop PoleVMiddlewich RBL A
Knutsford BCVRudheath SSC A
Delamere AVWharton Cons B
Wharton Cons AVWinsford Cons A
Tue 7th Jul
Frodsham Red Lion BVDelamere A
Winsford Cons AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Rudheath SSC AVGoshawk A
Comberbach AVHop Pole
Wharton Cons BVKnutsford BC
Middlewich RBL AVWharton Cons A
Tue 14th Jul
Wharton Cons AVComberbach A
Frodsham Red Lion AVDelamere A
Knutsford BCVFrodsham Red Lion B
Winsford Cons AVMiddlewich RBL A
Hop PoleVRudheath SSC A
Goshawk AVWharton Cons B
Tue 21st Jul
Middlewich RBL AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Frodsham Red Lion BVGoshawk A
Wharton Cons BVHop Pole
Delamere AVKnutsford BC
Rudheath SSC AVWharton Cons A
Comberbach AVWinsford Cons A
Tue 28th Jul
Middlewich RBL AVComberbach A
Goshawk AVDelamere A
Hop PoleVFrodsham Red Lion B
Frodsham Red Lion AVKnutsford BC
Winsford Cons AVRudheath SSC A
Wharton Cons AVWharton Cons B
Tue 4th Aug
Comberbach AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Knutsford BCVGoshawk A
Delamere AVHop Pole
Rudheath SSC AVMiddlewich RBL A
Frodsham Red Lion BVWharton Cons A
Wharton Cons BVWinsford Cons A
Tue 11th Aug
Wharton Cons AVDelamere A
Winsford Cons AVFrodsham Red Lion B
Frodsham Red Lion AVGoshawk A
Hop PoleVKnutsford BC
Comberbach AVRudheath SSC A
Middlewich RBL AVWharton Cons B
Tue 18th Aug
Wharton Cons BVComberbach A
Rudheath SSC AVFrodsham Red Lion A
Goshawk AVHop Pole
Frodsham Red Lion BVMiddlewich RBL A
Knutsford BCVWharton Cons A
Delamere AVWinsford Cons A
Tue 25th Aug
Middlewich RBL AVDelamere A
Comberbach AVFrodsham Red Lion B
Wharton Cons AVGoshawk A
Frodsham Red Lion AVHop Pole
Winsford Cons AVKnutsford BC
Rudheath SSC AVWharton Cons B
Tue 1st Sep
Delamere AVComberbach A
Wharton Cons BVFrodsham Red Lion A
Knutsford BCVMiddlewich RBL A
Frodsham Red Lion BVRudheath SSC A
Hop PoleVWharton Cons A
Goshawk AVWinsford Cons A
Tue 8th Sep
Rudheath SSC AVDelamere A
Wharton Cons BVFrodsham Red Lion B
Middlewich RBL AVGoshawk A
Winsford Cons AVHop Pole
Comberbach AVKnutsford BC
Frodsham Red Lion AVWharton Cons A