Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 5
Thu 18th Apr
Ash BVMalpas Fmrs C
Audlem CVCholmondeley A
Bridgewater CVHodnet B
Hanmer CVEllesmere B
Prees CVDistrict C
Wem CVWhixall C
Thu 25th Apr
Cholmondeley AVBridgewater C
District CVWem C
Ellesmere BVAsh B
Hodnet BVPrees C
Malpas Fmrs CVHanmer C
Whixall CVAudlem C
Thu 2nd May
Ash BVBridgewater C
Audlem CVEllesmere B
Hanmer CVWhixall C
Hodnet BVDistrict C
Prees CVMalpas Fmrs C
Wem CVCholmondeley A
Thu 9th May
Bridgewater CVAudlem C
Cholmondeley AVAsh B
District CVHanmer C
Ellesmere BVWem C
Malpas Fmrs CVHodnet B
Whixall CVPrees C
Thu 16th May
Ash BVAudlem C
District CVMalpas Fmrs C
Hanmer CVCholmondeley A
Hodnet BVWhixall C
Prees CVEllesmere B
Wem CVBridgewater C
Thu 23rd May
Ash BVWem C
Audlem CVHanmer C
Bridgewater CVPrees C
Cholmondeley AVHodnet B
Ellesmere BVMalpas Fmrs C
Whixall CVDistrict C
Thu 30th May
District CVEllesmere B
Hanmer CVBridgewater C
Hodnet BVAsh B
Malpas Fmrs CVWhixall C
Prees CVCholmondeley A
Wem CVAudlem C
Thu 6th Jun
Ash BVPrees C
Audlem CVMalpas Fmrs C
Bridgewater CVDistrict C
Cholmondeley AVWhixall C
Ellesmere BVHodnet B
Wem CVHanmer C
Thu 13th Jun
District CVCholmondeley A
Hanmer CVAsh B
Hodnet BVWem C
Malpas Fmrs CVBridgewater C
Prees CVAudlem C
Whixall CVEllesmere B
Thu 20th Jun
Ash BVWhixall C
Audlem CVDistrict C
Bridgewater CVEllesmere B
Cholmondeley AVMalpas Fmrs C
Hanmer CVHodnet B
Wem CVPrees C
Thu 27th Jun
District CVAsh B
Ellesmere BVCholmondeley A
Hodnet BVAudlem C
Malpas Fmrs CVWem C
Prees CVHanmer C
Whixall CVBridgewater C
Thu 4th Jul
Whixall CVAsh B
District CVAudlem C
Ellesmere BVBridgewater C
Malpas Fmrs CVCholmondeley A
Hodnet BVHanmer C
Prees CVWem C
Thu 11th Jul
Ash BVDistrict C
Cholmondeley AVEllesmere B
Audlem CVHodnet B
Wem CVMalpas Fmrs C
Hanmer CVPrees C
Bridgewater CVWhixall C
Thu 18th Jul
Malpas Fmrs CVAsh B
Cholmondeley AVAudlem C
Hodnet BVBridgewater C
Ellesmere BVHanmer C
District CVPrees C
Whixall CVWem C
Thu 25th Jul
Bridgewater CVCholmondeley A
Wem CVDistrict C
Ash BVEllesmere B
Prees CVHodnet B
Hanmer CVMalpas Fmrs C
Audlem CVWhixall C
Thu 1st Aug
Bridgewater CVAsh B
Ellesmere BVAudlem C
Whixall CVHanmer C
District CVHodnet B
Malpas Fmrs CVPrees C
Cholmondeley AVWem C
Thu 8th Aug
Audlem CVBridgewater C
Ash BVCholmondeley A
Hanmer CVDistrict C
Wem CVEllesmere B
Hodnet BVMalpas Fmrs C
Prees CVWhixall C
Thu 15th Aug
Audlem CVAsh B
Malpas Fmrs CVDistrict C
Cholmondeley AVHanmer C
Whixall CVHodnet B
Ellesmere BVPrees C
Bridgewater CVWem C
Thu 22nd Aug
Wem CVAsh B
Hanmer CVAudlem C
Prees CVBridgewater C
Hodnet BVCholmondeley A
Malpas Fmrs CVEllesmere B
District CVWhixall C
Thu 29th Aug
Ellesmere BVDistrict C
Bridgewater CVHanmer C
Ash BVHodnet B
Whixall CVMalpas Fmrs C
Cholmondeley AVPrees C
Audlem CVWem C
Thu 5th Sep
Prees CVAsh B
Malpas Fmrs CVAudlem C
District CVBridgewater C
Whixall CVCholmondeley A
Hodnet BVEllesmere B
Hanmer CVWem C
Thu 12th Sep
Cholmondeley AVDistrict C
Ash BVHanmer C
Wem CVHodnet B
Bridgewater CVMalpas Fmrs C
Audlem CVPrees C
Ellesmere BVWhixall C