Coventry Bowling League 2019

Premier/Midweek League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Mid Week 3
Tue 23rd Apr
Griff & Coton VBedworth Ex-service
Wed 24th Apr
Albany AVStoke Coventry B
Dunlop CVKenilworth B
Herberts AVCoundon C
Wed 1st May
Bedworth Ex-serviceVBulkington C
Coundon CVAlbany A
Kenilworth BVGriff & Coton
Stoke Coventry BVHerberts A
Tue 7th May
Griff & Coton VStoke Coventry B
Wed 8th May
Albany AVBedworth Ex-service
Dunlop CVCoundon C
Herberts AVBulkington C
Tue 14th May
Bulkington CVGriff & Coton
Wed 15th May
Bedworth Ex-serviceVHerberts A
Kenilworth BVAlbany A
Stoke Coventry BVDunlop C
Wed 22nd May
Albany AVBulkington C
Dunlop CVBedworth Ex-service
Herberts AVGriff & Coton
Kenilworth BVCoundon C
Tue 4th Jun
Bulkington CVDunlop C
Wed 5th Jun
Bedworth Ex-serviceVCoundon C
Herberts AVAlbany A
Stoke Coventry BVKenilworth B
Wed 12th Jun
Albany AVGriff & Coton
Coundon CVStoke Coventry B
Dunlop CVHerberts A
Kenilworth BVBulkington C
Tue 25th Jun
Bulkington CVStoke Coventry B
Griff & Coton VCoundon C
Wed 26th Jun
Albany AVDunlop C
Bedworth Ex-serviceVKenilworth B
Wed 3rd Jul
Coundon CVBulkington C
Dunlop CVGriff & Coton
Kenilworth BVHerberts A
Stoke Coventry BVBedworth Ex-service
Wed 10th Jul
Stoke Coventry BVAlbany A
Kenilworth BVDunlop C
Bedworth Ex-serviceVGriff & Coton
Coundon CVHerberts A
Tue 16th Jul
Bulkington CVBedworth Ex-service
Griff & Coton VKenilworth B
Wed 17th Jul
Albany AVCoundon C
Herberts AVStoke Coventry B
Tue 23rd Jul
Bulkington CVHerberts A
Wed 24th Jul
Bedworth Ex-serviceVAlbany A
Coundon CVDunlop C
Stoke Coventry BVGriff & Coton
Tue 30th Jul
Griff & Coton VBulkington C
Wed 31st Jul
Herberts AVBedworth Ex-service
Albany AVKenilworth B
Dunlop CVStoke Coventry B
Tue 6th Aug
Bulkington CVAlbany A
Griff & Coton VHerberts A
Wed 7th Aug
Bedworth Ex-serviceVDunlop C
Coundon CVKenilworth B
Wed 14th Aug
Coundon CVBedworth Ex-service
Dunlop CVBulkington C
Albany AVHerberts A
Kenilworth BVStoke Coventry B
Tue 20th Aug
Griff & Coton VAlbany A
Bulkington CVKenilworth B
Wed 21st Aug
Stoke Coventry BVCoundon C
Herberts AVDunlop C
Wed 28th Aug
Dunlop CVAlbany A
Kenilworth BVBedworth Ex-service
Stoke Coventry BVBulkington C
Coundon CVGriff & Coton
Tue 3rd Sep
Bulkington CVCoundon C
Griff & Coton VDunlop C
Wed 4th Sep
Herberts AVKenilworth B
Bedworth Ex-serviceVStoke Coventry B