Stubbs Parkin & South Whitchurch Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 5
Thu 6th Apr
Audlem CVEllesmere B
Bridgewater CVRuabon
Calverhall BVWem C
Cholmondeley AVBye
NewportVDistrict C
Prees DVHodnet B
Tilstock BVAwc D
Thu 13th Apr
Awc DVCalverhall B
ByeVBridgewater C
District CVAudlem C
Ellesmere BVPrees D
Hodnet BVTilstock B
RuabonVCholmondeley A
Wem CVNewport
Thu 20th Apr
Audlem CVRuabon
Bridgewater CVNewport
Calverhall BVEllesmere B
Cholmondeley AVAwc D
District CVHodnet B
Prees DVWem C
Tilstock BVBye
Thu 27th Apr
Awc DVDistrict C
ByeVCalverhall B
Ellesmere BVCholmondeley A
Hodnet BVAudlem C
Prees DVNewport
RuabonVTilstock B
Wem CVBridgewater C
Thu 4th May
Audlem CVBye
Bridgewater CVPrees D
Calverhall BVNewport
Cholmondeley AVWem C
District CVRuabon
Hodnet BVAwc D
Tilstock BVEllesmere B
Thu 11th May
Awc DVAudlem C
ByeVDistrict C
Ellesmere BVBridgewater C
NewportVCholmondeley A
Prees DVCalverhall B
RuabonVHodnet B
Wem CVTilstock B
Thu 18th May
Audlem CVWem C
Awc DVRuabon
Bridgewater CVCalverhall B
Cholmondeley AVPrees D
District CVEllesmere B
Hodnet BVBye
Tilstock BVNewport
Thu 25th May
Bridgewater CVCholmondeley A
ByeVAwc D
Calverhall BVTilstock B
Ellesmere BVHodnet B
NewportVAudlem C
Prees DVDistrict C
Wem CVRuabon
Thu 1st Jun
Audlem CVBridgewater C
Awc DVEllesmere B
Cholmondeley AVCalverhall B
District CVWem C
Hodnet BVNewport
RuabonVBye
Tilstock BVPrees D
Thu 8th Jun
Bridgewater CVHodnet B
Calverhall BVDistrict C
Cholmondeley AVTilstock B
Ellesmere BVRuabon
NewportVAwc D
Prees DVAudlem C
Wem CVBye
Thu 15th Jun
Audlem CVCalverhall B
Awc DVPrees D
ByeVEllesmere B
District CVCholmondeley A
Hodnet BVWem C
RuabonVNewport
Tilstock BVBridgewater C
Thu 22nd Jun
Bridgewater CVDistrict C
Calverhall BVRuabon
Cholmondeley AVHodnet B
NewportVEllesmere B
Prees DVBye
Tilstock BVAudlem C
Wem CVAwc D
Thu 29th Jun
Audlem CVCholmondeley A
Awc DVBridgewater C
ByeVNewport
District CVTilstock B
Ellesmere BVWem C
Hodnet BVCalverhall B
RuabonVPrees D
Thu 6th Jul
Ellesmere BVAudlem C
RuabonVBridgewater C
Wem CVCalverhall B
ByeVCholmondeley A
District CVNewport
Hodnet BVPrees D
Awc DVTilstock B
Thu 13th Jul
Calverhall BVAwc D
Bridgewater CVBye
Audlem CVDistrict C
Prees DVEllesmere B
Tilstock BVHodnet B
Cholmondeley AVRuabon
NewportVWem C
Thu 20th Jul
RuabonVAudlem C
NewportVBridgewater C
Ellesmere BVCalverhall B
Awc DVCholmondeley A
Hodnet BVDistrict C
Wem CVPrees D
ByeVTilstock B
Thu 27th Jul
District CVAwc D
Calverhall BVBye
Cholmondeley AVEllesmere B
Audlem CVHodnet B
NewportVPrees D
Tilstock BVRuabon
Bridgewater CVWem C
Thu 3rd Aug
ByeVAudlem C
Prees DVBridgewater C
NewportVCalverhall B
Wem CVCholmondeley A
RuabonVDistrict C
Awc DVHodnet B
Ellesmere BVTilstock B
Thu 10th Aug
Audlem CVAwc D
District CVBye
Bridgewater CVEllesmere B
Cholmondeley AVNewport
Calverhall BVPrees D
Hodnet BVRuabon
Tilstock BVWem C
Thu 17th Aug
Wem CVAudlem C
RuabonVAwc D
Calverhall BVBridgewater C
Prees DVCholmondeley A
Ellesmere BVDistrict C
ByeVHodnet B
NewportVTilstock B
Thu 24th Aug
Cholmondeley AVBridgewater C
Awc DVBye
Tilstock BVCalverhall B
Hodnet BVEllesmere B
Audlem CVNewport
District CVPrees D
RuabonVWem C
Thu 31st Aug
Bridgewater CVAudlem C
Ellesmere BVAwc D
Calverhall BVCholmondeley A
Wem CVDistrict C
NewportVHodnet B
ByeVRuabon
Prees DVTilstock B
Thu 7th Sep
Hodnet BVBridgewater C
District CVCalverhall B
Tilstock BVCholmondeley A
RuabonVEllesmere B
Awc DVNewport
Audlem CVPrees D
ByeVWem C
Thu 14th Sep
Calverhall BVAudlem C
Prees DVAwc D
Ellesmere BVBye
Cholmondeley AVDistrict C
Wem CVHodnet B
NewportVRuabon
Bridgewater CVTilstock B
Thu 21st Sep
District CVBridgewater C
RuabonVCalverhall B
Hodnet BVCholmondeley A
Ellesmere BVNewport
ByeVPrees D
Audlem CVTilstock B
Awc DVWem C
Thu 28th Sep
Cholmondeley AVAudlem C
Bridgewater CVAwc D
NewportVBye
Tilstock BVDistrict C
Wem CVEllesmere B
Calverhall BVHodnet B
Prees DVRuabon