Wem Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 5
Mon 3rd Apr
Bayston Hill BVAtcham B
Monkmoor AVElephant & Castle B
OxonVBye
Powbc CVBagley A
Shelton Bowling ClubVHadnall
Whittington BVPontesbury C
Mon 10th Apr
Atcham BVOxon
Bagley AVWhittington B
ByeVMonkmoor A
Elephant & Castle BVPowbc C
HadnallVBayston Hill B
Pontesbury CVShelton Bowling Club
Mon 24th Apr
Bagley AVElephant & Castle B
Bayston Hill BVShelton Bowling Club
Monkmoor AVHadnall
OxonVPontesbury C
Powbc CVAtcham B
Whittington BVBye
Mon 1st May
Bayston Hill BVPowbc C
HadnallVPontesbury C
Monkmoor AVBagley A
OxonVElephant & Castle B
Shelton Bowling ClubVBye
Whittington BVAtcham B
Mon 8th May
Atcham BVBagley A
ByeVPowbc C
Elephant & Castle BVWhittington B
HadnallVOxon
Pontesbury CVBayston Hill B
Shelton Bowling ClubVMonkmoor A
Mon 15th May
Atcham BVElephant & Castle B
Bagley AVBye
ByeVPontesbury C
Monkmoor AVBayston Hill B
OxonVShelton Bowling Club
Powbc CVPontesbury C
Whittington BVHadnall
Mon 22nd May
Bayston Hill BVOxon
ByeVElephant & Castle B
HadnallVBagley A
Monkmoor AVPowbc C
Pontesbury CVAtcham B
Shelton Bowling ClubVWhittington B
Mon 5th Jun
Atcham BVBye
Bagley AVPontesbury C
Elephant & Castle BVHadnall
Powbc CVShelton Bowling Club
Mon 12th Jun
Bayston Hill BVBye
HadnallVPowbc C
Monkmoor AVAtcham B
OxonVWhittington B
Pontesbury CVElephant & Castle B
Shelton Bowling ClubVBagley A
Thu 15th Jun
OxonVMonkmoor A
Mon 19th Jun
Atcham BVHadnall
Bagley AVBayston Hill B
ByeVPontesbury C
Elephant & Castle BVShelton Bowling Club
Powbc CVOxon
Whittington BVMonkmoor A
Sun 25th Jun
Whittington BVBayston Hill B
Mon 26th Jun
Bayston Hill BVElephant & Castle B
HadnallVBye
Monkmoor AVPontesbury C
OxonVBagley A
Shelton Bowling ClubVAtcham B
Whittington BVPowbc C
Mon 3rd Jul
Atcham BVWhittington B
Bagley AVMonkmoor A
ByeVShelton Bowling Club
Elephant & Castle BVOxon
Pontesbury CVHadnall
Powbc CVBayston Hill B
Mon 10th Jul
Atcham BVBayston Hill B
Bagley AVPowbc C
ByeVOxon
Elephant & Castle BVMonkmoor A
HadnallVShelton Bowling Club
Pontesbury CVWhittington B
Mon 17th Jul
Bayston Hill BVHadnall
Monkmoor AVBye
OxonVAtcham B
Powbc CVElephant & Castle B
Shelton Bowling ClubVPontesbury C
Whittington BVBagley A
Mon 24th Jul
Atcham BVPowbc C
ByeVWhittington B
Elephant & Castle BVBagley A
HadnallVMonkmoor A
Pontesbury CVOxon
Shelton Bowling ClubVBayston Hill B
Mon 31st Jul
Bagley AVAtcham B
Bayston Hill BVPontesbury C
Monkmoor AVShelton Bowling Club
OxonVHadnall
Powbc CVBye
Whittington BVElephant & Castle B
Mon 7th Aug
Bayston Hill BVMonkmoor A
ByeVBagley A
Elephant & Castle BVAtcham B
HadnallVWhittington B
Pontesbury CVPowbc C
Shelton Bowling ClubVOxon
Mon 14th Aug
Atcham BVPontesbury C
Bagley AVHadnall
Elephant & Castle BVBye
OxonVBayston Hill B
Powbc CVMonkmoor A
Whittington BVShelton Bowling Club
Mon 21st Aug
Bayston Hill BVWhittington B
ByeVAtcham B
HadnallVElephant & Castle B
Monkmoor AVOxon
Pontesbury CVBagley A
Shelton Bowling ClubVPowbc C
Mon 4th Sep
Atcham BVMonkmoor A
Bagley AVShelton Bowling Club
ByeVBayston Hill B
Elephant & Castle BVPontesbury C
Powbc CVHadnall
Whittington BVOxon
Mon 11th Sep
Bayston Hill BVBagley A
HadnallVAtcham B
Monkmoor AVWhittington B
OxonVPowbc C
Pontesbury CVBye
Shelton Bowling ClubVElephant & Castle B
Mon 18th Sep
Atcham BVShelton Bowling Club
Bagley AVOxon
ByeVHadnall
Elephant & Castle BVBayston Hill B
Pontesbury CVMonkmoor A
Powbc CVWhittington B