The Dudley & District Bowling League 2015

Thursday League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Thursday 5
Thu 9th Apr
Baggeridge AVSomers B
ByeVWernley B
Coseley Tavern BVTall Boats B
Cradley SportsVOld Cross B
Greets GreenVBroomfield
Rowley LabourVDudley Dell C
Thu 16th Apr
BroomfieldVGreets Green
Dudley Dell CVRowley Labour
Old Cross BVCradley Sports
Somers BVBaggeridge A
Tall Boats BVCoseley Tavern B
Wernley BVBye
Thu 23rd Apr
Baggeridge AVRowley Labour
Coseley Tavern BVSomers B
Cradley SportsVBroomfield
Greets GreenVDudley Dell C
Old Cross BVWernley B
Tall Boats BVBye
Thu 30th Apr
BroomfieldVCradley Sports
ByeVTall Boats B
Dudley Dell CVGreets Green
Rowley LabourVBaggeridge A
Somers BVCoseley Tavern B
Wernley BVOld Cross B
Thu 7th May
Baggeridge AVWernley B
ByeVBroomfield
Coseley Tavern BVDudley Dell C
Cradley SportsVSomers B
Greets GreenVRowley Labour
Old Cross BVTall Boats B
Thu 14th May
BroomfieldVBye
Dudley Dell CVCoseley Tavern B
Rowley LabourVGreets Green
Somers BVCradley Sports
Tall Boats BVOld Cross B
Wernley BVBaggeridge A
Thu 21st May
ByeVDudley Dell C
Coseley Tavern BVBaggeridge A
Cradley SportsVRowley Labour
Greets GreenVWernley B
Old Cross BVSomers B
Tall Boats BVBroomfield
Thu 28th May
Baggeridge AVCoseley Tavern B
BroomfieldVTall Boats B
Dudley Dell CVBye
Rowley LabourVCradley Sports
Somers BVOld Cross B
Wernley BVGreets Green
Thu 4th Jun
ByeVSomers B
Coseley Tavern BVRowley Labour
Cradley SportsVDudley Dell C
Greets GreenVBaggeridge A
Old Cross BVBroomfield
Tall Boats BVWernley B
Thu 11th Jun
Baggeridge AVGreets Green
BroomfieldVOld Cross B
Dudley Dell CVCradley Sports
Rowley LabourVCoseley Tavern B
Somers BVBye
Wernley BVTall Boats B
Thu 18th Jun
BroomfieldVWernley B
ByeVRowley Labour
Coseley Tavern BVGreets Green
Cradley SportsVBaggeridge A
Old Cross BVDudley Dell C
Tall Boats BVSomers B
Thu 25th Jun
Wernley BVBroomfield
Rowley LabourVBye
Greets GreenVCoseley Tavern B
Baggeridge AVCradley Sports
Dudley Dell CVOld Cross B
Somers BVTall Boats B
Thu 2nd Jul
ByeVBaggeridge A
Tall Boats BVDudley Dell C
Cradley SportsVGreets Green
Rowley LabourVOld Cross B
BroomfieldVSomers B
Coseley Tavern BVWernley B
Thu 9th Jul
Somers BVBroomfield
Baggeridge AVBye
Wernley BVCoseley Tavern B
Greets GreenVCradley Sports
Old Cross BVRowley Labour
Dudley Dell CVTall Boats B
Thu 16th Jul
Old Cross BVBaggeridge A
Cradley SportsVCoseley Tavern B
BroomfieldVDudley Dell C
ByeVGreets Green
Tall Boats BVRowley Labour
Somers BVWernley B
Thu 23rd Jul
Dudley Dell CVBroomfield
Greets GreenVBye
Coseley Tavern BVCradley Sports
Baggeridge AVOld Cross B
Wernley BVSomers B
Rowley LabourVTall Boats B
Thu 30th Jul
Tall Boats BVBaggeridge A
ByeVCoseley Tavern B
Somers BVDudley Dell C
Old Cross BVGreets Green
BroomfieldVRowley Labour
Cradley SportsVWernley B
Thu 6th Aug
Rowley LabourVBroomfield
Coseley Tavern BVBye
Wernley BVCradley Sports
Greets GreenVOld Cross B
Dudley Dell CVSomers B
Baggeridge AVTall Boats B
Thu 13th Aug
BroomfieldVBaggeridge A
Cradley SportsVBye
Old Cross BVCoseley Tavern B
Wernley BVDudley Dell C
Tall Boats BVGreets Green
Somers BVRowley Labour
Thu 20th Aug
Baggeridge AVBroomfield
ByeVCradley Sports
Coseley Tavern BVOld Cross B
Rowley LabourVSomers B
Greets GreenVTall Boats B
Dudley Dell CVWernley B
Thu 27th Aug
Dudley Dell CVBaggeridge A
Coseley Tavern BVBroomfield
Old Cross BVBye
Tall Boats BVCradley Sports
Wernley BVRowley Labour
Greets GreenVSomers B
Thu 3rd Sep
BroomfieldVCoseley Tavern B
Baggeridge AVDudley Dell C
Somers BVGreets Green
ByeVOld Cross B
Cradley SportsVTall Boats B
Rowley LabourVWernley B