2014

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2014 Fixtures for Shrewsbury Div. 1
Tue 8th Apr
Battlefield AVTelepost A
Bricklayers AVOSBC B
Meole Brace AVFord A
Pontesbury AVCrescent A
POWBC CVCorbet Arms
Reman SentinelVPrince Hotel
Unison AVHanwood
Tue 15th Apr
Corbet ArmsVUnison A
Crescent AVPOWBC C
Ford AVReman Sentinel
HanwoodVBattlefield A
OSBC BVPontesbury A
Prince HotelVBricklayers A
Telepost AVMeole Brace A
Tue 22nd Apr
Battlefield AVFord A
Bricklayers AVHanwood
Meole Brace AVReman Sentinel
Pontesbury AVCorbet Arms
POWBC CVOSBC B
Prince HotelVCrescent A
Unison AVTelepost A
Tue 29th Apr
Corbet ArmsVMeole Brace A
Crescent AVBricklayers A
Ford AVUnison A
HanwoodVPontesbury A
OSBC BVPrince Hotel
Reman SentinelVBattlefield A
Telepost AVPOWBC C
Tue 6th May
Bricklayers AVCorbet Arms
Crescent AVOSBC B
Meole Brace AVBattlefield A
Pontesbury AVTelepost A
POWBC CVFord A
Prince HotelVHanwood
Unison AVReman Sentinel
Tue 13th May
Battlefield AVUnison A
Corbet ArmsVCrescent A
Ford AVPrince Hotel
HanwoodVOSBC B
Meole Brace AVPOWBC C
Reman SentinelVPontesbury A
Telepost AVBricklayers A
Tue 20th May
Bricklayers AVReman Sentinel
Crescent AVHanwood
OSBC BVCorbet Arms
Pontesbury AVFord A
POWBC CVBattlefield A
Prince HotelVTelepost A
Unison AVMeole Brace A
Tue 27th May
Battlefield AVPontesbury A
Corbet ArmsVPrince Hotel
Ford AVBricklayers A
Meole Brace AVOSBC B
Reman SentinelVCrescent A
Telepost AVHanwood
Unison AVPOWBC C
Tue 3rd Jun
Bricklayers AVMeole Brace A
Crescent AVTelepost A
HanwoodVCorbet Arms
OSBC BVFord A
Pontesbury AVUnison A
POWBC CVReman Sentinel
Prince HotelVBattlefield A
Tue 10th Jun
Battlefield AVCrescent A
Ford AVHanwood
Meole Brace AVPrince Hotel
POWBC CVPontesbury A
Reman SentinelVCorbet Arms
Telepost AVOSBC B
Unison AVBricklayers A
Tue 17th Jun
Bricklayers AVBattlefield A
Corbet ArmsVTelepost A
Crescent AVFord A
HanwoodVReman Sentinel
OSBC BVUnison A
Pontesbury AVMeole Brace A
Prince HotelVPOWBC C
Tue 24th Jun
Battlefield AVOSBC B
Ford AVCorbet Arms
Meole Brace AVCrescent A
Pontesbury AVBricklayers A
POWBC CVHanwood
Reman SentinelVTelepost A
Unison AVPrince Hotel
Tue 1st Jul
Bricklayers AVPOWBC C
Corbet ArmsVBattlefield A
Crescent AVUnison A
HanwoodVMeole Brace A
OSBC BVReman Sentinel
Prince HotelVPontesbury A
Telepost AVFord A
Tue 8th Jul
Corbet ArmsVPOWBC C
Crescent AVPontesbury A
Ford AVMeole Brace A
HanwoodVUnison A
OSBC BVBricklayers A
Prince HotelVReman Sentinel
Telepost AVBattlefield A
Tue 15th Jul
Battlefield AVHanwood
Bricklayers AVPrince Hotel
Meole Brace AVTelepost A
Pontesbury AVOSBC B
POWBC CVCrescent A
Reman SentinelVFord A
Unison AVCorbet Arms
Tue 22nd Jul
Corbet ArmsVPontesbury A
Crescent AVPrince Hotel
Ford AVBattlefield A
HanwoodVBricklayers A
OSBC BVPOWBC C
Reman SentinelVMeole Brace A
Telepost AVUnison A
Tue 29th Jul
Battlefield AVReman Sentinel
Bricklayers AVCrescent A
Meole Brace AVCorbet Arms
Pontesbury AVHanwood
POWBC CVTelepost A
Prince HotelVOSBC B
Unison AVFord A
Tue 5th Aug
Battlefield AVMeole Brace A
Corbet ArmsVBricklayers A
HanwoodVPrince Hotel
OSBC BVCrescent A
Reman SentinelVUnison A
Telepost AVPontesbury A
Tue 12th Aug
Bricklayers AVTelepost A
Crescent AVCorbet Arms
OSBC BVHanwood
Pontesbury AVReman Sentinel
POWBC CVMeole Brace A
Prince HotelVFord A
Unison AVBattlefield A
Tue 19th Aug
Battlefield AVPOWBC C
Corbet ArmsVOSBC B
Ford AVPontesbury A
HanwoodVCrescent A
Meole Brace AVUnison A
Reman SentinelVBricklayers A
Telepost AVPrince Hotel
Tue 26th Aug
Bricklayers AVFord A
Crescent AVReman Sentinel
HanwoodVTelepost A
OSBC BVMeole Brace A
Pontesbury AVBattlefield A
POWBC CVUnison A
Prince HotelVCorbet Arms
Tue 2nd Sep
Battlefield AVPrince Hotel
Corbet ArmsVHanwood
Ford AVOSBC B
Meole Brace AVBricklayers A
Reman SentinelVPOWBC C
Telepost AVCrescent A
Unison AVPontesbury A
Tue 9th Sep
Bricklayers AVUnison A
Corbet ArmsVReman Sentinel
Crescent AVBattlefield A
HanwoodVFord A
OSBC BVTelepost A
Pontesbury AVPOWBC C
Prince HotelVMeole Brace A
Tue 16th Sep
Battlefield AVBricklayers A
Ford AVCrescent A
Meole Brace AVPontesbury A
POWBC CVPrince Hotel
Reman SentinelVHanwood
Telepost AVCorbet Arms
Unison AVOSBC B
Tue 23rd Sep
Bricklayers AVPontesbury A
Corbet ArmsVFord A
Crescent AVMeole Brace A
HanwoodVPOWBC C
OSBC BVBattlefield A
Prince HotelVUnison A
Telepost AVReman Sentinel
Wed 24th Sep
Ford AVPOWBC C
Tue 30th Sep
Battlefield AVCorbet Arms
Ford AVTelepost A
Meole Brace AVHanwood
Pontesbury AVPrince Hotel
POWBC CVBricklayers A
Reman SentinelVOSBC B
Unison AVCrescent A