Coventry Bowling League 2019

Sunday League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Sunday 1
Sun 14th Apr
Colliery AVKenilworth
Copsewood AVCopsewood B
Foleshill Gas AVStoke Cov A
Lime Tree AVPotters Green
Wyken AVWyken B
Sun 21st Apr
Copsewood BVFoleshill Gas A
KenilworthVWyken A
Potters GreenVColliery A
Stoke Cov AVCopsewood A
Wyken BVLime Tree A
Sun 28th Apr
Colliery AVCopsewood B
Copsewood AVKenilworth
Foleshill Gas AVWyken A
Lime Tree AVStoke Cov A
Wyken BVPotters Green
Sun 5th May
Copsewood BVLime Tree A
KenilworthVFoleshill Gas A
Potters GreenVCopsewood A
Stoke Cov AVWyken B
Wyken AVColliery A
Sun 12th May
Copsewood AVWyken A
Foleshill Gas AVColliery A
Lime Tree AVKenilworth
Potters GreenVStoke Cov A
Wyken BVCopsewood B
Sun 26th May
Colliery AVWyken B
Copsewood BVPotters Green
Foleshill Gas AVCopsewood A
KenilworthVStoke Cov A
Wyken AVLime Tree A
Sun 2nd Jun
Copsewood AVColliery A
Lime Tree AVFoleshill Gas A
Potters GreenVWyken A
Stoke Cov AVCopsewood B
Wyken BVKenilworth
Sun 9th Jun
Colliery AVStoke Cov A
Copsewood AVLime Tree A
Foleshill Gas AVWyken B
KenilworthVPotters Green
Wyken AVCopsewood B
Sun 16th Jun
Copsewood BVKenilworth
Lime Tree AVColliery A
Potters GreenVFoleshill Gas A
Stoke Cov AVWyken A
Wyken BVCopsewood A
Sun 30th Jun
KenilworthVColliery A
Copsewood BVCopsewood A
Stoke Cov AVFoleshill Gas A
Potters GreenVLime Tree A
Wyken BVWyken A
Sun 7th Jul
Foleshill Gas AVCopsewood B
Wyken AVKenilworth
Colliery AVPotters Green
Copsewood AVStoke Cov A
Lime Tree AVWyken B
Sun 14th Jul
Copsewood BVColliery A
KenilworthVCopsewood A
Wyken AVFoleshill Gas A
Stoke Cov AVLime Tree A
Potters GreenVWyken B
Sun 21st Jul
Lime Tree AVCopsewood B
Foleshill Gas AVKenilworth
Copsewood AVPotters Green
Wyken BVStoke Cov A
Colliery AVWyken A
Sun 4th Aug
Wyken AVCopsewood A
Colliery AVFoleshill Gas A
KenilworthVLime Tree A
Stoke Cov AVPotters Green
Copsewood BVWyken B
Sun 11th Aug
Wyken BVColliery A
Potters GreenVCopsewood B
Copsewood AVFoleshill Gas A
Stoke Cov AVKenilworth
Lime Tree AVWyken A
Sun 25th Aug
Colliery AVCopsewood A
Foleshill Gas AVLime Tree A
Wyken AVPotters Green
Copsewood BVStoke Cov A
KenilworthVWyken B
Sun 1st Sep
Stoke Cov AVColliery A
Lime Tree AVCopsewood A
Wyken BVFoleshill Gas A
Potters GreenVKenilworth
Copsewood BVWyken A
Sun 8th Sep
KenilworthVCopsewood B
Colliery AVLime Tree A
Foleshill Gas AVPotters Green
Wyken AVStoke Cov A
Copsewood AVWyken B