Belper & Mid Derbyshire bowls 2019

Over 55s League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 4
Wed 3rd Apr
Aston & WestonVLittle Eaton A
Etwall BVDerby Co-op B
Horsley BVHazelwood A
Rykneld AVRolls Royce C
Spondon BVAlv & Boulton B
Wed 10th Apr
Alv & Boulton BVBelper Meadows B
Derby Co-op BVHorsley B
Hazelwood AVRykneld A
Little Eaton AVEtwall B
Rolls Royce CVSpondon B
Wed 17th Apr
Aston & WestonVAlv & Boulton B
Belper Meadows BVRolls Royce C
Horsley BVEtwall B
Rykneld AVDerby Co-op B
Spondon BVHazelwood A
Wed 24th Apr
Derby Co-op BVSpondon B
Etwall BVRykneld A
Hazelwood AVBelper Meadows B
Little Eaton AVHorsley B
Rolls Royce CVAston & Weston
Wed 1st May
Alv & Boulton BVLittle Eaton A
Aston & WestonVHazelwood A
Belper Meadows BVDerby Co-op B
Rykneld AVHorsley B
Spondon BVEtwall B
Wed 8th May
Derby Co-op BVAston & Weston
Etwall BVBelper Meadows B
Horsley BVSpondon B
Little Eaton AVRykneld A
Rolls Royce CVAlv & Boulton B
Wed 22nd May
Alv & Boulton BVHazelwood A
Aston & WestonVEtwall B
Belper Meadows BVHorsley B
Rolls Royce CVLittle Eaton A
Spondon BVRykneld A
Wed 29th May
Derby Co-op BVAlv & Boulton B
Hazelwood AVRolls Royce C
Horsley BVAston & Weston
Rykneld AVBelper Meadows B
Spondon BVLittle Eaton A
Wed 5th Jun
Alv & Boulton BVEtwall B
Aston & WestonVRykneld A
Belper Meadows BVSpondon B
Little Eaton AVHazelwood A
Rolls Royce CVDerby Co-op B
Wed 12th Jun
Belper Meadows BVLittle Eaton A
Derby Co-op BVHazelwood A
Etwall BVRolls Royce C
Horsley BVAlv & Boulton B
Spondon BVAston & Weston
Wed 26th Jun
Alv & Boulton BVRykneld A
Aston & WestonVBelper Meadows B
Hazelwood AVEtwall B
Little Eaton AVDerby Co-op B
Rolls Royce CVHorsley B
Wed 3rd Jul
Little Eaton AVAston & Weston
Derby Co-op BVEtwall B
Hazelwood AVHorsley B
Rolls Royce CVRykneld A
Alv & Boulton BVSpondon B
Wed 10th Jul
Belper Meadows BVAlv & Boulton B
Horsley BVDerby Co-op B
Rykneld AVHazelwood A
Etwall BVLittle Eaton A
Spondon BVRolls Royce C
Wed 17th Jul
Alv & Boulton BVAston & Weston
Rolls Royce CVBelper Meadows B
Etwall BVHorsley B
Derby Co-op BVRykneld A
Hazelwood AVSpondon B
Wed 31st Jul
Spondon BVDerby Co-op B
Rykneld AVEtwall B
Belper Meadows BVHazelwood A
Horsley BVLittle Eaton A
Aston & WestonVRolls Royce C
Wed 7th Aug
Little Eaton AVAlv & Boulton B
Hazelwood AVAston & Weston
Derby Co-op BVBelper Meadows B
Horsley BVRykneld A
Etwall BVSpondon B
Wed 14th Aug
Aston & WestonVDerby Co-op B
Belper Meadows BVEtwall B
Spondon BVHorsley B
Rykneld AVLittle Eaton A
Alv & Boulton BVRolls Royce C
Wed 21st Aug
Hazelwood AVAlv & Boulton B
Etwall BVAston & Weston
Horsley BVBelper Meadows B
Little Eaton AVRolls Royce C
Rykneld AVSpondon B
Wed 4th Sep
Alv & Boulton BVDerby Co-op B
Rolls Royce CVHazelwood A
Aston & WestonVHorsley B
Belper Meadows BVRykneld A
Little Eaton AVSpondon B
Wed 11th Sep
Etwall BVAlv & Boulton B
Rykneld AVAston & Weston
Spondon BVBelper Meadows B
Hazelwood AVLittle Eaton A
Derby Co-op BVRolls Royce C
Wed 18th Sep
Little Eaton AVBelper Meadows B
Hazelwood AVDerby Co-op B
Rolls Royce CVEtwall B
Alv & Boulton BVHorsley B
Aston & WestonVSpondon B
Wed 25th Sep
Rykneld AVAlv & Boulton B
Belper Meadows BVAston & Weston
Etwall BVHazelwood A
Derby Co-op BVLittle Eaton A
Horsley BVRolls Royce C