Stubbs Parkin & South Whitchurch Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 4
Tue 3rd Apr
Awc CVAsh B
Chester Rd Ld AVChester Rd C
Malpas BVNant Pk Rd B
Malpas Spts BVWrenbury C
N In Hales AVEllesmere A
NewportVCheswardine A
Whixall BVMalpas Fmrs B
Tue 10th Apr
Ash BVMalpas Spts B
Cheswardine AVWhixall B
Ellesmere AVMalpas B
Malpas Fmrs BVN In Hales A
Nant Pk Rd BVChester Rd Ld A
Thu 12th Apr
Chester Rd CVNewport
Wrenbury CVAwc C
Tue 17th Apr
Awc CVCheswardine A
Chester Rd Ld AVMalpas Fmrs B
Ellesmere AVChester Rd C
Malpas BVWrenbury C
Malpas Spts BVN In Hales A
NewportVAsh B
Whixall BVNant Pk Rd B
Tue 24th Apr
Ash BVWhixall B
Cheswardine AVEllesmere A
Malpas Fmrs BVMalpas Spts B
N In Hales AVChester Rd Ld A
Nant Pk Rd BVAwc C
Thu 26th Apr
Chester Rd CVMalpas B
Wrenbury CVNewport
Tue 1st May
Awc CVMalpas Fmrs B
Ellesmere AVWrenbury C
Malpas BVAsh B
Malpas Spts BVChester Rd Ld A
NewportVNant Pk Rd B
Whixall BVN In Hales A
Thu 3rd May
Chester Rd CVCheswardine A
Tue 8th May
Ash BVEllesmere A
Chester Rd Ld AVWhixall B
Cheswardine AVMalpas B
Malpas Fmrs BVNewport
N In Hales AVAwc C
Nant Pk Rd BVMalpas Spts B
Thu 10th May
Wrenbury CVChester Rd C
Tue 15th May
Awc CVChester Rd Ld A
Cheswardine AVWrenbury C
Ellesmere AVNant Pk Rd B
Malpas BVMalpas Fmrs B
Malpas Spts BVWhixall B
NewportVN In Hales A
Thu 17th May
Chester Rd CVAsh B
Tue 22nd May
Ash BVCheswardine A
Chester Rd Ld AVEllesmere A
Malpas Fmrs BVWrenbury C
Malpas Spts BVAwc C
N In Hales AVMalpas B
Nant Pk Rd BVChester Rd C
Whixall BVNewport
Tue 29th May
Awc CVWhixall B
Cheswardine AVNant Pk Rd B
Ellesmere AVMalpas Fmrs B
Malpas BVMalpas Spts B
NewportVChester Rd Ld A
Thu 31st May
Chester Rd CVN In Hales A
Wrenbury CVAsh B
Tue 5th Jun
Awc CVNewport
Chester Rd Ld AVMalpas B
Malpas Fmrs BVAsh B
Malpas Spts BVChester Rd C
N In Hales AVCheswardine A
Nant Pk Rd BVWrenbury C
Whixall BVEllesmere A
Tue 12th Jun
Ash BVNant Pk Rd B
Cheswardine AVChester Rd Ld A
Ellesmere AVAwc C
Malpas BVWhixall B
NewportVMalpas Spts B
Thu 14th Jun
Chester Rd CVMalpas Fmrs B
Wrenbury CVN In Hales A
Tue 19th Jun
Awc CVChester Rd C
Chester Rd Ld AVAsh B
Malpas Fmrs BVCheswardine A
Malpas Spts BVEllesmere A
N In Hales AVNant Pk Rd B
NewportVMalpas B
Whixall BVWrenbury C
Tue 26th Jun
Ash BVN In Hales A
Cheswardine AVMalpas Spts B
Ellesmere AVNewport
Malpas BVAwc C
Nant Pk Rd BVMalpas Fmrs B
Thu 28th Jun
Chester Rd CVWhixall B
Wrenbury CVChester Rd Ld A
Tue 3rd Jul
Ash BVAwc C
Cheswardine AVNewport
Ellesmere AVN In Hales A
Malpas Fmrs BVWhixall B
Nant Pk Rd BVMalpas B
Thu 5th Jul
Chester Rd CVChester Rd Ld A
Wrenbury CVMalpas Spts B
Tue 10th Jul
Awc CVWrenbury C
Chester Rd Ld AVNant Pk Rd B
Malpas BVEllesmere A
Malpas Spts BVAsh B
N In Hales AVMalpas Fmrs B
NewportVChester Rd C
Whixall BVCheswardine A
Tue 17th Jul
Ash BVNewport
Cheswardine AVAwc C
Malpas Fmrs BVChester Rd Ld A
N In Hales AVMalpas Spts B
Nant Pk Rd BVWhixall B
Thu 19th Jul
Chester Rd CVEllesmere A
Wrenbury CVMalpas B
Tue 24th Jul
Awc CVNant Pk Rd B
Chester Rd Ld AVN In Hales A
Ellesmere AVCheswardine A
Malpas BVChester Rd C
Malpas Spts BVMalpas Fmrs B
NewportVWrenbury C
Whixall BVAsh B
Tue 31st Jul
Ash BVMalpas B
Chester Rd Ld AVMalpas Spts B
Cheswardine AVChester Rd C
Malpas Fmrs BVAwc C
N In Hales AVWhixall B
Nant Pk Rd BVNewport
Thu 2nd Aug
Wrenbury CVEllesmere A
Tue 7th Aug
Awc CVN In Hales A
Ellesmere AVAsh B
Malpas BVCheswardine A
Malpas Spts BVNant Pk Rd B
NewportVMalpas Fmrs B
Whixall BVChester Rd Ld A
Thu 9th Aug
Chester Rd CVWrenbury C
Tue 14th Aug
Ash BVChester Rd C
Chester Rd Ld AVAwc C
Malpas Fmrs BVMalpas B
N In Hales AVNewport
Nant Pk Rd BVEllesmere A
Whixall BVMalpas Spts B
Thu 16th Aug
Wrenbury CVCheswardine A
Tue 21st Aug
Awc CVMalpas Spts B
Cheswardine AVAsh B
Ellesmere AVChester Rd Ld A
Malpas BVN In Hales A
NewportVWhixall B
Thu 23rd Aug
Chester Rd CVNant Pk Rd B
Wrenbury CVMalpas Fmrs B
Tue 28th Aug
Ash BVWrenbury C
Chester Rd Ld AVNewport
Malpas Fmrs BVEllesmere A
Malpas Spts BVMalpas B
N In Hales AVChester Rd C
Nant Pk Rd BVCheswardine A
Whixall BVAwc C
Tue 4th Sep
Ash BVMalpas Fmrs B
Cheswardine AVN In Hales A
Ellesmere AVWhixall B
Malpas BVChester Rd Ld A
NewportVAwc C
Thu 6th Sep
Chester Rd CVMalpas Spts B
Wrenbury CVNant Pk Rd B
Tue 11th Sep
Awc CVEllesmere A
Chester Rd Ld AVCheswardine A
Malpas Fmrs BVChester Rd C
Malpas Spts BVNewport
N In Hales AVWrenbury C
Nant Pk Rd BVAsh B
Whixall BVMalpas B
Tue 18th Sep
Ash BVChester Rd Ld A
Cheswardine AVMalpas Fmrs B
Ellesmere AVMalpas Spts B
Malpas BVNewport
Nant Pk Rd BVN In Hales A
Thu 20th Sep
Chester Rd CVAwc C
Wrenbury CVWhixall B
Tue 25th Sep
Awc CVMalpas B
Chester Rd Ld AVWrenbury C
Malpas Fmrs BVNant Pk Rd B
Malpas Spts BVCheswardine A
N In Hales AVAsh B
NewportVEllesmere A
Whixall BVChester Rd C