Wem Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 4
Mon 9th Apr
Bicton BVBaschurch B
Elephant & Castle BVHanwood B
Greenfields VMeole Brace C
Monkmoor VShelton B
Osbc BVHadnall
Mon 16th Apr
Baschurch BVOsbc B
HadnallVMonkmoor
Hanwood BVGreenfields
Meole Brace CVBicton B
Powbc BVElephant & Castle B
Shelton BVAtcham A
Mon 23rd Apr
Atcham AVMeole Brace C
Elephant & Castle BVShelton B
Greenfields VBaschurch B
Monkmoor VHanwood B
Osbc BVBicton B
Powbc BVHadnall
Mon 30th Apr
Baschurch BVMonkmoor
Bicton BVGreenfields
HadnallVElephant & Castle B
Hanwood BVAtcham A
Meole Brace CVOsbc B
Shelton BVPowbc B
Wed 2nd May
Atcham AVPowbc B
Mon 7th May
Atcham AVBaschurch B
Elephant & Castle BVMeole Brace C
Greenfields VOsbc B
Monkmoor VBicton B
Powbc BVHanwood B
Shelton BVHadnall
Mon 14th May
Baschurch BVElephant & Castle B
Bicton BVAtcham A
HadnallVGreenfields
Hanwood BVShelton B
Meole Brace CVPowbc B
Osbc BVMonkmoor
Mon 21st May
Atcham AVOsbc B
Elephant & Castle BVBicton B
HadnallVHanwood B
Monkmoor VGreenfields
Powbc BVBaschurch B
Shelton BVMeole Brace C
Mon 4th Jun
Baschurch BVHanwood B
Bicton BVPowbc B
Greenfields VElephant & Castle B
Meole Brace CVHadnall
Monkmoor VAtcham A
Mon 11th Jun
Atcham AVGreenfields
Elephant & Castle BVMonkmoor
HadnallVBicton B
Hanwood BVMeole Brace C
Powbc BVOsbc B
Shelton BVBaschurch B
Mon 18th Jun
Atcham AVElephant & Castle B
Baschurch BVHadnall
Bicton BVShelton B
Greenfields VPowbc B
Mon 25th Jun
Elephant & Castle BVOsbc B
HadnallVAtcham A
Hanwood BVBicton B
Meole Brace CVBaschurch B
Powbc BVMonkmoor
Shelton BVGreenfields
Mon 2nd Jul
Atcham AVShelton B
Bicton BVMeole Brace C
Elephant & Castle BVPowbc B
Greenfields VHanwood B
Monkmoor VHadnall
Osbc BVBaschurch B
Mon 9th Jul
Baschurch BVBicton B
HadnallVOsbc B
Hanwood BVElephant & Castle B
Meole Brace CVGreenfields
Powbc BVAtcham A
Shelton BVMonkmoor
Mon 16th Jul
Atcham AVHanwood B
Elephant & Castle BVHadnall
Greenfields VBicton B
Monkmoor VBaschurch B
Osbc BVMeole Brace C
Powbc BVShelton B
Mon 23rd Jul
Baschurch BVGreenfields
Bicton BVOsbc B
HadnallVPowbc B
Hanwood BVMonkmoor
Meole Brace CVAtcham A
Shelton BVElephant & Castle B
Mon 30th Jul
Baschurch BVAtcham A
Bicton BVMonkmoor
HadnallVShelton B
Hanwood BVPowbc B
Meole Brace CVElephant & Castle B
Osbc BVGreenfields
Mon 6th Aug
Atcham AVBicton B
Elephant & Castle BVBaschurch B
Greenfields VHadnall
Monkmoor VOsbc B
Powbc BVMeole Brace C
Shelton BVHanwood B
Wed 8th Aug
Monkmoor VMeole Brace C
Thu 9th Aug
Osbc BVHanwood B
Mon 13th Aug
Baschurch BVPowbc B
Bicton BVElephant & Castle B
Greenfields VMonkmoor
Hanwood BVHadnall
Meole Brace CVShelton B
Osbc BVAtcham A
Mon 20th Aug
Atcham AVMonkmoor
Elephant & Castle BVGreenfields
HadnallVMeole Brace C
Hanwood BVBaschurch B
Powbc BVBicton B
Shelton BVOsbc B
Thu 23rd Aug
Osbc BVShelton B
Mon 3rd Sep
Baschurch BVShelton B
Bicton BVHadnall
Greenfields VAtcham A
Meole Brace CVHanwood B
Monkmoor VElephant & Castle B
Osbc BVPowbc B
Mon 10th Sep
Elephant & Castle BVAtcham A
HadnallVBaschurch B
Hanwood BVOsbc B
Meole Brace CVMonkmoor
Powbc BVGreenfields
Shelton BVBicton B
Mon 17th Sep
Atcham AVHadnall
Baschurch BVMeole Brace C
Bicton BVHanwood B
Greenfields VShelton B
Monkmoor VPowbc B
Osbc BVElephant & Castle B