Stubbs Parkin & South Whitchurch Bowling League 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 4
Tue 4th Apr
Awc CVChester Rd C
Ellesmere AVWrenbury C
Hadnall BVAsh B
Joules Mkt DraytonVMalpas B
N In Hales AVBye
Nant Pk Rd BVMalpas Fmrs B
Whixall BVMalpas Spts B
Tue 11th Apr
Ash BVN In Hales A
ByeVHadnall B
Malpas BVNant Pk Rd B
Malpas Fmrs BVEllesmere A
Malpas Spts BVAwc C
Thu 13th Apr
Chester Rd CVJoules Mkt Drayton
Wrenbury CVWhixall B
Tue 18th Apr
Awc CVBye
Ellesmere AVAsh B
Hadnall BVNant Pk Rd B
Joules Mkt DraytonVWrenbury C
Malpas Fmrs BVMalpas Spts B
N In Hales AVChester Rd C
Whixall BVMalpas B
Tue 25th Apr
Ash BVAwc C
ByeVJoules Mkt Drayton
Malpas BVHadnall B
Malpas Spts BVEllesmere A
Nant Pk Rd BVWhixall B
Thu 27th Apr
Chester Rd CVMalpas Fmrs B
Wrenbury CVN In Hales A
Tue 2nd May
Awc CVWrenbury C
Ellesmere AVBye
Hadnall BVWhixall B
Joules Mkt DraytonVNant Pk Rd B
Malpas Fmrs BVAsh B
Malpas Spts BVChester Rd C
N In Hales AVMalpas B
Tue 9th May
Ash BVMalpas Spts B
ByeVMalpas Fmrs B
Malpas BVAwc C
Nant Pk Rd BVN In Hales A
Whixall BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Thu 11th May
Chester Rd CVEllesmere A
Wrenbury CVHadnall B
Tue 16th May
Awc CVNant Pk Rd B
Ellesmere AVMalpas B
Hadnall BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Malpas Fmrs BVWrenbury C
Malpas Spts BVBye
N In Hales AVWhixall B
Thu 18th May
Chester Rd CVAsh B
Tue 23rd May
ByeVChester Rd C
Hadnall BVN In Hales A
Joules Mkt DraytonVAwc C
Malpas BVAsh B
Nant Pk Rd BVEllesmere A
Whixall BVMalpas Fmrs B
Thu 25th May
Wrenbury CVMalpas Spts B
Tue 30th May
Ash BVBye
Awc CVWhixall B
Ellesmere AVHadnall B
Malpas Fmrs BVMalpas B
Malpas Spts BVNant Pk Rd B
N In Hales AVJoules Mkt Drayton
Thu 1st Jun
Chester Rd CVWrenbury C
Tue 6th Jun
Hadnall BVMalpas Spts B
Joules Mkt DraytonVMalpas Fmrs B
Malpas BVBye
N In Hales AVAwc C
Nant Pk Rd BVChester Rd C
Whixall BVEllesmere A
Thu 8th Jun
Wrenbury CVAsh B
Tue 13th Jun
Ash BVNant Pk Rd B
Awc CVHadnall B
ByeVWrenbury C
Ellesmere AVJoules Mkt Drayton
Malpas Fmrs BVN In Hales A
Malpas Spts BVMalpas B
Thu 15th Jun
Chester Rd CVWhixall B
Tue 20th Jun
Awc CVEllesmere A
Hadnall BVMalpas Fmrs B
Joules Mkt DraytonVAsh B
Malpas BVChester Rd C
N In Hales AVMalpas Spts B
Nant Pk Rd BVWrenbury C
Whixall BVBye
Tue 27th Jun
Ash BVWhixall B
ByeVNant Pk Rd B
Ellesmere AVN In Hales A
Malpas Fmrs BVAwc C
Malpas Spts BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Thu 29th Jun
Chester Rd CVHadnall B
Wrenbury CVMalpas B
Tue 4th Jul
Ash BVHadnall B
Malpas BVJoules Mkt Drayton
ByeVN In Hales A
Malpas Fmrs BVNant Pk Rd B
Malpas Spts BVWhixall B
Thu 6th Jul
Chester Rd CVAwc C
Wrenbury CVEllesmere A
Tue 11th Jul
N In Hales AVAsh B
Hadnall BVBye
Joules Mkt DraytonVChester Rd C
Nant Pk Rd BVMalpas B
Ellesmere AVMalpas Fmrs B
Awc CVMalpas Spts B
Whixall BVWrenbury C
Tue 18th Jul
ByeVAwc C
Ash BVEllesmere A
Nant Pk Rd BVHadnall B
Malpas Spts BVMalpas Fmrs B
Malpas BVWhixall B
Thu 20th Jul
Wrenbury CVJoules Mkt Drayton
Chester Rd CVN In Hales A
Tue 25th Jul
Awc CVAsh B
Joules Mkt DraytonVBye
Malpas Fmrs BVChester Rd C
Hadnall BVMalpas B
Ellesmere AVMalpas Spts B
Whixall BVNant Pk Rd B
N In Hales AVWrenbury C
Tue 1st Aug
ByeVEllesmere A
Whixall BVHadnall B
Nant Pk Rd BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Ash BVMalpas Fmrs B
Malpas BVN In Hales A
Thu 3rd Aug
Wrenbury CVAwc C
Chester Rd CVMalpas Spts B
Tue 8th Aug
Malpas Spts BVAsh B
Malpas Fmrs BVBye
Ellesmere AVChester Rd C
Awc CVMalpas B
N In Hales AVNant Pk Rd B
Joules Mkt DraytonVWhixall B
Hadnall BVWrenbury C
Tue 15th Aug
Nant Pk Rd BVAwc C
Ash BVChester Rd C
Malpas BVEllesmere A
Joules Mkt DraytonVHadnall B
ByeVMalpas Spts B
Whixall BVN In Hales A
Thu 17th Aug
Wrenbury CVMalpas Fmrs B
Tue 22nd Aug
N In Hales AVHadnall B
Awc CVJoules Mkt Drayton
Ash BVMalpas B
Ellesmere AVNant Pk Rd B
Malpas Fmrs BVWhixall B
Malpas Spts BVWrenbury C
Thu 24th Aug
Chester Rd CVBye
Tue 29th Aug
ByeVAsh B
Whixall BVAwc C
Hadnall BVEllesmere A
Malpas BVMalpas Fmrs B
Nant Pk Rd BVMalpas Spts B
Joules Mkt DraytonVN In Hales A
Thu 31st Aug
Wrenbury CVChester Rd C
Tue 5th Sep
Malpas Spts BVHadnall B
Malpas Fmrs BVJoules Mkt Drayton
ByeVMalpas B
Awc CVN In Hales A
Ellesmere AVWhixall B
Ash BVWrenbury C
Thu 7th Sep
Chester Rd CVNant Pk Rd B
Tue 12th Sep
Nant Pk Rd BVAsh B
Hadnall BVAwc C
Whixall BVChester Rd C
Joules Mkt DraytonVEllesmere A
N In Hales AVMalpas Fmrs B
Malpas BVMalpas Spts B
Thu 14th Sep
Wrenbury CVBye
Tue 19th Sep
Ellesmere AVAwc C
Malpas Fmrs BVHadnall B
Ash BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Malpas Spts BVN In Hales A
ByeVWhixall B
Thu 21st Sep
Chester Rd CVMalpas B
Wrenbury CVNant Pk Rd B
Tue 26th Sep
Whixall BVAsh B
Nant Pk Rd BVBye
Hadnall BVChester Rd C
N In Hales AVEllesmere A
Awc CVMalpas Fmrs B
Joules Mkt DraytonVMalpas Spts B
Malpas BVWrenbury C