Kingswinford and Brierley Hill Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Division 4
Mon 11th Apr
Dudley Sports BVSedgley Ex Service
Kingswinford Cons BVPensnett Social
Somers BVRomsley Hunnington B
Swindon AVCradley Heath Libs B
Mon 18th Apr
Cradley Heath Libs BVSwindon A
Pensnett SocialVKingswinford Cons B
Romsley Hunnington BVSomers B
Sedgley Ex ServiceVDudley Sports B
Mon 25th Apr
Dudley Sports BVCradley Heath Libs B
Hilly House BVRomsley Hunnington B
Pensnett SocialVSwindon A
Somers BVSedgley Ex Service
Mon 9th May
Cradley Heath Libs BVDudley Sports B
Romsley Hunnington BVHilly House B
Sedgley Ex ServiceVSomers B
Swindon AVPensnett Social
Mon 16th May
Dudley Sports BVPensnett Social
Hilly House BVSedgley Ex Service
Somers BVCradley Heath Libs B
Swindon AVKingswinford Cons B
Mon 23rd May
Cradley Heath Libs BVSomers B
Kingswinford Cons BVSwindon A
Pensnett SocialVDudley Sports B
Sedgley Ex ServiceVHilly House B
Mon 6th Jun
Cradley Heath Libs BVHilly House B
Dudley Sports BVKingswinford Cons B
Sedgley Ex ServiceVRomsley Hunnington B
Somers BVPensnett Social
Mon 13th Jun
Hilly House BVCradley Heath Libs B
Kingswinford Cons BVDudley Sports B
Pensnett SocialVSomers B
Romsley Hunnington BVSedgley Ex Service
Mon 20th Jun
Dudley Sports BVSwindon A
Hilly House BVPensnett Social
Romsley Hunnington BVCradley Heath Libs B
Somers BVKingswinford Cons B
Mon 27th Jun
Swindon AVDudley Sports B
Pensnett SocialVHilly House B
Cradley Heath Libs BVRomsley Hunnington B
Kingswinford Cons BVSomers B
Mon 4th Jul
Sedgley Ex ServiceVCradley Heath Libs B
Hilly House BVKingswinford Cons B
Romsley Hunnington BVPensnett Social
Somers BVSwindon A
Mon 18th Jul
Kingswinford Cons BVHilly House B
Pensnett SocialVRomsley Hunnington B
Cradley Heath Libs BVSedgley Ex Service
Swindon AVSomers B
Mon 25th Jul
Somers BVDudley Sports B
Romsley Hunnington BVKingswinford Cons B
Sedgley Ex ServiceVPensnett Social
Hilly House BVSwindon A
Mon 1st Aug
Swindon AVHilly House B
Kingswinford Cons BVRomsley Hunnington B
Pensnett SocialVSedgley Ex Service
Dudley Sports BVSomers B
Mon 8th Aug
Hilly House BVDudley Sports B
Sedgley Ex ServiceVKingswinford Cons B
Cradley Heath Libs BVPensnett Social
Romsley Hunnington BVSwindon A
Mon 22nd Aug
Pensnett SocialVCradley Heath Libs B
Dudley Sports BVHilly House B
Swindon AVRomsley Hunnington B
Kingswinford Cons BVSedgley Ex Service
Mon 5th Sep
Romsley Hunnington BVDudley Sports B
Cradley Heath Libs BVKingswinford Cons B
Hilly House BVSomers B
Sedgley Ex ServiceVSwindon A
Mon 12th Sep
Kingswinford Cons BVCradley Heath Libs B
Somers BVHilly House B
Dudley Sports BVRomsley Hunnington B
Swindon AVSedgley Ex Service