Northfield & District Bowling League 2015

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Division four
Sun 19th Apr
Central Edgbaston AVBlack Horse B
Kings NortonVRoyal Austin BL B
WCWMC BVBritish Oak B
Ye Olde Knowle BVTriplex B
Sun 26th Apr
Black Horse BVYe Olde Knowle B
British Oak BVCentral Edgbaston A
Royal Austin BL BVYardley Wood Social
Triplex BVKings Norton
Sun 3rd May
Central Edgbaston AVYe Olde Knowle B
Kings NortonVBlack Horse B
WCWMC BVRoyal Austin BL B
Yardley Wood SocialVTriplex B
Sun 10th May
Black Horse BVYardley Wood Social
Royal Austin BL BVBritish Oak B
Triplex BVWCWMC B
Ye Olde Knowle BVKings Norton
Sun 17th May
British Oak BVTriplex B
Central Edgbaston AVKings Norton
WCWMC BVBlack Horse B
Yardley Wood SocialVYe Olde Knowle B
Sun 24th May
Black Horse BVBritish Oak B
Kings NortonVYardley Wood Social
Royal Austin BL BVCentral Edgbaston A
Ye Olde Knowle BVWCWMC B
Sun 7th Jun
British Oak BVYe Olde Knowle B
Central Edgbaston AVYardley Wood Social
Royal Austin BL BVTriplex B
WCWMC BVKings Norton
Sun 14th Jun
Black Horse BVRoyal Austin BL B
Kings NortonVBritish Oak B
Triplex BVCentral Edgbaston A
Yardley Wood SocialVWCWMC B
Sun 21st Jun
British Oak BVYardley Wood Social
Royal Austin BL BVYe Olde Knowle B
Triplex BVBlack Horse B
WCWMC BVCentral Edgbaston A
Sun 28th Jun
Black Horse BVCentral Edgbaston A
Royal Austin BL BVKings Norton
British Oak BVWCWMC B
Triplex BVYe Olde Knowle B
Sun 5th Jul
Ye Olde Knowle BVBlack Horse B
Central Edgbaston AVBritish Oak B
Yardley Wood SocialVRoyal Austin BL B
Kings NortonVTriplex B
Sun 19th Jul
Ye Olde Knowle BVCentral Edgbaston A
Black Horse BVKings Norton
Royal Austin BL BVWCWMC B
Triplex BVYardley Wood Social
Sun 26th Jul
Yardley Wood SocialVBlack Horse B
British Oak BVRoyal Austin BL B
WCWMC BVTriplex B
Kings NortonVYe Olde Knowle B
Sun 9th Aug
Triplex BVBritish Oak B
Kings NortonVCentral Edgbaston A
Black Horse BVWCWMC B
Ye Olde Knowle BVYardley Wood Social
Sun 16th Aug
British Oak BVBlack Horse B
Yardley Wood SocialVKings Norton
Central Edgbaston AVRoyal Austin BL B
WCWMC BVYe Olde Knowle B
Sun 30th Aug
Ye Olde Knowle BVBritish Oak B
Yardley Wood SocialVCentral Edgbaston A
Triplex BVRoyal Austin BL B
Kings NortonVWCWMC B
Sun 6th Sep
Royal Austin BL BVBlack Horse B
British Oak BVKings Norton
Central Edgbaston AVTriplex B
WCWMC BVYardley Wood Social
Sun 13th Sep
Yardley Wood SocialVBritish Oak B
Ye Olde Knowle BVRoyal Austin BL B
Black Horse BVTriplex B
Central Edgbaston AVWCWMC B