Coventry Bowling League 2015

Mid Week League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Mid Week 2
Wed 8th Apr
Bulkington CVBedworth Bowling Club C
Wed 15th Apr
Bedworth Bowling Club CVKnowle
Coundon CVBell Green
Foleshill Gas BVWalsgrave C
Herberts AVBulkington C
Tue 21st Apr
Bulkington CVFoleshill Gas B
Walsgrave CVCoundon C
Wed 22nd Apr
Bell GreenVBedworth Bowling Club C
Potters Green AVHerberts A
Wed 29th Apr
Bedworth Bowling Club CVWalsgrave C
Coundon CVBulkington C
Herberts AVFoleshill Gas B
Potters Green AVKnowle
Wed 6th May
Bell GreenVPotters Green A
Foleshill Gas BVCoundon C
KnowleVHerberts A
Wed 13th May
Bedworth Bowling Club CVFoleshill Gas B
Herberts AVCoundon C
KnowleVBell Green
Potters Green AVWalsgrave C
Tue 19th May
Bulkington CVPotters Green A
Walsgrave CVKnowle
Wed 20th May
Bell GreenVHerberts A
Coundon CVBedworth Bowling Club C
Wed 27th May
Bell GreenVWalsgrave C
Herberts AVBedworth Bowling Club C
KnowleVBulkington C
Potters Green AVFoleshill Gas B
Tue 9th Jun
Bulkington CVBell Green
Walsgrave CVHerberts A
Wed 10th Jun
Coundon CVPotters Green A
Foleshill Gas BVKnowle
Tue 16th Jun
Walsgrave CVBulkington C
Wed 17th Jun
Bell GreenVFoleshill Gas B
KnowleVCoundon C
Potters Green AVBedworth Bowling Club C
Tue 30th Jun
Bulkington CVHerberts A
Walsgrave CVFoleshill Gas B
Wed 1st Jul
Bell GreenVCoundon C
KnowleVBedworth Bowling Club C
Wed 8th Jul
Bedworth Bowling Club CVBell Green
Coundon CVWalsgrave C
Foleshill Gas BVBulkington C
Herberts AVPotters Green A
Tue 14th Jul
Bulkington CVCoundon C
Walsgrave CVBedworth Bowling Club C
Wed 15th Jul
Foleshill Gas BVHerberts A
KnowleVPotters Green A
Wed 22nd Jul
Bedworth Bowling Club CVBulkington C
Coundon CVFoleshill Gas B
Herberts AVKnowle
Potters Green AVBell Green
Tue 4th Aug
Walsgrave CVPotters Green A
Wed 5th Aug
Bell GreenVKnowle
Coundon CVHerberts A
Foleshill Gas BVBedworth Bowling Club C
Wed 12th Aug
Bedworth Bowling Club CVCoundon C
Herberts AVBell Green
KnowleVWalsgrave C
Potters Green AVBulkington C
Tue 18th Aug
Bulkington CVKnowle
Walsgrave CVBell Green
Wed 19th Aug
Bedworth Bowling Club CVHerberts A
Foleshill Gas BVPotters Green A
Wed 26th Aug
Bell GreenVBulkington C
Herberts AVWalsgrave C
KnowleVFoleshill Gas B
Potters Green AVCoundon C
Tue 1st Sep
Bulkington CVWalsgrave C
Wed 2nd Sep
Bedworth Bowling Club CVPotters Green A
Coundon CVKnowle
Foleshill Gas BVBell Green