Norley Bowling League 2011

Evening League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2011 Fixtures for Division 4
Wed 13th Apr
Crewe PO BVLostock Graylams
Kelsall BC BVBunbury BC A
Meadowbank BVMiddlewich RBL B
Tarporley RBL AVWharton Rec A
Vale RoyalVWinnington Park B
Wed 20th Apr
Bunbury BC AVKelsall BC B
Lostock GraylamsVCrewe PO B
Middlewich RBL BVMeadowbank B
Wharton Rec AVTarporley RBL A
Winnington Park BVVale Royal
Wed 4th May
Crewe PO BVMiddlewich RBL B
Meadowbank BVBunbury BC A
Owls AVWharton Rec A
Tarporley RBL AVWinnington Park B
Vale RoyalVLostock Graylams
Wed 11th May
Bunbury BC AVMeadowbank B
Lostock GraylamsVVale Royal
Middlewich RBL BVCrewe PO B
Wharton Rec AVOwls A
Winnington Park BVTarporley RBL A
Wed 18th May
Crewe PO BVBunbury BC A
Kelsall BC BVWharton Rec A
Owls AVWinnington Park B
Tarporley RBL AVLostock Graylams
Vale RoyalVMiddlewich RBL B
Wed 25th May
Bunbury BC AVCrewe PO B
Lostock GraylamsVTarporley RBL A
Middlewich RBL BVVale Royal
Wharton Rec AVKelsall BC B
Winnington Park BVOwls A
Wed 1st Jun
Kelsall BC BVWinnington Park B
Meadowbank BVWharton Rec A
Owls AVLostock Graylams
Tarporley RBL AVMiddlewich RBL B
Vale RoyalVBunbury BC A
Wed 8th Jun
Bunbury BC AVVale Royal
Lostock GraylamsVOwls A
Middlewich RBL BVTarporley RBL A
Wharton Rec AVMeadowbank B
Winnington Park BVKelsall BC B
Wed 15th Jun
Crewe PO BVWharton Rec A
Kelsall BC BVLostock Graylams
Meadowbank BVWinnington Park B
Owls AVMiddlewich RBL B
Tarporley RBL AVBunbury BC A
Wed 22nd Jun
Bunbury BC AVTarporley RBL A
Lostock GraylamsVKelsall BC B
Middlewich RBL BVOwls A
Wharton Rec AVCrewe PO B
Winnington Park BVMeadowbank B
Wed 29th Jun
Crewe PO BVWinnington Park B
Kelsall BC BVMiddlewich RBL B
Meadowbank BVLostock Graylams
Owls AVBunbury BC A
Vale RoyalVWharton Rec A
Wed 6th Jul
Winnington Park BVCrewe PO B
Middlewich RBL BVKelsall BC B
Lostock GraylamsVMeadowbank B
Bunbury BC AVOwls A
Wharton Rec AVVale Royal
Wed 13th Jul
Crewe PO BVKelsall BC B
Bunbury BC AVLostock Graylams
Meadowbank BVOwls A
Tarporley RBL AVVale Royal
Winnington Park BVWharton Rec A
Wed 20th Jul
Lostock GraylamsVBunbury BC A
Kelsall BC BVCrewe PO B
Owls AVMeadowbank B
Vale RoyalVTarporley RBL A
Wharton Rec AVWinnington Park B
Wed 27th Jul
Meadowbank BVKelsall BC B
Winnington Park BVLostock Graylams
Bunbury BC AVMiddlewich RBL B
Tarporley RBL AVOwls A
Crewe PO BVVale Royal
Wed 3rd Aug
Middlewich RBL BVBunbury BC A
Vale RoyalVCrewe PO B
Kelsall BC BVMeadowbank B
Owls AVTarporley RBL A
Lostock GraylamsVWinnington Park B
Wed 10th Aug
Winnington Park BVBunbury BC A
Crewe PO BVOwls A
Meadowbank BVTarporley RBL A
Kelsall BC BVVale Royal
Wed 17th Aug
Owls AVCrewe PO B
Vale RoyalVKelsall BC B
Tarporley RBL AVMeadowbank B
Middlewich RBL BVWharton Rec A
Bunbury BC AVWinnington Park B
Sun 21st Aug
Wharton Rec AVMiddlewich RBL B
Wed 24th Aug
Wharton Rec AVLostock Graylams
Winnington Park BVMiddlewich RBL B
Kelsall BC BVOwls A
Crewe PO BVTarporley RBL A
Meadowbank BVVale Royal
Wed 31st Aug
Tarporley RBL AVCrewe PO B
Owls AVKelsall BC B
Vale RoyalVMeadowbank B
Lostock GraylamsVWharton Rec A
Middlewich RBL BVWinnington Park B
Wed 7th Sep
Wharton Rec AVBunbury BC A
Meadowbank BVCrewe PO B
Lostock GraylamsVMiddlewich RBL B
Kelsall BC BVTarporley RBL A
Owls AVVale Royal
Wed 14th Sep
Tarporley RBL AVKelsall BC B
Middlewich RBL BVLostock Graylams
Crewe PO BVMeadowbank B
Vale RoyalVOwls A
Bunbury BC AVWharton Rec A