Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 3
Tue 2nd Apr
Barony ParkVTilstock A
Hadnall BVDistrict B
Joules Mkt DraytonVVictoria A
Malpas BVWem B
Whixall AVAudlem B
Woore BVEdgmond
Wrenbury BVWrenbury C
Tue 9th Apr
Audlem BVHadnall B
District BVWhixall A
EdgmondVMalpas B
Tilstock AVJoules Mkt Drayton
Victoria AVWrenbury B
Wem BVBarony Park
Thu 11th Apr
Wrenbury CVWoore B
Tue 16th Apr
Barony ParkVAudlem B
Hadnall BVWrenbury B
Joules Mkt DraytonVEdgmond
Malpas BVVictoria A
Whixall AVTilstock A
Woore BVDistrict B
Thu 18th Apr
Wrenbury CVWem B
Tue 23rd Apr
Audlem BVJoules Mkt Drayton
District BVBarony Park
EdgmondVWhixall A
Tilstock AVWrenbury C
Victoria AVHadnall B
Wem BVWoore B
Wrenbury BVMalpas B
Tue 30th Apr
Barony ParkVEdgmond
Hadnall BVMalpas B
Joules Mkt DraytonVWrenbury B
Wem BVTilstock A
Whixall AVVictoria A
Woore BVAudlem B
Thu 2nd May
Wrenbury CVDistrict B
Tue 7th May
Audlem BVWrenbury C
District BVWem B
EdgmondVHadnall B
Malpas BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Tilstock AVWoore B
Victoria AVBarony Park
Wrenbury BVWhixall A
Tue 14th May
Barony ParkVWrenbury B
Hadnall BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Tilstock AVDistrict B
Wem BVAudlem B
Whixall AVMalpas B
Woore BVVictoria A
Thu 16th May
Wrenbury CVEdgmond
Tue 21st May
Audlem BVTilstock A
EdgmondVWem B
Hadnall BVWhixall A
Joules Mkt DraytonVBarony Park
Malpas BVWrenbury C
Victoria AVDistrict B
Wrenbury BVWoore B
Tue 28th May
Barony ParkVMalpas B
District BVAudlem B
Tilstock AVEdgmond
Wem BVWrenbury B
Whixall AVJoules Mkt Drayton
Woore BVHadnall B
Thu 30th May
Wrenbury CVVictoria A
Tue 4th Jun
EdgmondVDistrict B
Hadnall BVWem B
Joules Mkt DraytonVWrenbury C
Malpas BVWoore B
Victoria AVAudlem B
Whixall AVBarony Park
Wrenbury BVTilstock A
Tue 11th Jun
Audlem BVEdgmond
Barony ParkVHadnall B
District BVWrenbury B
Tilstock AVMalpas B
Wem BVVictoria A
Woore BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Thu 13th Jun
Wrenbury CVWhixall A
Tue 18th Jun
Barony ParkVWoore B
Hadnall BVWrenbury C
Joules Mkt DraytonVDistrict B
Malpas BVAudlem B
Victoria AVTilstock A
Whixall AVWem B
Wrenbury BVEdgmond
Tue 25th Jun
Audlem BVWrenbury B
District BVMalpas B
EdgmondVVictoria A
Tilstock AVHadnall B
Wem BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Woore BVWhixall A
Thu 27th Jun
Wrenbury CVBarony Park
Tue 2nd Jul
Tilstock AVBarony Park
District BVHadnall B
Victoria AVJoules Mkt Drayton
Wem BVMalpas B
Audlem BVWhixall A
EdgmondVWoore B
Thu 4th Jul
Wrenbury CVWrenbury B
Tue 9th Jul
Hadnall BVAudlem B
Whixall AVDistrict B
Malpas BVEdgmond
Joules Mkt DraytonVTilstock A
Wrenbury BVVictoria A
Barony ParkVWem B
Woore BVWrenbury C
Tue 16th Jul
Audlem BVBarony Park
Wrenbury BVHadnall B
EdgmondVJoules Mkt Drayton
Victoria AVMalpas B
Tilstock AVWhixall A
District BVWoore B
Wem BVWrenbury C
Tue 23rd Jul
Joules Mkt DraytonVAudlem B
Barony ParkVDistrict B
Whixall AVEdgmond
Hadnall BVVictoria A
Woore BVWem B
Malpas BVWrenbury B
Thu 25th Jul
Wrenbury CVTilstock A
Tue 30th Jul
EdgmondVBarony Park
Malpas BVHadnall B
Wrenbury BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Tilstock AVWem B
Victoria AVWhixall A
Audlem BVWoore B
District BVWrenbury C
Tue 6th Aug
Wem BVDistrict B
Hadnall BVEdgmond
Joules Mkt DraytonVMalpas B
Woore BVTilstock A
Barony ParkVVictoria A
Whixall AVWrenbury B
Thu 8th Aug
Wrenbury CVAudlem B
Tue 13th Aug
Wrenbury BVBarony Park
Joules Mkt DraytonVHadnall B
District BVTilstock A
Audlem BVWem B
Malpas BVWhixall A
Victoria AVWoore B
EdgmondVWrenbury C
Tue 20th Aug
Tilstock AVAudlem B
Wem BVEdgmond
Whixall AVHadnall B
Barony ParkVJoules Mkt Drayton
District BVVictoria A
Woore BVWrenbury B
Thu 22nd Aug
Wrenbury CVMalpas B
Tue 27th Aug
Malpas BVBarony Park
Audlem BVDistrict B
EdgmondVTilstock A
Wrenbury BVWem B
Joules Mkt DraytonVWhixall A
Hadnall BVWoore B
Victoria AVWrenbury C
Tue 3rd Sep
District BVEdgmond
Wem BVHadnall B
Woore BVMalpas B
Audlem BVVictoria A
Barony ParkVWhixall A
Tilstock AVWrenbury B
Thu 5th Sep
Wrenbury CVJoules Mkt Drayton
Tue 10th Sep
EdgmondVAudlem B
Hadnall BVBarony Park
Wrenbury BVDistrict B
Malpas BVTilstock A
Victoria AVWem B
Joules Mkt DraytonVWoore B
Whixall AVWrenbury C
Tue 17th Sep
Woore BVBarony Park
District BVJoules Mkt Drayton
Audlem BVMalpas B
Tilstock AVVictoria A
Wem BVWhixall A
EdgmondVWrenbury B
Thu 19th Sep
Wrenbury CVHadnall B
Tue 24th Sep
Wrenbury BVAudlem B
Malpas BVDistrict B
Victoria AVEdgmond
Hadnall BVTilstock A
Joules Mkt DraytonVWem B
Whixall AVWoore B
Barony ParkVWrenbury C