Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2019

Shropshire League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Shropshire Div. 3
Fri 26th Apr
Bayston Hill VUnison
Castlefields BVPreston Brockhurst
CriftinsVBicton B
Greenfields Social AVBagley
Greenfields Social BVShelton Village
Pontesbury BVElephant & Castle
Fri 3rd May
BagleyVGreenfields Social B
Bicton BVCastlefields B
Elephant & CastleVCriftins
Preston BrockhurstVPontesbury B
Shelton VillageVBayston Hill
UnisonVGreenfields Social A
Fri 10th May
Bayston Hill VBagley
Castlefields BVShelton Village
CriftinsVUnison
Greenfields Social AVGreenfields Social B
Pontesbury BVBicton B
Preston BrockhurstVElephant & Castle
Fri 17th May
BagleyVPontesbury B
Bicton BVElephant & Castle
Greenfields Social AVBayston Hill
Greenfields Social BVCastlefields B
Shelton VillageVCriftins
UnisonVPreston Brockhurst
Fri 24th May
Bayston Hill VGreenfields Social B
Castlefields BVGreenfields Social A
CriftinsVBagley
Elephant & CastleVShelton Village
Pontesbury BVUnison
Preston BrockhurstVBicton B
Fri 31st May
BagleyVElephant & Castle
Bayston Hill VCriftins
Greenfields Social AVPontesbury B
Greenfields Social BVBicton B
Shelton VillageVPreston Brockhurst
UnisonVCastlefields B
Fri 7th Jun
Castlefields BVBayston Hill
CriftinsVGreenfields Social A
Elephant & CastleVGreenfields Social B
Fri 14th Jun
BagleyVCastlefields B
Bayston Hill VPontesbury B
Greenfields Social AVPreston Brockhurst
Greenfields Social BVCriftins
Shelton VillageVBicton B
UnisonVElephant & Castle
Wed 19th Jun
Preston BrockhurstVBagley
Fri 21st Jun
Bicton BVBagley
Castlefields BVCriftins
Elephant & CastleVGreenfields Social A
Pontesbury BVGreenfields Social B
Preston BrockhurstVBayston Hill
Shelton VillageVUnison
Fri 28th Jun
BagleyVShelton Village
Bayston Hill VElephant & Castle
Castlefields BVPontesbury B
CriftinsVPreston Brockhurst
Greenfields Social AVBicton B
Greenfields Social BVUnison
Wed 3rd Jul
Bicton BVUnison
Fri 5th Jul
Bayston Hill VBicton B
Elephant & CastleVCastlefields B
Pontesbury BVCriftins
Preston BrockhurstVGreenfields Social B
Shelton VillageVGreenfields Social A
UnisonVBagley
Thu 11th Jul
Pontesbury BVShelton Village
Fri 12th Jul
UnisonVBayston Hill
Preston BrockhurstVCastlefields B
Bicton BVCriftins
BagleyVGreenfields Social A
Shelton VillageVGreenfields Social B
Elephant & CastleVPontesbury B
Fri 19th Jul
Greenfields Social BVBagley
Castlefields BVBicton B
CriftinsVElephant & Castle
Pontesbury BVPreston Brockhurst
Bayston Hill VShelton Village
Greenfields Social AVUnison
Fri 26th Jul
BagleyVBayston Hill
Shelton VillageVCastlefields B
UnisonVCriftins
Greenfields Social BVGreenfields Social A
Bicton BVPontesbury B
Elephant & CastleVPreston Brockhurst
Fri 2nd Aug
Pontesbury BVBagley
Elephant & CastleVBicton B
Bayston Hill VGreenfields Social A
Castlefields BVGreenfields Social B
CriftinsVShelton Village
Preston BrockhurstVUnison
Fri 9th Aug
Greenfields Social BVBayston Hill
Greenfields Social AVCastlefields B
BagleyVCriftins
Shelton VillageVElephant & Castle
UnisonVPontesbury B
Bicton BVPreston Brockhurst
Fri 16th Aug
Elephant & CastleVBagley
CriftinsVBayston Hill
Pontesbury BVGreenfields Social A
Bicton BVGreenfields Social B
Preston BrockhurstVShelton Village
Castlefields BVUnison
Fri 23rd Aug
UnisonVBicton B
Bayston Hill VCastlefields B
Greenfields Social AVCriftins
Greenfields Social BVElephant & Castle
Shelton VillageVPontesbury B
BagleyVPreston Brockhurst
Fri 30th Aug
Castlefields BVBagley
Pontesbury BVBayston Hill
Preston BrockhurstVGreenfields Social A
CriftinsVGreenfields Social B
Bicton BVShelton Village
Elephant & CastleVUnison
Fri 6th Sep
BagleyVBicton B
CriftinsVCastlefields B
Greenfields Social AVElephant & Castle
Greenfields Social BVPontesbury B
Bayston Hill VPreston Brockhurst
UnisonVShelton Village
Fri 13th Sep
Shelton VillageVBagley
Elephant & CastleVBayston Hill
Pontesbury BVCastlefields B
Preston BrockhurstVCriftins
Bicton BVGreenfields Social A
UnisonVGreenfields Social B
Fri 20th Sep
Bicton BVBayston Hill
Castlefields BVElephant & Castle
CriftinsVPontesbury B
Greenfields Social BVPreston Brockhurst
Greenfields Social AVShelton Village
BagleyVUnison