Belper & Mid Derbyshire bowls 2019

Over 55s League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 3
Wed 3rd Apr
Brackens BVAllestree B
DenbyVSpondon C
Hazelwood BVSth Wingfield A
Little Eaton BVWirksworth
Rolls Royce AVMickleover B
Wed 10th Apr
Allestree BVRolls Royce A
Mickleover BVLittle Eaton B
Spondon CVChaddesden B
Sth Wingfield AVDenby
WirksworthVHazelwood B
Wed 17th Apr
Brackens BVChaddesden B
DenbyVWirksworth
Hazelwood BVMickleover B
Little Eaton BVAllestree B
Wed 24th Apr
Allestree BVHazelwood B
Chaddesden BVRolls Royce A
Mickleover BVDenby
Spondon CVBrackens B
WirksworthVSth Wingfield A
Wed 1st May
DenbyVAllestree B
Little Eaton BVChaddesden B
Rolls Royce AVBrackens B
Sth Wingfield AVMickleover B
WirksworthVSpondon C
Wed 8th May
Allestree BVSth Wingfield A
Brackens BVLittle Eaton B
Chaddesden BVHazelwood B
Mickleover BVWirksworth
Spondon CVRolls Royce A
Wed 15th May
Sth Wingfield AVSpondon C
Wed 22nd May
DenbyVChaddesden B
Hazelwood BVBrackens B
Little Eaton BVRolls Royce A
Mickleover BVSpondon C
WirksworthVAllestree B
Wed 29th May
Allestree BVMickleover B
Brackens BVDenby
Chaddesden BVSth Wingfield A
Little Eaton BVSpondon C
Rolls Royce AVHazelwood B
Wed 5th Jun
DenbyVRolls Royce A
Hazelwood BVLittle Eaton B
Spondon CVAllestree B
Sth Wingfield AVBrackens B
WirksworthVChaddesden B
Wed 12th Jun
Brackens BVWirksworth
Chaddesden BVMickleover B
Hazelwood BVSpondon C
Little Eaton BVDenby
Rolls Royce AVSth Wingfield A
Wed 26th Jun
Allestree BVChaddesden B
DenbyVHazelwood B
Mickleover BVBrackens B
Sth Wingfield AVLittle Eaton B
WirksworthVRolls Royce A
Wed 3rd Jul
Allestree BVBrackens B
Spondon CVDenby
Sth Wingfield AVHazelwood B
WirksworthVLittle Eaton B
Mickleover BVRolls Royce A
Wed 10th Jul
Rolls Royce AVAllestree B
Little Eaton BVMickleover B
Chaddesden BVSpondon C
DenbyVSth Wingfield A
Hazelwood BVWirksworth
Wed 17th Jul
Chaddesden BVBrackens B
WirksworthVDenby
Mickleover BVHazelwood B
Allestree BVLittle Eaton B
Spondon CVSth Wingfield A
Wed 31st Jul
Hazelwood BVAllestree B
Rolls Royce AVChaddesden B
DenbyVMickleover B
Brackens BVSpondon C
Sth Wingfield AVWirksworth
Wed 7th Aug
Allestree BVDenby
Chaddesden BVLittle Eaton B
Brackens BVRolls Royce A
Mickleover BVSth Wingfield A
Spondon CVWirksworth
Wed 14th Aug
Sth Wingfield AVAllestree B
Little Eaton BVBrackens B
Hazelwood BVChaddesden B
WirksworthVMickleover B
Rolls Royce AVSpondon C
Wed 21st Aug
Chaddesden BVDenby
Brackens BVHazelwood B
Rolls Royce AVLittle Eaton B
Spondon CVMickleover B
Allestree BVWirksworth
Wed 4th Sep
Mickleover BVAllestree B
DenbyVBrackens B
Sth Wingfield AVChaddesden B
Spondon CVLittle Eaton B
Hazelwood BVRolls Royce A
Wed 11th Sep
Rolls Royce AVDenby
Little Eaton BVHazelwood B
Allestree BVSpondon C
Brackens BVSth Wingfield A
Chaddesden BVWirksworth
Wed 18th Sep
WirksworthVBrackens B
Mickleover BVChaddesden B
Spondon CVHazelwood B
DenbyVLittle Eaton B
Sth Wingfield AVRolls Royce A
Wed 25th Sep
Chaddesden BVAllestree B
Hazelwood BVDenby
Brackens BVMickleover B
Little Eaton BVSth Wingfield A
Rolls Royce AVWirksworth