Wolverhampton and South Staffs Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 2
Sat 14th Apr
Sedgley Ex-serviceVAmasal
Sat 21st Apr
AmasalVNewport
AmeryVShort Heath Liberal B
Old CrossVPennfields A
Penn BVEssington
Sedgley Ex-serviceVPenkridge
Sat 28th Apr
EssingtonVAmasal
NewportVSedgley Ex-service
PenkridgeVPenn B
Pennfields AVAmery
Short Heath Liberal BVOld Cross
Sat 12th May
AmasalVPenkridge
EssingtonVNewport
Old CrossVAmery
Penn BVPennfields A
Sedgley Ex-serviceVShort Heath Liberal B
Sat 19th May
AmeryVPenn B
PenkridgeVEssington
Pennfields AVNewport
Sedgley Ex-serviceVOld Cross
Short Heath Liberal BVAmasal
Sat 26th May
AmasalVOld Cross
EssingtonVPennfields A
NewportVPenkridge
Penn BVShort Heath Liberal B
Sedgley Ex-serviceVAmery
Sat 2nd Jun
AmeryVEssington
Old CrossVNewport
Pennfields AVAmasal
Sedgley Ex-serviceVPenn B
Short Heath Liberal BVPenkridge
Sat 16th Jun
AmasalVAmery
EssingtonVSedgley Ex-service
NewportVShort Heath Liberal B
PenkridgeVPennfields A
Penn BVOld Cross
Sat 23rd Jun
AmeryVNewport
Old CrossVPenkridge
Penn BVAmasal
Sedgley Ex-serviceVPennfields A
Short Heath Liberal BVEssington
Sat 30th Jun
AmasalVSedgley Ex-service
EssingtonVOld Cross
NewportVPenn B
PenkridgeVAmery
Pennfields AVShort Heath Liberal B
Sat 7th Jul
NewportVAmery
AmasalVPenn B
Pennfields AVSedgley Ex-service
EssingtonVShort Heath Liberal B
Sat 14th Jul
Old CrossVEssington
Penn BVNewport
AmeryVPenkridge
Short Heath Liberal BVPennfields A
Sat 21st Jul
NewportVAmasal
Short Heath Liberal BVAmery
Pennfields AVOld Cross
EssingtonVPenn B
PenkridgeVSedgley Ex-service
Sat 28th Jul
PenkridgeVOld Cross
Sat 4th Aug
AmasalVEssington
Sedgley Ex-serviceVNewport
Penn BVPenkridge
AmeryVPennfields A
Old CrossVShort Heath Liberal B
Sat 11th Aug
PenkridgeVAmasal
NewportVEssington
AmeryVOld Cross
Pennfields AVPenn B
Short Heath Liberal BVSedgley Ex-service
Sat 18th Aug
Penn BVAmery
EssingtonVPenkridge
NewportVPennfields A
Old CrossVSedgley Ex-service
AmasalVShort Heath Liberal B
Sat 25th Aug
Old CrossVAmasal
Pennfields AVEssington
PenkridgeVNewport
Short Heath Liberal BVPenn B
AmeryVSedgley Ex-service
Sat 1st Sep
EssingtonVAmery
NewportVOld Cross
AmasalVPennfields A
Penn BVSedgley Ex-service
PenkridgeVShort Heath Liberal B
Sat 8th Sep
AmeryVAmasal
Sedgley Ex-serviceVEssington
Short Heath Liberal BVNewport
Pennfields AVPenkridge
Old CrossVPenn B