Furness Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 3
Fri 30th Mar
CO-OP SC BVWALNEY PARK B
ROOSE BVWEST MOUNT A
SALTHOUSE BVBARROW ISLAND A
Sat 31st Mar
KIRKBYVGLAXO SK A
RED RIVER AVBye
WALNEY PARK AVWEST SHORE A
WEST MOUNTVHAWCOAT PARK C
Fri 6th Apr
HAWCOAT PARK CVRED RIVER A
WEST MOUNT AVSALTHOUSE B
Sat 7th Apr
CO-OP SC BVBye
GLAXO SK AVROOSE B
Thu 12th Apr
BARROW ISLAND AVWALNEY PARK A
Fri 13th Apr
CO-OP SC BVRED RIVER A
HAWCOAT PARK CVWEST SHORE A
WALNEY PARK AVWEST MOUNT A
Sat 14th Apr
KIRKBYVBye
ROOSE BVWALNEY PARK B
SALTHOUSE BVGLAXO SK A
WEST MOUNTVBARROW ISLAND A
Fri 20th Apr
CO-OP SC BVHAWCOAT PARK C
WALNEY PARK BVSALTHOUSE B
WEST MOUNT AVWEST MOUNT
Sat 21st Apr
BARROW ISLAND AVWEST SHORE A
GLAXO SK AVWALNEY PARK A
RED RIVER AVKIRKBY
ROOSE BVBye
Fri 27th Apr
WEST MOUNT AVWEST SHORE A
Sat 28th Apr
HAWCOAT PARK CVBARROW ISLAND A
KIRKBYVCO-OP SC B
ROOSE BVRED RIVER A
SALTHOUSE BVBye
WALNEY PARK AVWALNEY PARK B
WEST MOUNTVGLAXO SK A
Fri 4th May
CO-OP SC BVROOSE B
WEST MOUNT AVBARROW ISLAND A
Sat 5th May
GLAXO SK AVWEST SHORE A
KIRKBYVHAWCOAT PARK C
RED RIVER AVSALTHOUSE B
WALNEY PARK AVBye
WALNEY PARK BVWEST MOUNT
Tue 8th May
WALNEY PARK BVKIRKBY
Fri 11th May
HAWCOAT PARK CVWEST MOUNT A
Sat 12th May
BARROW ISLAND AVGLAXO SK A
ROOSE BVKIRKBY
SALTHOUSE BVCO-OP SC B
WALNEY PARK AVRED RIVER A
WEST MOUNTVBye
WEST SHORE AVWALNEY PARK B
Fri 18th May
CO-OP SC BVWALNEY PARK A
GLAXO SK AVWEST MOUNT A
Sat 19th May
KIRKBYVSALTHOUSE B
RED RIVER AVWEST MOUNT
ROOSE BVHAWCOAT PARK C
WALNEY PARK BVBARROW ISLAND A
WEST SHORE AVBye
Fri 25th May
HAWCOAT PARK CVGLAXO SK A
WEST MOUNT AVWALNEY PARK B
Sat 26th May
BARROW ISLAND AVBye
SALTHOUSE BVROOSE B
WALNEY PARK AVKIRKBY
WEST MOUNTVCO-OP SC B
WEST SHORE AVRED RIVER A
Fri 1st Jun
SALTHOUSE BVHAWCOAT PARK C
Sat 2nd Jun
CO-OP SC BVWEST SHORE A
KIRKBYVWEST MOUNT
RED RIVER AVBARROW ISLAND A
ROOSE BVWALNEY PARK A
WEST MOUNT AVBye
Thu 7th Jun
WALNEY PARK BVGLAXO SK A
Fri 8th Jun
HAWCOAT PARK CVWALNEY PARK B
WEST MOUNT AVRED RIVER A
Sat 9th Jun
BARROW ISLAND AVCO-OP SC B
GLAXO SK AVBye
WALNEY PARK AVSALTHOUSE B
WEST MOUNTVROOSE B
WEST SHORE AVKIRKBY
Fri 15th Jun
CO-OP SC BVWEST MOUNT A
SALTHOUSE BVWEST MOUNT
Sat 16th Jun
KIRKBYVBARROW ISLAND A
WALNEY PARK BVBye
Fri 22nd Jun
GLAXO SK AVCO-OP SC B
WALNEY PARK BVRED RIVER A
WEST MOUNT AVKIRKBY
Sat 23rd Jun
BARROW ISLAND AVROOSE B
HAWCOAT PARK CVBye
WEST MOUNTVWALNEY PARK A
WEST SHORE AVSALTHOUSE B
Tue 26th Jun
WEST SHORE AVWEST MOUNT
Fri 29th Jun
HAWCOAT PARK CVWEST MOUNT
WALNEY PARK BVCO-OP SC B
WEST MOUNT AVROOSE B
Sat 30th Jun
RED RIVER AVBye
GLAXO SK AVKIRKBY
BARROW ISLAND AVSALTHOUSE B
WEST SHORE AVWALNEY PARK A
Thu 5th Jul
ROOSE BVWEST SHORE A
Fri 6th Jul
SALTHOUSE BVWEST MOUNT A
Sat 7th Jul
WALNEY PARK AVBARROW ISLAND A
CO-OP SC BVBye
ROOSE BVGLAXO SK A
RED RIVER AVHAWCOAT PARK C
KIRKBYVWALNEY PARK B
WEST MOUNTVWEST SHORE A
Tue 10th Jul
WALNEY PARK AVHAWCOAT PARK C
Fri 13th Jul
WALNEY PARK BVROOSE B
WEST MOUNT AVWALNEY PARK A
Sat 14th Jul
KIRKBYVBye
RED RIVER AVCO-OP SC B
WEST SHORE AVHAWCOAT PARK C
GLAXO SK AVSALTHOUSE B
BARROW ISLAND AVWEST MOUNT
Tue 17th Jul
WEST SHORE AVWEST MOUNT A
Thu 19th Jul
SALTHOUSE BVWALNEY PARK B
Fri 20th Jul
HAWCOAT PARK CVCO-OP SC B
WEST MOUNTVWEST MOUNT A
Sat 21st Jul
WEST SHORE AVBARROW ISLAND A
ROOSE BVBye
WALNEY PARK AVGLAXO SK A
KIRKBYVRED RIVER A
Sat 28th Jul
SALTHOUSE BVBye
GLAXO SK AVWEST MOUNT
Tue 31st Jul
RED RIVER AVROOSE B
Thu 2nd Aug
WALNEY PARK BVWALNEY PARK A
Fri 3rd Aug
ROOSE BVCO-OP SC B
HAWCOAT PARK CVKIRKBY
SALTHOUSE BVRED RIVER A
BARROW ISLAND AVWEST MOUNT A
Sat 4th Aug
WALNEY PARK AVBye
WEST SHORE AVGLAXO SK A
BARROW ISLAND AVHAWCOAT PARK C
WEST MOUNTVWALNEY PARK B
Fri 10th Aug
GLAXO SK AVBARROW ISLAND A
WEST MOUNT AVHAWCOAT PARK C
CO-OP SC BVSALTHOUSE B
Sat 11th Aug
WEST MOUNTVBye
WALNEY PARK BVWEST SHORE A
Fri 17th Aug
WEST MOUNT AVGLAXO SK A
SALTHOUSE BVKIRKBY
HAWCOAT PARK CVROOSE B
Sat 18th Aug
WEST SHORE AVBye
WALNEY PARK AVCO-OP SC B
BARROW ISLAND AVWALNEY PARK B
Sun 19th Aug
CO-OP SC BVKIRKBY
Fri 24th Aug
GLAXO SK AVHAWCOAT PARK C
Sat 25th Aug
BARROW ISLAND AVBye
ROOSE BVSALTHOUSE B
KIRKBYVWALNEY PARK A
CO-OP SC BVWEST MOUNT
RED RIVER AVWEST SHORE A
Thu 30th Aug
WEST MOUNTVRED RIVER A
KIRKBYVROOSE B
Sat 1st Sep
WEST MOUNT AVBye
WEST SHORE AVCO-OP SC B
WEST MOUNTVKIRKBY
WALNEY PARK AVROOSE B
HAWCOAT PARK CVSALTHOUSE B
GLAXO SK AVWALNEY PARK B
Wed 5th Sep
RED RIVER AVWALNEY PARK A
Thu 6th Sep
WALNEY PARK BVWEST MOUNT A
Fri 7th Sep
WALNEY PARK BVHAWCOAT PARK C
SALTHOUSE BVWALNEY PARK A
RED RIVER AVWEST MOUNT A
Sat 8th Sep
CO-OP SC BVBARROW ISLAND A
GLAXO SK AVBye
RED RIVER AVGLAXO SK A
ROOSE BVWEST MOUNT
KIRKBYVWEST SHORE A
Fri 14th Sep
WEST MOUNT AVCO-OP SC B
BARROW ISLAND AVRED RIVER A
HAWCOAT PARK CVWALNEY PARK A
Sat 15th Sep
WALNEY PARK BVBye
BARROW ISLAND AVKIRKBY
GLAXO SK AVRED RIVER A
WEST SHORE AVROOSE B
WEST MOUNTVSALTHOUSE B
Fri 21st Sep
CO-OP SC BVGLAXO SK A
KIRKBYVWEST MOUNT A
SALTHOUSE BVWEST SHORE A
Sat 22nd Sep
ROOSE BVBARROW ISLAND A
HAWCOAT PARK CVBye
RED RIVER AVWALNEY PARK B
WALNEY PARK AVWEST MOUNT