Coventry Bowling League 2018

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Mid Week 1
Wed 11th Apr
Bedworth Bowling Club CVCoventry Colliery A
Foleshill Gas BVCoundon B
Potters Green AVAlvis A
Walsgrave BVCopsewood B
Wed 18th Apr
Alvis AVWalsgrave B
Atherstone Cons BVBedworth Bowling Club C
Coundon BVPotters Green A
Coventry Colliery AVFoleshill Gas B
Wed 25th Apr
Atherstone Cons BVCopsewood B
Bedworth Bowling Club CVFoleshill Gas B
Potters Green AVCoventry Colliery A
Walsgrave BVCoundon B
Wed 2nd May
Alvis AVAtherstone Cons B
Copsewood BVBedworth Bowling Club C
Coventry Colliery AVWalsgrave B
Foleshill Gas BVPotters Green A
Wed 9th May
Atherstone Cons BVCoundon B
Bedworth Bowling Club CVPotters Green A
Copsewood BVAlvis A
Walsgrave BVFoleshill Gas B
Wed 16th May
Alvis AVBedworth Bowling Club C
Coundon BVCopsewood B
Coventry Colliery AVAtherstone Cons B
Potters Green AVWalsgrave B
Wed 23rd May
Alvis AVCoundon B
Atherstone Cons BVFoleshill Gas B
Bedworth Bowling Club CVWalsgrave B
Copsewood BVCoventry Colliery A
Wed 6th Jun
Coundon BVBedworth Bowling Club C
Coventry Colliery AVAlvis A
Foleshill Gas BVCopsewood B
Potters Green AVAtherstone Cons B
Wed 13th Jun
Alvis AVFoleshill Gas B
Atherstone Cons BVWalsgrave B
Copsewood BVPotters Green A
Coundon BVCoventry Colliery A
Wed 27th Jun
Coventry Colliery AVBedworth Bowling Club C
Coundon BVFoleshill Gas B
Alvis AVPotters Green A
Copsewood BVWalsgrave B
Wed 4th Jul
Walsgrave BVAlvis A
Bedworth Bowling Club CVAtherstone Cons B
Potters Green AVCoundon B
Foleshill Gas BVCoventry Colliery A
Wed 11th Jul
Copsewood BVAtherstone Cons B
Foleshill Gas BVBedworth Bowling Club C
Coventry Colliery AVPotters Green A
Coundon BVWalsgrave B
Wed 18th Jul
Atherstone Cons BVAlvis A
Bedworth Bowling Club CVCopsewood B
Walsgrave BVCoventry Colliery A
Potters Green AVFoleshill Gas B
Wed 8th Aug
Coundon BVAtherstone Cons B
Potters Green AVBedworth Bowling Club C
Alvis AVCopsewood B
Foleshill Gas BVWalsgrave B
Wed 15th Aug
Bedworth Bowling Club CVAlvis A
Copsewood BVCoundon B
Atherstone Cons BVCoventry Colliery A
Walsgrave BVPotters Green A
Wed 22nd Aug
Coundon BVAlvis A
Foleshill Gas BVAtherstone Cons B
Walsgrave BVBedworth Bowling Club C
Coventry Colliery AVCopsewood B
Wed 29th Aug
Bedworth Bowling Club CVCoundon B
Alvis AVCoventry Colliery A
Copsewood BVFoleshill Gas B
Atherstone Cons BVPotters Green A
Wed 5th Sep
Foleshill Gas BVAlvis A
Walsgrave BVAtherstone Cons B
Potters Green AVCopsewood B
Coventry Colliery AVCoundon B