Tanners Claret Shropshire Bowling League 2017

Shropshire League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Shropshire Div. 3
Fri 21st Apr
Albert Road BCVWem USC
Bicton BVWorthen & Brockton
BurwayVBye
Church ClubVBagley
HadnallVSevernside St Julians
OxonVAbbey B
Fri 28th Apr
Abbey BVBicton B
BagleyVHadnall
ByeVAlbert Road BC
Severnside St JuliansVChurch Club
Wem USCVOxon
Worthen & BrocktonVBurway
Fri 5th May
Abbey BVWorthen & Brockton
Albert Road BCVSevernside St Julians
Bicton BVBagley
Church ClubVOxon
HadnallVBye
Fri 12th May
BagleyVAbbey B
ByeVBicton B
OxonVAlbert Road BC
Severnside St JuliansVBurway
Wem USCVChurch Club
Worthen & BrocktonVHadnall
Fri 19th May
Abbey BVBye
Bicton BVSevernside St Julians
BurwayVOxon
Church ClubVAlbert Road BC
HadnallVWem USC
Worthen & BrocktonVBagley
Wed 24th May
BurwayVWem USC
Fri 26th May
Albert Road BCVHadnall
ByeVWorthen & Brockton
Church ClubVBurway
OxonVBicton B
Severnside St JuliansVBagley
Wem USCVAbbey B
Fri 2nd Jun
Abbey BVChurch Club
BagleyVBye
Bicton BVWem USC
BurwayVAlbert Road BC
HadnallVOxon
Worthen & BrocktonVSevernside St Julians
Fri 9th Jun
Albert Road BCVBagley
BurwayVHadnall
Church ClubVBicton B
OxonVWorthen & Brockton
Severnside St JuliansVAbbey B
Wem USCVBye
Fri 16th Jun
Abbey BVBurway
BagleyVOxon
Bicton BVAlbert Road BC
ByeVSevernside St Julians
HadnallVChurch Club
Worthen & BrocktonVWem USC
Fri 23rd Jun
Albert Road BCVWorthen & Brockton
BurwayVBicton B
Church ClubVBye
HadnallVAbbey B
OxonVSevernside St Julians
Wem USCVBagley
Fri 30th Jun
Abbey BVAlbert Road BC
BagleyVBurway
Bicton BVHadnall
ByeVOxon
Severnside St JuliansVWem USC
Worthen & BrocktonVChurch Club
Fri 7th Jul
Abbey BVHadnall
BagleyVWem USC
Bicton BVBurway
ByeVChurch Club
Severnside St JuliansVOxon
Worthen & BrocktonVAlbert Road BC
Fri 14th Jul
Albert Road BCVAbbey B
BurwayVBagley
Church ClubVWorthen & Brockton
HadnallVBicton B
OxonVBye
Wem USCVSevernside St Julians
Fri 21st Jul
Abbey BVOxon
ByeVBurway
Wem USCVAlbert Road BC
Worthen & BrocktonVBicton B
Wed 26th Jul
BagleyVChurch Club
Fri 28th Jul
Albert Road BCVBye
Bicton BVAbbey B
BurwayVWorthen & Brockton
Church ClubVSevernside St Julians
HadnallVBagley
Fri 4th Aug
BagleyVBicton B
ByeVHadnall
OxonVChurch Club
Severnside St JuliansVAlbert Road BC
Wem USCVBurway
Worthen & BrocktonVAbbey B
Wed 9th Aug
Severnside St JuliansVHadnall
Fri 11th Aug
Abbey BVBagley
Albert Road BCVOxon
Bicton BVBye
BurwayVSevernside St Julians
Church ClubVWem USC
HadnallVWorthen & Brockton
Fri 18th Aug
Albert Road BCVChurch Club
BagleyVWorthen & Brockton
ByeVAbbey B
OxonVBurway
Severnside St JuliansVBicton B
Wem USCVHadnall
Fri 25th Aug
Abbey BVWem USC
BagleyVSevernside St Julians
Bicton BVOxon
BurwayVChurch Club
HadnallVAlbert Road BC
Worthen & BrocktonVBye
Wed 30th Aug
OxonVWem USC
Fri 1st Sep
Albert Road BCVBurway
ByeVBagley
Church ClubVAbbey B
OxonVHadnall
Severnside St JuliansVWorthen & Brockton
Wem USCVBicton B
Fri 8th Sep
Abbey BVSevernside St Julians
BagleyVAlbert Road BC
Bicton BVChurch Club
ByeVWem USC
HadnallVBurway
Worthen & BrocktonVOxon
Fri 15th Sep
Albert Road BCVBicton B
BurwayVAbbey B
Church ClubVHadnall
OxonVBagley
Severnside St JuliansVBye
Wem USCVWorthen & Brockton