South Westmorland Seniors 2017

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 3
Mon 10th Apr
Carnforth BVAllithwaite A
Crosthwaite BVSedbergh B
HawksheadVWarton B
Holme BVLevens B
Lindale BVEndmoor A
Springfield BVStaveley A
Mon 17th Apr
Endmoor AVWarton B
HawksheadVCrosthwaite B
Levens BVLindale B
Sedbergh BVCarnforth B
Springfield BVHolme B
Staveley AVAllithwaite A
Mon 24th Apr
Allithwaite AVHolme B
Crosthwaite BVCarnforth B
Endmoor AVSpringfield B
Sedbergh BVHawkshead
Staveley AVLevens B
Warton BVLindale B
Mon 1st May
Allithwaite AVEndmoor A
Carnforth BVSpringfield B
Holme BVStaveley A
Levens BVHawkshead
Lindale BVCrosthwaite B
Warton BVSedbergh B
Mon 8th May
Carnforth BVStaveley A
Crosthwaite BVWarton B
HawksheadVAllithwaite A
Holme BVEndmoor A
Lindale BVSedbergh B
Springfield BVLevens B
Mon 15th May
Endmoor AVCarnforth B
Levens BVAllithwaite A
Sedbergh BVHolme B
Springfield BVWarton B
Staveley AVCrosthwaite B
Wed 17th May
HawksheadVLindale B
Mon 22nd May
Allithwaite AVSpringfield B
Crosthwaite BVHolme B
Endmoor AVHawkshead
Lindale BVCarnforth B
Sedbergh BVStaveley A
Warton BVLevens B
Mon 29th May
Allithwaite AVCrosthwaite B
Carnforth BVWarton B
Holme BVHawkshead
Levens BVEndmoor A
Springfield BVSedbergh B
Staveley AVLindale B
Mon 5th Jun
Crosthwaite BVSpringfield B
Endmoor AVStaveley A
Lindale BVHolme B
Sedbergh BVLevens B
Warton BVAllithwaite A
Fri 9th Jun
HawksheadVCarnforth B
Mon 12th Jun
Allithwaite AVSedbergh B
Carnforth BVLevens B
Crosthwaite BVEndmoor A
Holme BVWarton B
Springfield BVLindale B
Staveley AVHawkshead
Mon 19th Jun
Endmoor AVSedbergh B
HawksheadVSpringfield B
Holme BVCarnforth B
Levens BVCrosthwaite B
Lindale BVAllithwaite A
Warton BVStaveley A
Mon 26th Jun
Allithwaite AVCarnforth B
Sedbergh BVCrosthwaite B
Levens BVHolme B
Endmoor AVLindale B
Staveley AVSpringfield B
Mon 3rd Jul
Warton BVEndmoor A
Crosthwaite BVHawkshead
Lindale BVLevens B
Carnforth BVSedbergh B
Holme BVSpringfield B
Allithwaite AVStaveley A
Mon 10th Jul
Holme BVAllithwaite A
Carnforth BVCrosthwaite B
Springfield BVEndmoor A
HawksheadVSedbergh B
Levens BVStaveley A
Lindale BVWarton B
Tue 11th Jul
Warton BVHawkshead
Mon 17th Jul
Endmoor AVAllithwaite A
Springfield BVCarnforth B
Staveley AVHolme B
HawksheadVLevens B
Crosthwaite BVLindale B
Sedbergh BVWarton B
Mon 24th Jul
Staveley AVCarnforth B
Warton BVCrosthwaite B
Allithwaite AVHawkshead
Endmoor AVHolme B
Sedbergh BVLindale B
Levens BVSpringfield B
Mon 31st Jul
Carnforth BVEndmoor A
Lindale BVHawkshead
Allithwaite AVLevens B
Holme BVSedbergh B
Warton BVSpringfield B
Crosthwaite BVStaveley A
Mon 7th Aug
Springfield BVAllithwaite A
Holme BVCrosthwaite B
HawksheadVEndmoor A
Carnforth BVLindale B
Staveley AVSedbergh B
Levens BVWarton B
Mon 14th Aug
Crosthwaite BVAllithwaite A
Warton BVCarnforth B
HawksheadVHolme B
Endmoor AVLevens B
Sedbergh BVSpringfield B
Lindale BVStaveley A
Mon 21st Aug
Springfield BVCrosthwaite B
Staveley AVEndmoor A
Carnforth BVHawkshead
Holme BVLindale B
Levens BVSedbergh B
Allithwaite AVWarton B
Mon 28th Aug
Sedbergh BVAllithwaite A
Levens BVCarnforth B
Endmoor AVCrosthwaite B
Warton BVHolme B
Lindale BVSpringfield B
HawksheadVStaveley A
Mon 4th Sep
Sedbergh BVEndmoor A
Springfield BVHawkshead
Carnforth BVHolme B
Crosthwaite BVLevens B
Allithwaite AVLindale B
Tue 5th Sep
Staveley AVWarton B