Mid Cheshire Bowling League 2016

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2016 Fixtures for Section 2
Thu 7th Apr
Frod Red Lion DVKelsall A
Rudheath Ssc CVCastle S&SC C
Fri 8th Apr
Hazel Pear AVHazel Pear B
Helsby SscVMoulton Rbl A
Sandbach ParkVDavenham B
Winnington AVCoppenhall Wmc
Thu 14th Apr
Castle S&SC CVSandbach Park
Fri 15th Apr
Davenham BVHelsby Ssc
Kelsall AVHazel Pear A
Moulton Rbl AVWinnington A
Thu 21st Apr
Frod Red Lion DVWinnington A
Rudheath Ssc CVCoppenhall Wmc
Fri 22nd Apr
Davenham BVCastle S&SC C
Hazel Pear AVMoulton Rbl A
Helsby SscVHazel Pear B
Sandbach ParkVKelsall A
Thu 28th Apr
Castle S&SC CVHelsby Ssc
Fri 29th Apr
Coppenhall WmcVHazel Pear A
Hazel Pear BVSandbach Park
Kelsall AVDavenham B
Moulton Rbl AVFrod Red Lion D
Winnington AVRudheath Ssc C
Sun 1st May
Coppenhall WmcVFrod Red Lion D
Mon 2nd May
Hazel Pear BVRudheath Ssc C
Thu 5th May
Rudheath Ssc CVFrod Red Lion D
Fri 6th May
Davenham BVHazel Pear B
Hazel Pear AVWinnington A
Helsby SscVCoppenhall Wmc
Kelsall AVCastle S&SC C
Sandbach ParkVMoulton Rbl A
Thu 12th May
Frod Red Lion DVHazel Pear A
Rudheath Ssc CVSandbach Park
Fri 13th May
Coppenhall WmcVDavenham B
Hazel Pear BVCastle S&SC C
Moulton Rbl AVKelsall A
Winnington AVHelsby Ssc
Thu 19th May
Castle S&SC CVCoppenhall Wmc
Fri 20th May
Davenham BVMoulton Rbl A
Hazel Pear AVRudheath Ssc C
Helsby SscVFrod Red Lion D
Kelsall AVHazel Pear B
Sandbach ParkVWinnington A
Thu 26th May
Frod Red Lion DVHazel Pear B
Rudheath Ssc CVKelsall A
Fri 27th May
Coppenhall WmcVSandbach Park
Hazel Pear AVHelsby Ssc
Moulton Rbl AVCastle S&SC C
Winnington AVDavenham B
Fri 3rd Jun
Castle S&SC CVWinnington A
Davenham BVFrod Red Lion D
Hazel Pear BVMoulton Rbl A
Helsby SscVRudheath Ssc C
Kelsall AVCoppenhall Wmc
Sandbach ParkVHazel Pear A
Thu 9th Jun
Frod Red Lion DVCastle S&SC C
Rudheath Ssc CVMoulton Rbl A
Fri 10th Jun
Coppenhall WmcVHazel Pear B
Hazel Pear AVDavenham B
Helsby SscVSandbach Park
Winnington AVKelsall A
Thu 23rd Jun
Castle S&SC CVHazel Pear A
Fri 24th Jun
Davenham BVRudheath Ssc C
Hazel Pear BVWinnington A
Kelsall AVHelsby Ssc
Moulton Rbl AVCoppenhall Wmc
Sandbach ParkVFrod Red Lion D
Thu 30th Jun
Castle S&SC CVRudheath Ssc C
Fri 1st Jul
Kelsall AVFrod Red Lion D
Hazel Pear BVHazel Pear A
Moulton Rbl AVHelsby Ssc
Davenham BVSandbach Park
Coppenhall WmcVWinnington A
Thu 7th Jul
Rudheath Ssc CVHazel Pear B
Fri 8th Jul
Sandbach ParkVCastle S&SC C
Helsby SscVDavenham B
Hazel Pear AVKelsall A
Winnington AVMoulton Rbl A
Thu 21st Jul
Castle S&SC CVDavenham B
Fri 22nd Jul
Winnington AVFrod Red Lion D
Moulton Rbl AVHazel Pear A
Hazel Pear BVHelsby Ssc
Coppenhall WmcVRudheath Ssc C
Kelsall AVSandbach Park
Thu 28th Jul
Frod Red Lion DVMoulton Rbl A
Fri 29th Jul
Helsby SscVCastle S&SC C
Hazel Pear AVCoppenhall Wmc
Sandbach ParkVHazel Pear B
Davenham BVKelsall A
Sun 31st Jul
Rudheath Ssc CVWinnington A
Thu 4th Aug
Castle S&SC CVKelsall A
Frod Red Lion DVRudheath Ssc C
Fri 5th Aug
Hazel Pear BVDavenham B
Winnington AVHazel Pear A
Coppenhall WmcVHelsby Ssc
Moulton Rbl AVSandbach Park
Thu 11th Aug
Castle S&SC CVHazel Pear B
Fri 12th Aug
Davenham BVCoppenhall Wmc
Hazel Pear AVFrod Red Lion D
Kelsall AVMoulton Rbl A
Sandbach ParkVRudheath Ssc C
Helsby SscVWinnington A
Thu 18th Aug
Rudheath Ssc CVHazel Pear A
Frod Red Lion DVHelsby Ssc
Fri 19th Aug
Coppenhall WmcVCastle S&SC C
Moulton Rbl AVDavenham B
Hazel Pear BVKelsall A
Winnington AVSandbach Park
Sun 21st Aug
Frod Red Lion DVCoppenhall Wmc
Thu 25th Aug
Castle S&SC CVMoulton Rbl A
Fri 26th Aug
Sandbach ParkVCoppenhall Wmc
Hazel Pear BVFrod Red Lion D
Helsby SscVHazel Pear A
Kelsall AVRudheath Ssc C
Davenham BVWinnington A
Thu 1st Sep
Frod Red Lion DVDavenham B
Rudheath Ssc CVHelsby Ssc
Fri 2nd Sep
Winnington AVCastle S&SC C
Moulton Rbl AVHazel Pear B
Coppenhall WmcVKelsall A
Hazel Pear AVSandbach Park
Thu 8th Sep
Castle S&SC CVFrod Red Lion D
Fri 9th Sep
Hazel Pear BVCoppenhall Wmc
Davenham BVHazel Pear A
Sandbach ParkVHelsby Ssc
Moulton Rbl AVRudheath Ssc C
Kelsall AVWinnington A
Thu 15th Sep
Rudheath Ssc CVDavenham B
Frod Red Lion DVSandbach Park
Fri 16th Sep
Hazel Pear AVCastle S&SC C
Winnington AVHazel Pear B
Helsby SscVKelsall A
Coppenhall WmcVMoulton Rbl A