Mid Shropshire Seniors Bowling League 2015

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Division 3
Wed 8th Apr
Broseley BVAllscott B
Highley BVTrench A
HorsehayVRed Squirrel
Madeley C C B VEdgmond
Newport BVWrock Wood B
S J Bayley BVS J Bayley C
Shifnal BVAlbrighton B
Wed 15th Apr
Albrighton BVHorsehay
Allscott BVS J Bayley B
EdgmondVHighley B
Red SquirrelVNewport B
S J Bayley CVBroseley B
Trench AVShifnal B
Wrock Wood BVMadeley C C B
Wed 22nd Apr
Broseley BVTrench A
Highley BVAllscott B
Madeley C C B VAlbrighton B
Newport BVS J Bayley C
Red SquirrelVEdgmond
S J Bayley BVHorsehay
Shifnal BVWrock Wood B
Wed 29th Apr
Albrighton BVS J Bayley B
Allscott BVShifnal B
EdgmondVNewport B
HorsehayVMadeley C C B
S J Bayley CVHighley B
Trench AVRed Squirrel
Wrock Wood BVBroseley B
Wed 6th May
Broseley BVAlbrighton B
EdgmondVTrench A
Highley BVWrock Wood B
Newport BVAllscott B
Red SquirrelVS J Bayley C
S J Bayley BVMadeley C C B
Shifnal BVHorsehay
Wed 13th May
Albrighton BVHighley B
Allscott BVRed Squirrel
HorsehayVBroseley B
Madeley C C B VShifnal B
S J Bayley CVEdgmond
Trench AVNewport B
Wrock Wood BVS J Bayley B
Wed 20th May
Broseley BVMadeley C C B
EdgmondVAllscott B
Highley BVHorsehay
Newport BVAlbrighton B
Red SquirrelVWrock Wood B
S J Bayley BVShifnal B
Trench AVS J Bayley C
Wed 27th May
Albrighton BVS J Bayley C
Allscott BVTrench A
HorsehayVNewport B
Madeley C C B VRed Squirrel
S J Bayley BVBroseley B
Shifnal BVHighley B
Wrock Wood BVEdgmond
Wed 3rd Jun
Broseley BVShifnal B
EdgmondVHorsehay
Highley BVMadeley C C B
Newport BVS J Bayley B
Red SquirrelVAlbrighton B
S J Bayley CVAllscott B
Trench AVWrock Wood B
Wed 10th Jun
Albrighton BVAllscott B
Broseley BVHighley B
HorsehayVTrench A
Madeley C C B VNewport B
S J Bayley BVEdgmond
Shifnal BVRed Squirrel
Wrock Wood BVS J Bayley C
Wed 17th Jun
Allscott BVWrock Wood B
EdgmondVAlbrighton B
Highley BVS J Bayley B
Newport BVShifnal B
Red SquirrelVBroseley B
S J Bayley CVHorsehay
Trench AVMadeley C C B
Wed 24th Jun
Albrighton BVTrench A
Broseley BVEdgmond
Highley BVNewport B
HorsehayVWrock Wood B
Madeley C C B VAllscott B
S J Bayley BVRed Squirrel
Shifnal BVS J Bayley C
Wed 1st Jul
Allscott BVHorsehay
EdgmondVShifnal B
Newport BVBroseley B
Red SquirrelVHighley B
S J Bayley CVMadeley C C B
Trench AVS J Bayley B
Wrock Wood BVAlbrighton B
Wed 8th Jul
Allscott BVBroseley B
Trench AVHighley B
Red SquirrelVHorsehay
EdgmondVMadeley C C B
Wrock Wood BVNewport B
S J Bayley CVS J Bayley B
Albrighton BVShifnal B
Wed 15th Jul
HorsehayVAlbrighton B
S J Bayley BVAllscott B
Highley BVEdgmond
Newport BVRed Squirrel
Broseley BVS J Bayley C
Shifnal BVTrench A
Madeley C C B VWrock Wood B
Wed 22nd Jul
Trench AVBroseley B
Allscott BVHighley B
Albrighton BVMadeley C C B
S J Bayley CVNewport B
EdgmondVRed Squirrel
HorsehayVS J Bayley B
Wrock Wood BVShifnal B
Wed 29th Jul
S J Bayley BVAlbrighton B
Shifnal BVAllscott B
Newport BVEdgmond
Madeley C C B VHorsehay
Highley BVS J Bayley C
Red SquirrelVTrench A
Broseley BVWrock Wood B
Wed 5th Aug
Albrighton BVBroseley B
Trench AVEdgmond
Wrock Wood BVHighley B
Allscott BVNewport B
S J Bayley CVRed Squirrel
Madeley C C B VS J Bayley B
HorsehayVShifnal B
Wed 12th Aug
Highley BVAlbrighton B
Red SquirrelVAllscott B
Broseley BVHorsehay
Shifnal BVMadeley C C B
EdgmondVS J Bayley C
Newport BVTrench A
S J Bayley BVWrock Wood B
Wed 19th Aug
Madeley C C B VBroseley B
Allscott BVEdgmond
HorsehayVHighley B
Albrighton BVNewport B
Wrock Wood BVRed Squirrel
Shifnal BVS J Bayley B
S J Bayley CVTrench A
Wed 26th Aug
S J Bayley CVAlbrighton B
Trench AVAllscott B
Newport BVHorsehay
Red SquirrelVMadeley C C B
Broseley BVS J Bayley B
Highley BVShifnal B
EdgmondVWrock Wood B
Wed 2nd Sep
Shifnal BVBroseley B
HorsehayVEdgmond
Madeley C C B VHighley B
S J Bayley BVNewport B
Albrighton BVRed Squirrel
Allscott BVS J Bayley C
Wrock Wood BVTrench A
Wed 9th Sep
Allscott BVAlbrighton B
Highley BVBroseley B
Trench AVHorsehay
Newport BVMadeley C C B
EdgmondVS J Bayley B
Red SquirrelVShifnal B
S J Bayley CVWrock Wood B
Wed 16th Sep
Wrock Wood BVAllscott B
Albrighton BVEdgmond
S J Bayley BVHighley B
Shifnal BVNewport B
Broseley BVRed Squirrel
HorsehayVS J Bayley C
Madeley C C B VTrench A
Wed 23rd Sep
Trench AVAlbrighton B
EdgmondVBroseley B
Newport BVHighley B
Wrock Wood BVHorsehay
Allscott BVMadeley C C B
Red SquirrelVS J Bayley B
S J Bayley CVShifnal B
Wed 30th Sep
HorsehayVAllscott B
Shifnal BVEdgmond
Broseley BVNewport B
Highley BVRed Squirrel
Madeley C C B VS J Bayley C
S J Bayley BVTrench A
Albrighton BVWrock Wood B