Coventry Bowling League 2015

Mid Week League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2015 Fixtures for Mid Week 1
Tue 14th Apr
Newdigate CVAlvis A
Wed 15th Apr
Bedworth Bowling Club BVBulkington B
Bulkington AVStoke Coventry B
Standard AVSphinx
Walsgrave BVLime Tree A
Wed 22nd Apr
Alvis AVBulkington A
Bulkington BVStandard A
Lime Tree AVNewdigate C
SphinxVWalsgrave B
Stoke Coventry BVBedworth Bowling Club B
Tue 28th Apr
Newdigate CVSphinx
Wed 29th Apr
Bedworth Bowling Club BVStandard A
Bulkington AVLime Tree A
Stoke Coventry BVAlvis A
Walsgrave BVBulkington B
Wed 6th May
Alvis AVBedworth Bowling Club B
Bulkington BVNewdigate C
Lime Tree AVStoke Coventry B
SphinxVBulkington A
Standard AVWalsgrave B
Tue 12th May
Newdigate CVStandard A
Wed 13th May
Alvis AVLime Tree A
Bedworth Bowling Club BVWalsgrave B
Bulkington AVBulkington B
Stoke Coventry BVSphinx
Wed 20th May
Bulkington BVStoke Coventry B
Lime Tree AVBedworth Bowling Club B
SphinxVAlvis A
Standard AVBulkington A
Walsgrave BVNewdigate C
Wed 27th May
Alvis AVBulkington B
Bedworth Bowling Club BVNewdigate C
Bulkington AVWalsgrave B
Lime Tree AVSphinx
Stoke Coventry BVStandard A
Tue 9th Jun
Newdigate CVBulkington A
Wed 10th Jun
Bulkington BVLime Tree A
SphinxVBedworth Bowling Club B
Standard AVAlvis A
Walsgrave BVStoke Coventry B
Wed 17th Jun
Alvis AVWalsgrave B
Bulkington AVBedworth Bowling Club B
Lime Tree AVStandard A
SphinxVBulkington B
Stoke Coventry BVNewdigate C
Wed 1st Jul
Alvis AVNewdigate C
Bulkington BVBedworth Bowling Club B
Lime Tree AVWalsgrave B
SphinxVStandard A
Stoke Coventry BVBulkington A
Tue 7th Jul
Newdigate CVLime Tree A
Wed 8th Jul
Bedworth Bowling Club BVStoke Coventry B
Bulkington AVAlvis A
Standard AVBulkington B
Walsgrave BVSphinx
Wed 15th Jul
Alvis AVStoke Coventry B
Bulkington BVWalsgrave B
Lime Tree AVBulkington A
SphinxVNewdigate C
Standard AVBedworth Bowling Club B
Tue 21st Jul
Newdigate CVBulkington B
Wed 22nd Jul
Bedworth Bowling Club BVAlvis A
Bulkington AVSphinx
Stoke Coventry BVLime Tree A
Walsgrave BVStandard A
Wed 5th Aug
Bulkington BVBulkington A
Lime Tree AVAlvis A
SphinxVStoke Coventry B
Standard AVNewdigate C
Walsgrave BVBedworth Bowling Club B
Tue 11th Aug
Newdigate CVWalsgrave B
Wed 12th Aug
Alvis AVSphinx
Bedworth Bowling Club BVLime Tree A
Bulkington AVStandard A
Stoke Coventry BVBulkington B
Tue 18th Aug
Newdigate CVBedworth Bowling Club B
Wed 19th Aug
Bulkington BVAlvis A
SphinxVLime Tree A
Standard AVStoke Coventry B
Walsgrave BVBulkington A
Wed 26th Aug
Alvis AVStandard A
Bedworth Bowling Club BVSphinx
Bulkington AVNewdigate C
Lime Tree AVBulkington B
Stoke Coventry BVWalsgrave B
Tue 1st Sep
Newdigate CVStoke Coventry B
Wed 2nd Sep
Bedworth Bowling Club BVBulkington A
Bulkington BVSphinx
Standard AVLime Tree A
Walsgrave BVAlvis A