Nortth Wales Coastal 2012

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2012 Fixtures for Division C
Sat 7th Apr
BETHESDAVBEAUMARIS B
CONWAY BVLLANRWST B
OLD COLWYNVDYSERTH
PEN Y GROESVLLYSFAEN
PRESTATYN HIGHBURYVRHUDDLAN
Sat 14th Apr
COPPERFIELDSVPEN Y GROES
DYSERTHVPRESTATYN HIGHBURY
LLANRWST BVOLD COLWYN
LLYSFAENVCONWAY B
RHUDDLANVBETHESDA
Sat 21st Apr
BETHESDAVCOPPERFIELDS
CONWAY BVDYSERTH
LLANRWST BVLLYSFAEN
OLD COLWYNVRHUDDLAN
PEN Y GROESVBEAUMARIS B
Sat 28th Apr
BEAUMARIS BVPRESTATYN HIGHBURY
COPPERFIELDSVCONWAY B
DYSERTHVLLANRWST B
LLYSFAENVOLD COLWYN
RHUDDLANVPEN Y GROES
Sat 5th May
CONWAY BVRHUDDLAN
LLANRWST BVCOPPERFIELDS
LLYSFAENVDYSERTH
OLD COLWYNVBEAUMARIS B
PRESTATYN HIGHBURYVBETHESDA
Sat 12th May
BEAUMARIS BVCONWAY B
BETHESDAVPEN Y GROES
COPPERFIELDSVDYSERTH
PRESTATYN HIGHBURYVOLD COLWYN
RHUDDLANVLLYSFAEN
Sat 19th May
DYSERTHVRHUDDLAN
LLANRWST BVBEAUMARIS B
LLYSFAENVCOPPERFIELDS
OLD COLWYNVBETHESDA
PEN Y GROESVPRESTATYN HIGHBURY
Sat 2nd Jun
BEAUMARIS BVLLYSFAEN
BETHESDAVLLANRWST B
PEN Y GROESVOLD COLWYN
PRESTATYN HIGHBURYVCONWAY B
RHUDDLANVCOPPERFIELDS
Sat 9th Jun
CONWAY BVPEN Y GROES
COPPERFIELDSVBEAUMARIS B
DYSERTHVBETHESDA
LLANRWST BVRHUDDLAN
LLYSFAENVPRESTATYN HIGHBURY
Sat 16th Jun
BEAUMARIS BVDYSERTH
BETHESDAVLLYSFAEN
OLD COLWYNVCONWAY B
PEN Y GROESVLLANRWST B
PRESTATYN HIGHBURYVCOPPERFIELDS
Sat 23rd Jun
CONWAY BVBETHESDA
COPPERFIELDSVOLD COLWYN
DYSERTHVPEN Y GROES
LLANRWST BVPRESTATYN HIGHBURY
RHUDDLANVBEAUMARIS B
Sat 30th Jun
BEAUMARIS BVBETHESDA
LLANRWST BVCONWAY B
DYSERTHVOLD COLWYN
LLYSFAENVPEN Y GROES
RHUDDLANVPRESTATYN HIGHBURY
Sat 7th Jul
PEN Y GROESVCOPPERFIELDS
PRESTATYN HIGHBURYVDYSERTH
OLD COLWYNVLLANRWST B
CONWAY BVLLYSFAEN
BETHESDAVRHUDDLAN
Sat 14th Jul
COPPERFIELDSVBETHESDA
DYSERTHVCONWAY B
LLYSFAENVLLANRWST B
RHUDDLANVOLD COLWYN
BEAUMARIS BVPEN Y GROES
Sat 21st Jul
PRESTATYN HIGHBURYVBEAUMARIS B
CONWAY BVCOPPERFIELDS
LLANRWST BVDYSERTH
OLD COLWYNVLLYSFAEN
PEN Y GROESVRHUDDLAN
Sat 28th Jul
RHUDDLANVCONWAY B
COPPERFIELDSVLLANRWST B
DYSERTHVLLYSFAEN
BEAUMARIS BVOLD COLWYN
BETHESDAVPRESTATYN HIGHBURY
Sat 4th Aug
CONWAY BVBEAUMARIS B
PEN Y GROESVBETHESDA
DYSERTHVCOPPERFIELDS
OLD COLWYNVPRESTATYN HIGHBURY
LLYSFAENVRHUDDLAN
Sat 11th Aug
RHUDDLANVDYSERTH
BEAUMARIS BVLLANRWST B
COPPERFIELDSVLLYSFAEN
BETHESDAVOLD COLWYN
PRESTATYN HIGHBURYVPEN Y GROES
Sat 18th Aug
LLYSFAENVBEAUMARIS B
LLANRWST BVBETHESDA
OLD COLWYNVPEN Y GROES
CONWAY BVPRESTATYN HIGHBURY
COPPERFIELDSVRHUDDLAN
Sat 25th Aug
PEN Y GROESVCONWAY B
BEAUMARIS BVCOPPERFIELDS
BETHESDAVDYSERTH
RHUDDLANVLLANRWST B
PRESTATYN HIGHBURYVLLYSFAEN
Sat 1st Sep
DYSERTHVBEAUMARIS B
LLYSFAENVBETHESDA
CONWAY BVOLD COLWYN
LLANRWST BVPEN Y GROES
COPPERFIELDSVPRESTATYN HIGHBURY
Sat 8th Sep
BETHESDAVCONWAY B
OLD COLWYNVCOPPERFIELDS
PEN Y GROESVDYSERTH
PRESTATYN HIGHBURYVLLANRWST B
BEAUMARIS BVRHUDDLAN